Free deliveries from €69 via Mondial Relay* ❤ 3 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

EBM12475

Shea Moisture - Detoxifying oil for bath and body and massage with African mint water and African ginger - 237 ml

Shea Moisture - Detoxifying oil for bath and body and massage with African mint water and African ginger - 237 ml

Shea Moisture Detoxifying Bath, Body and Massage Oil with Mint Water and Ginger is a multitasking bath and body oil that rejuvenates the skin.

Formulated with certified organic shea butter, African mint and ginger, the refreshing oil can be used in the bath to create a spa experience or massaged into the skin after cleansing to help protect and restore humidity. Contains activated charcoal and Opuntia extract for a detoxifying effect. The oil doubles as an invigorating massage oil. Enjoy its revitalizing scent.

Suitable for congested and dull skin.

How to enjoy its benefits?

Pour the product into a hot bath and enjoy a fragrant spa-like experience. Make the product penetrate by gently massaging the skin after showering or bathing in order to restore its hydration and provide it with absolute protection. Gently warm the product in the hands and use it as a therapeutic massage oil.

Ingredients:

Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot), Kernel Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Simmondsia, Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Fragrance (Cocos Nucifera, (Coconut) Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Husk Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii, (Shea) Butter * **, Menthol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Glycerin (vegetable), Water (Aqua), Charcoal Powder, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Extract, Mentha Piperita Leaf Extract, Mentha Aquatica Leaf Extract, Opuntia, Tuna Fruit Extract, Limonene.

Certified organic ingredients. ***

some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask us something here

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid-19 : 2 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

EBM-SHEA-2508-HUIL

CODE PRODUIT : 12477

Shea Moisture - Huile détoxifiante pour le bain et le corps et de massage à l'eau de menthe africaine et au gingembre africain - 237 ml

Shea Moisture - Huile détoxifiante pour le bain et le corps et de massage à l'eau de menthe africaine et au gingembre africain - 237 ml

L'huile de bain, de corps et de massage détoxifiante à l'eau de menthe et au gingembre de Shea Moisture est une huile de bain et de corps multitâche qui rajeunit la peau.

Formulée avec du beurre de karité certifié biologique, de la menthe africaine et du gingembre, l'huile rafraîchissante peut être utilisée dans le bain pour créer une expérience de spa ou massée dans la peau après le nettoyage pour aider à protéger et à restaurer l'humidité. Contient du charbon activé et de l'extrait d'Opuntia pour un effet détoxifiant. L'huile se double d'une huile de massage vivifiante. Profitez de son parfum revitalisant.

Convient aux peaux congestionnées et ternes.

Comment profiter de ses bienfaits ? 

Verser le produit dans un bain chaud et savourer une expérience parfumée digne d'un spa. Faire pénétrer le produit en massant délicatement la peau après la douche ou le bain afin de restaurer son hydratation et de lui apporter une protection absolue. Réchauffer délicatement le produit dans les mains et l'utiliser en tant qu'huile de massage thérapeutique.

Ingrédients : 

Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot), Kernel Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Simmondsia, Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Fragrance (Parfum), Cocos Nucifera, (Coconut) Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Husk Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii, (Shea) Butter* **, Menthol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Glycerin (vegetable),  Water (Aqua), Charcoal Powder, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Extract,  Mentha Piperita Leaf Extract, Mentha Aquatica Leaf Extract, Opuntia, Tuna Fruit Extract, Limonene.

Certifié ingrédients organiques.***

some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter