Skip to product information
1 Public chat 1
SKU: EBM13890

Toni & Guy - Conditioner for the repair of damaged hair - 50ml

Usual price
2,99€
Usual price
6,99€
Sale price
2,99€
On discount
-57%

Discover the other products from:

Brand : Toni & Guy
13 In stock Out of stock

Guaranteed secure payment validation

  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

A unique, new property built in the traditional French style, with many energy saving features.

caret down

Toni & Guy Damage Repair Conditioner 50ml 

Description:

Conditioner REPAIR CONDITIONER of the brand TONI & GUY maintains and repairs dull and tired hair. Contains active care substances that penetrate into the hair structure and act against the split ends for stronger and healthier looking hair. For love and passion for fashion, TONI & GUY was created in London, the fashion capital. Our products have always been inspired by the “catwalk” look to create hairstyles that stand out for London's hottest stylists. TONI & GUY celebrates individuality and encourages fashion lovers around the world to freely create a look of their own.
For brittle and damaged hair
How to enjoy its benefits?

Apply evenly to wet hair, leave on for 1 to 2 minutes, then rinse thoroughly.

Precautions for use: Use only in accordance with the indications. Avoid contact with the eyes. If in eyes, rinse thoroughly with warm water. In case of irritation, stop the treatment.

Ingredients:

Water, cetearyl alcohol, dimethicone, stearamidopropyl-dimethylamine, lactic acid, behentrimonium chloride, glycerin, perfume (fragrance), dipropylene glycol, amodimethicone, petrolatum, liquid paraffin (mineral oil), trehalose, gluconolactone, sodium chloride, adipic acid , sodium sulfate, disodium EDTA, PEG-7 propylheptyl ether, cetrimonium chloride, PEG-180M, silica, DMDM ​​hydantoin, phenoxyethanol, methylchloroisothiazolinone, methylisothiazolinone, magnesium nitrate, magnesium chloride, citronellol, geraniol, limonene, linalool, CI 17200 (red 33), CI 19140 (yellow 5)

Disclaimer

Our team strives every day to ensure the accuracy of the images and information about our products. Some manufacturing changes to the packaging and / or ingredients may be pending update. Some items may be sent to you with old or new packaging, this does not change the conformity of the product.

Ethni Beauty Market advises you to carefully read the labels, warnings and other directions of all products before use.

Comments

caret down

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any questions?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask us something here

Recommended products

Product recently viewed

Passer aux informations produits
1 Sur 1
SKU: EBM13890

Toni & Guy - Conditionneur pour la réparation des Cheveux endommagés - 50ml

Prix habituel
2,99€
Prix habituel
6,99€
Prix soldé
2,99€
En Promotion
-57%

Découvrez les autres produits de :

Marque: Toni & Guy
13 En stock En cours de réapprovisionnement

Validation de paiement sécurisé garantie

  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Description

Caret Down

Toni & Guy Damage Repair Conditioner 50ml 

Description :

L'après-shampoing REPAIR CONDITIONER de la marque TONI &GUY entretient et répare les cheveux ternes et fatigués. Contient des substances actives de soins qui pénètrent dans la structure du cheveu et agissent contre les fourches pour un cheveu plus fort et d’aspect sain. Par amour et par passion de la mode, TONI & GUY a été créé à Londres, capitale de la mode. Depuis toujours, nos produits sont inspirés par le look « podiums » pour créer pour les stylistes les plus courus de Londres des coiffures qui se remarquent. TONI & GUY célèbre l’individualité et encourage les amateurs de mode du monde entier à créer en toute liberté un look bien à eux.
Pour cheveux cassants et abimés
Comment profiter de ses bienfaits ?

Appliquer uniformément sur les cheveux mouillés, laisser agir 1 à 2 minutes, puis rincer abondamment.

Précautions d'emploi : Utiliser uniquement en respectant les indications. Eviter tout contact avec les yeux. En cas de contact avec les yeux, rincez soigneusement à l’eau chaude. En cas d’irritations, arrêter le traitement.

Ingrédients :

Eau, alcool cétéarylique, diméthicone, stéaramidopropyl-diméthylamine, acide lactique, chlorure de béhentrimonium, glycérine, parfum (fragrance), dipropylène-glycol, amodiméthicone, pétrolatum, paraffine liquide (huile minérale), tréhalose, gluconolactone, chlorure de sodium, acide adipique, sulfate de sodium, EDTA disodique, PEG-7 éther de propylheptyle, chlorure de cétrimonium, PEG-180M, silice, DMDM hydantoïne, phénoxyéthanol, méthylchloroisothiazolinone, méthylisothiazolinone, nitrate de magnésium, chlorure de magnésium, citronellol, géraniol, limonène, linalol, CI 17200 (rouge 33), CI 19140 (jaune 5)

Clause de non-responsabilité

Notre équipe s’efforce chaque jour d’assurer l’exactitude des images et des informations sur nos produits. Certaines modifications de fabrication de l’emballage et/ou des ingrédients peuvent être en attente de mise à jour. Certains articles peuvent vous être envoyés avec un ancien ou nouveau packaging, cela ne change en rien la conformité du produit.

Ethni Beauty Market vous conseille de lire attentivement les étiquettes, avertissements et autres directives de tous produits avant utilisation.

Commentaires

Caret Down

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Produits recommandés

Produit récemment consulté