Skip to product information
1 Public chat 1
SKU: EBM10090

Shea Moisture - Moisturizing Nourishing Coloring Cream - Bright Auburn

Usual price
21,99€
Usual price
Sale price
21,99€

Discover the other products from:

0 In stock Out of stock

Description

caret down

In order to design a hair coloring product, Shea Moiture has assembled reliable scientific data and sought the advice of several women wishing to improve the health of their hair, and thus created the Nourishing Moisture Rich Hair Color System.
Shea Moisture has associated certified organic components aimed at naturally healing the hair of their audience and ideas from salon professionals.
The result of all this is this permanent coloring product, real jewels of scientific research bringing beauty and shine to your hair.

Composed of certified organic Bassie butter, acai, glycerin, linseed and Abyssinian oils, and soy protein, this is a real color palette that was put in place by Shea Moisture , all while minimizing the damage done to the hair and by providing deep hydration of the hair fibers.

We make every effort to keep the ingredient list up to date. However, SheaMoisture is not able to inform us in real time of developments and modifications. For complete and controlled information, please refer to the information on the labeling of each product.

Comments

caret down

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any questions?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask us something here

Recommended products

Product recently viewed

Passer aux informations produits
1 Sur 1
SKU : EBM10090

Shea Moisture - Crème De Coloration Nourrissante Hydratante -Auburn Vif

Prix habituel
21,99€
Prix habituel
Prix soldé
21,99€

Découvrez les autres produits de :

0 En stock en rupture de stock

Description

Caret Down

Dans le but de concevoir un produit colorant pour cheveux, Shea Moiture a assemblé des données scientifiques sûres et demandé l'avis de plusieurs femmes désireuses d'améliorer la santé de leurs cheuveux et a ainsi crée laNourishing Moisture Rich Hair Color System.
Shea Moisture y a associé descomposants certifiés biologiques visant àguérir naturellement les cheveux de leur audience et des idées de professionnelsde salon.
Le résultat de tout cela est ce produit de coloration permanente, véritable bijoux de la recherches scientifique apportant beauté et éclat à vos cheveux.

Composé de beurre de Bassie biologique certifié, d'acaï, de glycérine, des huiles de graines de lin et d'Abyssin, et de la protéine de soja, c'est une véritable palette de couleur qui a été mise en place pas Shea Moisture, le tout en minimisant les dégâtsfait à la chevelure et en offrant une hydratation profonde des fibres capillaires.

Nous nous efforçons de maintenir la liste des ingrédients à jour. Toutefois, SheaMoisture n'est pas en mesure de nous informer en temps réel des évolutions et modifications. Pour une information complète et contrôlée, merci de vous référer à l'information figurant sur l'étiquetage de chaque produit.

Commentaires

Caret Down

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Produits recommandés

Produit récemment consulté