Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid: 7 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

EBM10031

Shea Moisture Kids - 2 In 1 Revitalizing Shampoo For Kids Coconut & Hibiscus (Curl & Shine) 236ml

5 products in stock

Shea Moisture Kids Coconut & Hibiscus 2-in-1 Conditioning Shampoo for Kids (Curl & Shine) 236ml

SheaMoisture Coco & Hibiscus 2-in-1 Curl & Shine Kids Shampoo & Conditioner is a gentle, nourishing way to keep your little one looking soft, shiny, tangle-free, and frizz-free wash after wash!


Children's hair is as messy as adults!Frizz, knots and tangles are followed by tears making bath time a dreaded chore.This 2-in-1 Curl & Shine shampoo and conditioner for kids from SheaMoisture is enriched with natural ingredients that smooth hair and untangle curls without pulling and pulling them.Coconut oil is rich in vitamins and antioxidants which replenish lost oils and protect hair from further damage.Hibiscus flower extract smooths and soothes hair while neem oil gives these adorable curls a shiny glow.


SheaMoisture Coco & Hibiscus 2in1 Curl & Shine Kids Shampoo & Conditioner removes impurities and conditions hair without the use of harsh chemicals.This shampoo-conditioner will make you want to crease your child's hair over and over!

Ideal for curly, curly and frizzy hair (Type 3a to 4c).

How to enjoy its benefits?

Massage into hair and scalp for 3 to 5 minutes, working from root to tip.

Rinse thoroughly with warm water.

Repeat as needed.

Ingredients:

Water, Decyl Glucoside, Cocoamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Glycerin (Vegetable), Cetearyl Alcohol, Fragrance (Essential Oil Blend), Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter **, Althaea Officinalis Root Extract (Ulmusea Root Extract Slippery Elm) Bark Extract, Hibiscus Rosa-Sinensis Flower Extract, Caprylyl Glycol, Glycol Distearate, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Sodium Phytate


some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Passer aux informations produits
1 Sur 1
SKU: EBM10031

Shea Moisture Kids - Shampoing Revitalisant 2 En 1 Pour Enfants À La Noix De Coco & À L'Hibiscus (Curl & Shine) 236ml

Prix habituel
11,07€
Prix habituel
13,99€
Prix soldé
11,07€
En Promotion
-21%

Découvrez les autres produits de :

Marque: Shea Moisture
23 En stock En cours de réapprovisionnement

Validation de paiement sécurisé garantie

  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Description

Caret Down


Shea Moisture Kids - Shampoing revitalisant 2 en 1 pour enfants à la Noix de Coco & à l'hibiscus (Curl & Shine) 236 ml

Le shampooing et revitalisant 2 en 1 Curl & Shine pour enfants Coco & Hibiscus de SheaMoisture est un moyen doux et nourrissant de garantir à votre enfant des cheveux doux, brillants, sans enchevêtrement et sans frisottis, lavage après lavage!


Les cheveux des enfants sont aussi en désordre que les adultes!Les frisottis, les nœuds et les enchevêtrements sont suivis de larmes faisant de l'heure du bain une corvée redoutée.Ce shampooing et revitalisant 2 en 1 Curl & Shine pour enfants de SheaMoisture est enrichi d'ingrédients naturels qui lissent les cheveux et démêlent les boucles sans les tirer et les tirer.L'huile de coco est riche en vitamines et antioxydants qui reconstituent les huiles perdues et protègent les cheveux contre d'autres dommages.L'extrait de fleur d'hibiscus lisse et apaise les cheveux tandis que l'huile de neem donne un éclat brillant à ces boucles adorables.


Le shampoing et revitalisant 2en1 Curl & Shine pour enfants Coco & Hibiscus de SheaMoisture élimine les impuretés et revitalise les cheveux sans utiliser de produits chimiques agressifs.Ce shampooing-revitalisant vous donnera envie de froisser les cheveux de votre enfant encore et encore!

Idéal pour les cheveux bouclés, frisés et crépus (Type 3a à 4c).

Comment profiter de ses bienfaits ?

Massez dans les cheveux et le cuir chevelu pendant 3 à 5 minutes, en travaillant de la racine aux pointes.

Rincer abondamment à l'eau tiède.

Répétez au besoin.

Ingrédients :

Water, Decyl Glucoside, Cocoamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Glycerin (Vegetable), Cetearyl Alcohol, Fragrance (Essential Oil Blend), Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter**, Althaea Officinalis Root Extract, Ulmus Fulva (Slippery Elm) Bark Extract, Hibiscus Rosa-Sinensis Flower Extract, Caprylyl Glycol, Glycol Distearate, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Sodium Phytate


Commentaires

Caret Down

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Produits recommandés

Produit récemment consulté