Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid-7: 20 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

Sale

EBM10453

PRODUCT CODE : 10453

Nikura - Patchouli Essential Oil (Indonesia) 10ml

3 products in stock

100% Pure Patchouli essential oil (Indonesian)

Patchouli (Indonesian) essential oil is extracted from the leaves of the herb which are dried and fermented before steam distillation. It is dark brown in color and gives off an aroma of earth and smoke.

Patchouli oil is known as “light” patchouli oil because it results from the use of stainless steel to distill the essence of the patchouli plant. The “black” Patchouli oil is distilled in iron vats and is thicker with a more pronounced aroma. Light patchouli oil is generally preferred for soaps and diffusers, due in part to its more subtle and milder aroma.

The Indonesian variety (as opposed to the Indian variety) of patchouli oil is the best known and most used form, having a tastier and more musky aroma than its Indian counterpart.

Patchouli oil is known to be effective in the fight against stress, anxiety and depression. It is also used as an aphrodisiac and to combat bad odors. As such, it is often used as a natural deodorant.

Other benefits include preventing infection, reducing inflammation, and improving circulation.
some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid-20 : 2 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

Promo

EBM10453

CODE PRODUIT : 10453

Nikura - Huile Essentielle Patchouli (Indonésie)10ml

3 produits en stock

Huile essentielle 100% Pure Patchouli (Indonésienne)

L'huile essentielle de patchouli (indonésienne) est extraite des feuilles de l'herbe qui sont séchées et fermentées avant la distillation à la vapeur. Il est de couleur marron foncé et dégage un arôme de terre et de fumée.

L'huile de patchouli est connue sous le nom d'huile de patchouli «légère» car elle résulte de l'utilisation d'acier inoxydable pour distiller l'essence de la plante de patchouli. L'huile de Patchouli «noire» est distillée dans des cuves en fer et est plus épaisse avec un arôme plus prononcé. L'huile légère de patchouli est généralement préférée pour les savons et les diffuseurs, en raison notamment de son arôme plus subtil et plus doux.

La variété indonésienne (par opposition à la variété indienne) de l'huile de patchouli est la forme la plus connue et la plus utilisée, possédant un arôme plus savoureux et plus musqué que son homologue indien.

L'huile de patchouli est connue pour être efficace dans la lutte contre le stress, l'anxiété et la dépression. Il est également utilisé comme aphrodisiaque et pour lutter contre les mauvaises odeurs. En tant que tel, il est souvent utilisé comme déodorant naturel.

Les autres avantages incluent la prévention des infections, la réduction de l'inflammation et l'amélioration de la circulation.
some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter