Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid: 7 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

EBM10540

PRODUCT CODE : 10542

Shea Moisture - Bamboo Charcoal Body Scrub With African Black Soap With Tea Tree Oil 170G

 

Shea Moisture - African Black Soap Bamboo Charcoal Body Scrub with Tea tree oil 6Oz

 

Full product description

The body scrub with bamboo charcoal and African black soap by SheaMoisture cleans and exfoliates the skin in depth with a cocktail of detoxifying ingredients. This gentle scrub removes dead skin cells while helping to absorb excess sebum and impurities. African black soap mixed with bamboo charcoal helps balance and remove dirt from problem skin, while organic raw shea butter helps moisturize and soothe. Leaves skin cleansed, purified and smooth. African black soap cleanses and hydrates problem skin. Bamboo charcoal absorbs oil and impurities to help detoxify and purify the skin Tea Tree Oil - Helps soothe and calm problem skin.


Instructions
Apply on damp skin. Gently massage into the body using circular movements. Rinse thoroughly. Use once or twice a week as needed.

Fragrance (Mixture of essential oils) * Certified organic ingredient. Fair trade ingredient. Natural ingredients may vary in color and consistency. In case of irritation, discontinue use. Tested on our family for four generations. animals. This packaging contains at least 25% post-consumer resin.

We make every effort to keep the ingredient list up to date. However, SheaMoisture is not able to inform us in real time of developments and modifications. For complete and controlled information, please refer to the information on the labeling of each product.
some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Passer aux informations produits
1 Sur 2
SKU: EBM10540

Shea Moisture - Gommage Corporel Au Charbon De Bambou Avec Savon Noir Africain Avec Huile De Théier 170G

Prix habituel
16,29€
Prix habituel
19,99€
Prix soldé
16,29€
En Promotion
-19%

Découvrez les autres produits de :

Marque: Shea Moisture
4 En stock En cours de réapprovisionnement

Validation de paiement sécurisé garantie

  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Description

Caret Down

 

Shea Moisture - African Black Soap Bamboo Charcoal Body Scrub with Tea tree oil 6Oz


 

 

Description complète du produit

Le gommage corporel au charbon de bambou et au savon noir africain de SheaMoisture nettoie et exfolie la peau en profondeur avec un cocktail d'ingrédients détoxifiant.Ce gommage doux enlève les cellules mortes de la peau tout en aidant à absorber l'excès de sébum et les impuretés.Le savon noir africain mélangé à du charbon de bambou aide à équilibrer et à éliminer la saleté des peaux à problèmes, tandis que le beurre de karité cru biologique aide à hydrater et à apaiser.Laisse la peau nettoyée, purifiée et lisse.Le savon noir africain nettoie et hydrate les peaux à problèmes. Le charbon de bambou absorbe l'huile et les impuretés pour aider à détoxifier et à purifier la peau.Huile de théier - Aide à apaiser et à calmer les peaux à problèmes.



Instructions d'utilisation
Appliquer sur une peau humide.Massez doucement sur le corps en effectuant des mouvements circulaires.Rincez abondamment.Utilisez une ou deux fois par semaine, au besoin.

Fragrance (Mélange d'huiles essentielles) * Ingrédient biologique certifié.Ingrédient de commerce équitable.Les ingrédients naturels peuvent varier en couleur et en consistance.En cas d'irritation, cesser l'utilisation.Testé sur notre famille depuis quatre générations.Jamais sur les animaux.Cet emballage contient au moins 25% de résine post-consommation.

Nous nous efforçons de maintenir la liste des ingrédients à jour. Toutefois, SheaMoisture n'est pas en mesure de nous informer en temps réel des évolutions et modifications. Pour une information complète et contrôlée, merci de vous référer à l'information figurant sur l'étiquetage de chaque produit.

Commentaires

Caret Down

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Produits recommandés

Produit récemment consulté