Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid: 7 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

Sale

EBM10035

PRODUCT CODE : 10037

Shea Moisture - Shea Butter Cream Infused With Coconut And Hibiscus 113G

8 products in stock

Shea Moisture - Shea Butter Cream Infused with Coconut and Hibiscus 113g

Let yourself be tempted by the intense hydration provided by SheaMoisture shea butter infused with coconut and hibiscus.This light moisturizer easily absorbs and provides nourishing hydration for dry and sensitive skin.

SheaMoisture shea butter infused with coconut and hibiscus is a non-greasy formula created from natural ingredients. Coconut oil is rich in vitamin E - a very powerful antioxidant that protects your skin from damage from Free radicals. Hibiscus flower extracts mixed with this hydrating formula act as natural emollients to soothe dry and irritated skin and even out the complexion. Certified organic shea butter hydrates and rejuvenates dull and tired skin to give it a smooth, uniform and radiant appearance!


SheaMoisture shea butter infused with coconut and hibiscus does not lighten and even out the complexion, but is also very effective in treating wrinkles, psoriasis, reducing stretch marks, treating burns, soothing chapped lips and relieve sun damage.This intensely hydrating body treatment is all you need to look and feel nourished and pampered!

How to enjoy its benefits?
  • Take a small amount in the palm of your hand.
  • Rub your hands to warm the butter until it is tender.
  • Then apply to your skin from head to toe to help treat wrinkles; dry skin; stretch marks; chapped lips; dry, rough elbows and heels; and as natural skin protection.

Ingredients:

Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter) *, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil *, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract, Papain (Papaya Extraxt), Songyi Mushroom Extract, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Essential Oil Blend

LEGEND
Certified Organic Ingredient.

We make every effort to keep the ingredient list up to date. However, SheaMoisture is not able to inform us in real time of developments and modifications. For complete and controlled information, please refer to the information on the labeling of each product.
some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid-19 : 2 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

EBM-SHEA-0036-CRÈM

CODE PRODUIT : 10037

Shea Moisture - Crème Au Beurre De Karité Infusé À La Noix De Coco Et L'Hibiscus 113G

8 produits en stock

Shea Moisture - Crème au beurre de Karité infusé à la noix de coco et l'hibiscus 113g

Laissez-vous tenter par l'hydratation intense apportée par le beurre de karité de SheaMoisture infusé de noix de coco et d'hibiscus.Ce soin hydratant léger absorbe facilement et fournit une hydratation nourrissante aux peaux sèches et sensibles.

Le beurre de karité de SheaMoisture infusé de noix de coco et d'hibiscus est une formule non grasse créée à partir d'ingrédients naturels.L'huile de coco est riche en vitamine E - un antioxydant très puissant qui protège votre peau des dommages des radicaux libres.Les extraits de fleurs d'hibiscus mélangés à cette formule hydratante agissent comme des émollients naturels pour apaiser la peau sèche et irritée et uniformiser le teint.Le beurre de karité certifié biologique hydrate et rajeunit la peau terne et fatiguée pour lui donner une apparence lisse, uniforme et radieuse!


Le beurre de karité de SheaMoisture infusé de noix de coco et d'hibiscus n'éclaircit pas et uniformise le teint, mais est également très efficace pour traiter les rides, le psoriasis, réduire les vergetures, traiter les brûlures, apaiser les lèvres gercées et soulager les dommages causés par le soleil.Ce soin corporel à hydratation intense est tout ce dont votre peau a besoin pour avoir l'air et se sentir nourrie et chouchoutée!

Comment profiter de ses bienfaits ?
  • Prenez une petite quantité dans la paume de votre main.
  • Frottez-vous les mains pour réchauffer le beurre jusqu'à ce qu'il soit tendre.
  • Appliquez ensuite sur votre peau de la tête aux pieds pour aider à traiter les rides;peau sèche;vergetures;lèvres gercées;coudes et talons secs et rugueux;et comme protection naturelle de la peau.

Ingrédients :

Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter)*, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract, Papain (Papaya Extraxt), Songyi Mushroom Extract, Tocopherol ( Vitamin E), Essential Oil Blend
LEGEND
Certified Organic Ingredient.
some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter