Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets / social-meta-tags.liquid

Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid: 7 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

EBM11907

Shea Moisture - Bath Salt with Argan Oil Shea Butter and Dead Sea Salt - 567ml

Shea Moisture - Bath salt with argan oil shea butter and dead sea salt - 567ml
Argan oil, shea butter and Dead Sea salt soothe muscles, soothe and balance inflamed skin. Leaves the skin soft, relaxes the muscles, soothes painful joints and detoxifies with Dead Sea salts rich in minerals. Creates a luxurious spa experience. Made with natural and certified organic ingredients.

How to benefit from its benefits?

Pour a handful of bath salts into hot water to create a luxury spa treatment that dissipates stress, while hydrating and nourishing the skin. Relax and enjoy. Attention: please be careful. Herbs or essential oils can stay in the tub. Not recommended for people with high blood pressure; or breastfeeding or pregnant women.

Ingredients:
Dead Sea Salts, Magnesium Sulfate (Epsom Salt), Sodium Bicarbonate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter) *, Argania Spinosa (Argan) Nut Oil, Sweet Almond Oil, Calendula Flowers, Parsea Gratissima (Avacado) Oil, Comfrey Root Extract, Vitamin E , Nettle, Extracts of Frankincense and Myrrh

LEGEND
✶Certified Organic Ingredient.

some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid : 3 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

EBM11907

Shea Moisture - Sel De Bain À L'Huile D'Argan Beurre De Karité Et Sel De La Mer Morte - 567ml

Shea Moisture - Sel de bain à l'huile d'argan beurre de karité et sel de la mer morte - 567ml
L'huile d'argan, le beurre de karité et le sel de la mer Morte soulagent les muscles, apaisent et équilibrent la peau enflammée. Laisse la peau douce, détend les muscles, apaise les articulations douloureuses et détoxifie avec des sels de la mer Morte riches en minéraux. Crée une expérience de spa luxueuse. Fabriqué avec des ingrédients biologiques naturels et certifiés.

Comment profité de ses bienfaits?

Versez une poignée de sels de bain dans de l'eau chaude pour créer un soin spa de luxe qui dissipe le stress, tout en hydratant et nourrissant la peau. Relaxez vous et profitez. Attention: veuillez faire attention. Les herbes ou les huiles essentielles peuvent rester dans la baignoire. Non recommandé pour les personnes souffrant d'hypertension artérielle; ou les femmes allaitantes ou enceintes.

Ingredients:
Dead Sea Salts, Magnesium Sulfate (Epsom Salt), Sodium Bicarbonate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter)*, Argania Spinosa (Argan) Nut Oil, Sweet Almond Oil, Calendula Flowers, Parsea Gratissima (Avacado) Oil, Comfrey Root Extract, Vitamin E, Nettle, Extracts of Frankincense and Myrrh

LEGEND
✶Certified Organic Ingredient.

some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter