Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid: 7 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

Sale

EBM11379

PRODUCT CODE : 11382

Niod Lip Bio - Lipid Lip Balm (15ml)

description:

Improve the look of your lips with NIOD (Non-Invasive Options in Dermal Science) Lip Bio-Lipid Concentrate, a brand that tries to make non-invasive skin care products. The high performance treatment combines peptide technology and biotechnology to improve the texture of the lips and prevent signs of aging, including loss of elasticity and smoothness.

Designed specifically with Incha Inchi oil, an ingredient that is made from over 80% of omega 3 and 6 fatty acids to create a barrier that eliminates the loss of hydration to leave you with a more toned appearance.

Hyaluronic acidof low molecular weight is combined withjapanese konjacto penetrate the lips and to increase water retention, injecting a visible volume to the lips to leave you with attractive lips.

The light serum stimulates the blood circulation to add a darker color to the lips, while it stimulates the production of collagen to increase the density of the lips by 8.5% and to improve the firmness of the lips by 14.9%.

Application:

  • Apply the serum, with a lipid base, with your fingertips on your upper and lower lip twice daily for 30 days. Reduce the application to once daily. Avoid the eye area. Wash hands after application.
Ingredients:

C13-15 Alkane, Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride, Pentaerythrityl tetraisostearate, Silica silylate, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Pentaclethra macroloba seed oil, Oleic / Linoleic / Linolenic Polyglycerides, Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate, Methyl Nicotinate, Ethylnide, Ethylnidex Palmitoyl Tripeptide-12, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, SodiumHyaluronate, Glucomannan, Commiphora mukul resin extract, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Extract, Portulaca Pilosa Extract, Anemarrhena Asphodeloides Root Extract, Hippophae Rhamnoides Oilpropyloxypropyloxypropylenyl Triethylenoxyloxy, , Sorbitan Isostearate, Propylene Carbonate, Stearalkonium Hectorite, SucroseCocoate, Tocopherol, Aqua (Water).

Volume:
15 ml
some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid-20 : 2 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

Promo

EBM11379

CODE PRODUIT : 11382

Niod Lip Bio - Lipid Baume à lèvres (15ml)

Description:

Améliorez l’apparence de vos lèvres avec le baume à lèvres Lip Bio-Lipid Concentrate de NIOD (Non-Invasive Options in Dermal Science) une marque qui essaie de fabriquer des produits soin de la peau qui ne sont pas invasifs. Le traitement de haute performance combine la technologie de peptide et la biotechnologie pour améliorer la texture des lèvres et prévenir les signes du vieillissement, y compris la perte de l’élasticité et de la douceur.

Conçue spécialement avec l’huile d’Incha Inchi, un ingrédient qui est fait de plus de 80% des acides gras omégas 3 et 6 pour créer une barrière qui élimine la perte de l’hydratation pour vous laisser avec une apparence plus tonifiée.

L’acide hyaluroniquede poids moléculaire faible est combiné avecle konjac japonaispour pénétrer dans les lèvres et pour augmenter la rétention d’eau, injectant un volume visible aux lèvres pour vous laisser avec des lèvres séduisantes.

Le sérum léger stimule la circulation sanguine pour ajouter une couleur plus foncée aux lèvres, pendant qu’il stimule la production du collagène pour augmenter la densité des lèvres par 8.5% et pour améliorer la fermeté des lèvres par 14.9%.

Application:

  • Appliquer le sérum, avec une base des lipides, avec vos bouts de doigts sur votre lèvre supérieure et inférieure deux fois quotidiennement pendant 30 jours. Réduire l’application à une fois quotidiennement. Eviter la zone oculaire. Laver les mains après l’application.
Ingrédients:

C13-15 Alkane, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Pentaerythrityl tetraisostearate, Silica silylate, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene,Pentaclethra macroloba seed oil, Oleic/Linoleic/Linolenic Polyglycerides, Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate, Methyl Nicotinate, EthylhexylPalmitate, Dimethyl Isosorbide, Pongamia pinnata, Palmitoyl Hexapeptide-12, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-38, SodiumHyaluronate, Glucomannan, Commiphora mukul resin extract, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Extract, Portulaca Pilosa Extract,Anemarrhena Asphodeloides Root Extract, Hippophae Rhamnoides Oil, Hydroxymethoxyphenyl Propylmethylmethoxybenzofuran, PlukenetiaVolubilis Seed Oil, Bisabolane, Trihydroxystearin, Sorbitan Isostearate, Propylene Carbonate, Stearalkonium Hectorite, SucroseCocoate, Tocopherol, Aqua (Water).

Volume:
15ml
some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter