Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid: 7 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

Sale

EBM10516

PRODUCT CODE : 10518

Shea Moisture - Ground Coffee Scrub With Argan Oil 340G

2 products in stock

ARGAN OIL GROUND COFFEE SCRUB 12 Oz

Full product description
SheaMoisture's ground coffee scrub with argan oil gently exfoliates dry, dull skin to smooth and soften even the roughest areas. Enriched with raw shea butter and certified organic argan oil, this scrub exfoliates and infuses moisture to reveal supple skin. Ground coffee helps energize and nourish the skin.
  • Ground coffee is rich in antioxidants and caffeine, helping to nourish and soften the skin.
  • Organic shea butter deeply hydrates and replenishes the skin with vitamins and essential fatty acids.
  • Argan oil is rich in vitamin E which helps to stimulate hydration and make the skin smooth and dry and rough.

The story of SheaMoisture:
Sofi Tucker started selling shea nuts at the market in the village of Bonthe, Sierra Leone, in 1912. At 19, the widowed mother of four was selling shea butter, African black soap, and her homemade preparations for hair and skin throughout the campaign.Sofi Tucker was the grandmother and SheaMoisture is his legacy.With this purchase, you are helping to empower disadvantaged women to build a better and healthier future. pioneering community and fair trade pioneering since 1912. Tested on the Tucker family for four generations. Never on animals.

Usage tips
Mix the contents well.Apply a small amount on the palm, gently massaging the skin in circular motions, focusing on rough and dry areas.Rinse the skin thoroughly with warm water and pat dry.
Precautions: Natural and certified organic ingredients may vary in color and consistency.If irritation occurs, discontinue use.

Ingredients
Coffea Arabica (coffee) powder, Argania Spinosa kernel oil, sea salt, Carthamus Tinctorius (safflower seed oil), fragrance (mixture of essential oils), Butyrospermum Parkii butter extract (shea butter), extract of cucumber, cucumis sativus extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, organic ingredient Fair trade ingredient.

This list of ingredients is subject to change, please consult the packaging of the product purchased.

We make every effort to keep the ingredient list up to date. However, SheaMoisture is not able to inform us in real time of developments and modifications. For complete and controlled information, please refer to the information on the labeling of each product.


some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid-20 : 2 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

Promo

EBM10516

CODE PRODUIT : 10518

Shea Moisture - Gommage Au Café Moulu À L'Huile D'Argan 340G

2 produits en stock

ARGAN OIL GROUND COFFEE SCRUB 12 Oz

Description complète du produit
Le gommage au café moulu à l'huile d'argan de SheaMoisture exfolie en douceur la peau sèche et terne pour lisser et adoucir même les zones les plus rugueuses.Enrichi en beurre de karité brut et en huile d'argan certifiés biologiques, ce gommage exfolie et infuse de l'hydratation pour révéler une peau souple.Le café moulu aide à dynamiser et nourrir la peau.
  • Le café moulu est riche en antioxydants et en caféine, aide à nourrir et adoucir la peau.
  • Le beurre de karité bio hydrate en profondeur et reconstitue la peau en vitamines et en acides gras essentiels.
  • L'huile d'argan est riche en vitamine E qui aide à stimuler l'hydratation et à rendre la peau lisse et sèche et rugueuse.

L'histoire de SheaMoisture:
Sofi Tucker a commencé à vendre des noix de karité au marché du village de Bonthe, en Sierra Leone, en 1912. À 19 ans, la mère veuve de quatre enfants vendait du beurre de karité, du savon noir africain et ses préparations faites maison pour les cheveux et la peau dans toute la campagne.Sofi Tucker était la grand-mère et SheaMoisture est son héritage.Avec cet achat, vous contribuez à donner aux femmes défavorisées les moyens de se bâtir un avenir meilleur et plus sain.Ingrédients commercialement produits de manière durable.Commerce communautaire et commerce équitable pionniers depuis 1912. Testés sur la famille Tucker pendant quatre générations.Jamais sur les animaux.

Conseilsd'utilisation
Mélangez bien le contenu.Appliquez une petite quantité sur la paume, en massant délicatement la peau en effectuant des mouvements circulaires, en vous concentrant sur les zones rugueuses et sèches.Rincer soigneusement la peau à l'eau tiède et séchez.
Précautions: Les ingrédients naturels et certifiés biologiques peuvent varier en couleur et en consistance.En cas d'irritation, cesser l'utilisation.

Ingrédients
Coffea Arabica (café) en poudre, huile de noyau d'Argania Spinosa, sel de mer, Carthamus Tinctorius (huile de graines de carthame), parfum (mélange d'huiles essentielles), extrait debeurre de Butyrospermum Parkii (karité), extrait de cocombre, extrait cucumis sativus, Tocopheryl Acetate, ingrédient biologique Ingrédient du commerce équitable.
Cette liste d'ingrédients peut faire l'objet de modifications, veuillez consulter l'emballage du produit acheté.


some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter