Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid-7: 20 shipments per week

0

Your cart is empty

Sale

EBM11380

PRODUCT CODE : 11383

Niod - Mask "Must Niod Mastic Mask" 90ml

description:

Visibly refine your pores with the maskNIOD Must Putty Mask, a face mask that targets impurities and large pores. Transforming the skin in just ten minutes, the pH-balanced mask is easy to apply and rinses off quickly and easily.

Thanks to the densified sap of Greek putty tree (a dense gum that binds to congestion), this rich mask purifies and visibly reduces the size of the pores, without depriving the skin of its essential hydration. Both antibacterial and antifungal, the powerful sap comes from long-lasting and extremely pure sources.

Acting continuously for ten minutes, the mask reveals healthy skin with fewer and visibly smaller pores. Suitable for all types of skin.

Oil-free, silicone-free and not tested on animals.

Conseils d'utilization:

Apply a generous amount of this translucent mask to cleanse the face in the morning. Leave on for 10 minutes. Rinse thoroughly with warm water. Do not use any cleaner after rinsing. This formula uses a highly concentrated putty resin that binds to impurities, which gives the skin a sticky feeling during the treatment period. (Note: After rinsing the face thoroughly, it may be beneficial, but not essential, to use a hair dryer set to normal heat for about 15 seconds to dry the face. This step immediately improves visible results of MM.)

Ingredients:

Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Pistacia Lentiscus (Mastic) Gum, Centaurea cyanus flower water, Sapindus Mukurossi Fruit Extract, Niacinamide, Alcohol, Honey, Coconut Acid, Magnesium aluminum silicate, Arginine, Bentonite, Butyl Avocadate, Ethyl Linoleate, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Lecithin, Phospholipids, Acacia Senegal Gum, Carrageenan, Citric Acid, Propyl Gallate, Ethoxydiglycol, Lactobacillus Ferment, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin.

some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid-20 : 2 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

Promo

EBM11380

CODE PRODUIT : 11383

Niod - Masque "Masque Mastic Must Niod" 90ml

Description:

Affinez visiblement vos pores avec le masqueMasque Mastic Must NIOD, un masque pour le visage qui cible les impuretés et les pores dilatés. Transformant la peau en seulement dix minutes, le masque au pH équilibré est facile à appliquer et se rince rapidement et facilement.

Grâce à la sève densifiée d'arbre à mastic grec (une gomme dense qui se lie à la congestion), ce masque riche purifie et réduit visiblement la taille des pores, sans priver la peau de son hydratation essentielle. À la fois antibactérienne et antifongique, la sève puissante est issue de sources durables et extrêmement pure.

Agissant en continu pendant dix minutes, le masque révèle une peau saine aux pores moins nombreux et visiblement plus petits. Convient à tous les types de peau.

Sans huile, sans silicone et non testé sur les animaux.

Conseils d'utilisation:

Appliquer une quantité généreuse de ce masque translucide pour nettoyer le visage le matin. Laisser poser 10minutes. Rincer abondamment à l'eau chaude. Ne pas utiliser de nettoyant après le rinçage. Cette formule utilise une résine de mastic fortement concentrée qui se lie aux impuretés, ce qui confère à la peau une sensation collante pendant la période de traitement. (Remarque: Après avoir rincé abondamment le visage, il peut être bénéfique, sans que cela soit essentiel, d'utiliser un sèche-cheveux réglé sur un niveau de chaleur normal pendant environ 15secondes pour sécher le visage. Cette étape permet d'améliorer immédiatement les résultats visibles de MM.)

Ingrédients:

Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Pistacia Lentiscus (Mastic) Gum, Centaurea cyanus flower water, Sapindus Mukurossi Fruit Extract, Niacinamide, Alcohol, Honey, Coconut Acid, Magnesium aluminum silicate, Arginine, Bentonite, Butyl Avocadate, Ethyl Linoleate, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Lecithin, Phospholipids, Acacia Senegal Gum, Carrageenan, Citric Acid, Propyl Gallate, Ethoxydiglycol, Lactobacillus Ferment, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin.

some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter