Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid-7: 20 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

Sale

EBM10033

PRODUCT CODE : 10034

Shea Moisture Kids - Extra Moisturizing Detangler For Children With Coconut And Hibiscus 237ml

8 products in stock

Shea Moisture Kids - Extra-hydrating detangler for children with Coconut and Hibiscus 237 ml

Here's a little secret that will allay your worries about your little curly and wavy hair. It's time to show these throbbing curls their rightful place, it's time for SheaMoisture's Coconut & Hibiscus Moisturizer for Kids. This hair care product is nothing less than a magic potion that will bring bounce and life back into your child's hair!

An absolute hair moisturizer from SheaMoisture, this nourishing detangler contains certified organic shea butter, essential for keeping hair frizz-free and soft like silk. Slippery elm extract makes hair smooth to the touch while l coconut oil hydrates and helps define curls. It also contains hibiscus flower extracts to add shine and volume to hair, giving these children's curls an extra bounce!

The SheaMoisture Coconut & Hibiscus Kids Extra Hydrating Detangler protects and hydrates hair from roots to ends. Its natural ingredients make it completely safe for children of all ages. Apply sparingly to wet or dry hair and watch this product weave its magic to transform your child's wavy and curly hair into beautiful shiny curls without frizz!

Ideal for curly, curly and frizzy hair (Type 3a to 4c).

How to enjoy its benefits?

  • Apply to wet or dry hair.
  • Do not rinse.
  • For more body and control, style with children's curling buttercream.

Ingredients:

Deionized Water, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil *, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter) *, Vegetable Glycerine, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Oil, Hibiscus Flower Extract, Citrus Medica Limonium, Citrus Aurantifolia, Jasminium Officinale, Slippery Elm Extract, Essential Oil Blend , Behentrimonium Chloride (Conditioning Salt), Algae Extract, Hyssopus Officinalis Extract, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf and Equisetum Arvense Extract, Althaea Officinalis Extract, Tocopherol (Vitamin E)
LEGEND
* Certified Organic Ingredient.
some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid-20 : 2 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

Promo

EBM10033

CODE PRODUIT : 10034

Shea Moisture Kids - Démêlant Extra-Hydratant Pour Enfants À La Noix De Coco Et À L'Hibiscus 237ml

2 produits en stock

Shea Moisture Kids - Démêlant extra-hydratant pour enfants à la Noix de Coco et à l'Hibiscus 237 ml

Voici un petit secret qui apaisera tous vos soucis en ce qui concerne les cheveux bouclés et ondulés de votre petit.Il est temps de montrer à ces boucles lancinantes leur bonne place, il est temps pour le démêlant hydratant pour enfants Coconut & Hibiscus de SheaMoisture.Ce produit de soin des cheveux n'est rien de moins qu'une potion magique qui ramènera le rebond et la vie dans les cheveux de votre enfant!

Un hydratant absolu pour les cheveux de SheaMoisture, ce démêlant nourrissant contient du beurre de karité certifié biologique, essentiel pour garder les cheveux sans frisottis et doux comme de la soie.L'extrait d'orme glissant rend les cheveux lisses au toucher tandis que l'huile de noix de coco hydrate et aide à définir les boucles.Il contient également des extraits de fleurs d'hibiscus pour ajouter de l'éclat et du volume aux cheveux, donnant à ces boucles pour enfants un rebond supplémentaire!

Le démêlant extra hydratant Coconut & Hibiscus Kids de SheaMoisture protège et hydrate les cheveux des racines aux pointes.Ses ingrédients naturels le rendent totalement sans danger pour les enfants de tous les âges.Appliquez avec parcimonie sur cheveux mouillés ou secs et regardez ce produit tisser sa magie pour transformer les cheveux ondulés et bouclés de votre enfant en de belles boucles brillantes sans frisottis!

Idéal pour les cheveux bouclés, frisés et crépus (Type 3a à 4c).

Comment profiter de ses bienfaits ?

  • Appliquer sur cheveux mouillés ou secs.
  • Ne pas rincer.
  • Pour plus de corps et de contrôle, coiffez avec la crème au beurre de curling pour enfants.

Ingrédients :

Deionized Water, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter)*, Vegetable Glycerine, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Oil, Hibiscus Flower Extract, Citrus Medica Limonium, Citrus Aurantifolia, Jasminium Officinale, Slippery Elm Extract, Essential Oil Blend, Behentrimonium Chloride (Conditioning Salt), Algae Extract, Hyssopus Officinalis Extract, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf and Equisetum Arvense Extract, Althaea Officinalis Extract, Tocopherol (Vitamin E)
LEGEND
*Certified Organic Ingredient.
some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter