Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid: 7 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

EBM10096

Shea Moisture - Nourishing Moisturizing Coloring Cream - Medium Brown

In order to design a hair coloring product, Shea Moiture has assembled reliable scientific data and sought the advice of several women wishing to improve the health of their hair and thus created the Shea MoistureHair Color Medium Brown.
Shea Moisture has associated certified organic components aimed at naturally healing the hair of their audience and ideas from salon professionals.
The Medium Brown coloration is a neutral shade that highlights the natural color of dark blonde to dark brown hair.

It is a coloring without ammonia or sulfate, which will hydrate you in depth and give an unparalleled shine to your hair thanks to its many natural components, strengthening and reconstructing your damaged hair.

We make every effort to keep the ingredient list up to date. However, SheaMoisture is not able to inform us in real time of developments and modifications. For complete and controlled information, please refer to the information on the labeling of each product.
some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask us something here

Sign up to the newsletter

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/social-meta-tags.liquid

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid : 3 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

EBM10096

Shea Moisture - Crème De Coloration Nourrissante Hydratante - Brun Moyen

7 produits en stock

Dans le but de concevoir un produit colorant pour cheveux, Shea Moiture a assemblé des données scientifiques sûres et demandé l'avis de plusieurs femmes désireuses d'améliorer la santé de leurs cheuveux et a ainsi crée la Shea MoistureHair Color Medium Brown.
Shea Moisture y a associé descomposants certifiés biologiques visant àguérir naturellement les cheveux de leur audience et des idées de professionnelsde salon.
La coloration Medium Brown est une teinte neutre quimet en valeur la couleur naturelle des chevelure blonde foncée au brune foncée.

C'est une coloration sans ammoniac ni sulfate,qui vous hydratera en profondeur et donnera un éclat sans pareil à vos cheveux grâce à ses nombreux composants naturels, renforçant et reconstruisant vos cheveux abîmés.

Nous nous efforçons de maintenir la liste des ingrédients à jour. Toutefois, SheaMoisture n'est pas en mesure de nous informer en temps réel des évolutions et modifications. Pour une information complète et contrôlée, merci de vous référer à l'information figurant sur l'étiquetage de chaque produit.
some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter