Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid-7: 20 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

Sale

EBM11376

PRODUCT CODE : 11379

Niod - Superoxide Dismutase And Saccharide Mist 240ml

description:

Combat oxidative stress with theNIOD Superoxide Dismutase and Saccharide Mist, an advanced treatment for the epidermis which acts actively to restore and improve the quality of the skin over time while fighting against pollution, water loss and inflammation.

Offering a myriad of advantages compared to your usual tonic lotion, the moisturizing formula contains a very high and stabilized concentration of Superoxide Dismutase, an anti-inflammatory compound derived from yeasts effectively fighting cellular oxidation which can cause considerable damage to the DNA and lead to premature signs of aging.

In addition, it contains a marine polysaccharide from sustainable sources that has been proven capable of optimizing water retention, for significantly improved results even against the highest molecular weight of hyaluronic acid. The purified extract from the North American nightmare works to reduce the appearance of inflammation and redness.

Providing immediate and long-term benefits, facial mist dramatically improves hydration levels and helps protect the skin from the damaging effects of the environment, effectively minimizing the appearance of fine lines, discoloration and dull appearance. The skin is instantly refreshed and supple, with improved texture and tone.

Conseils d'utilization:

Apply morning and evening to the cleansed face and neck before applying any other care. If the product is used during a NIOD treatment ritual, apply after LVCE and / or SS, but before CAIS. Can be used on other parts of the body to increase water density and / or target oxidative stressors.

Ingredients:

Aqua (Water), Superoxide Dismutase, Pseudoalteromonas Exopolysaccharides, Mirabilis Jalapa Extract, Arginine, Propanediol, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Sodium Salicylate, PPG-26-Buteth-26, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Citric Acid, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Phenidine , Chlorphenesin.

some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid-20 : 2 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

Promo

EBM11376

CODE PRODUIT : 11379

Niod - Brume Superoxyde Dismutase Et Saccharide 240ml

Description:

Luttez contre le stress oxydatif avec laBrume Superoxyde Dismutase et Saccharide NIOD, un soin avancé pour l'épiderme qui agit activement pour reconstituer et améliorer la qualité de la peau au fil du temps tout en luttant contre la pollution, la perte d'eau et l'inflammation.

Offrant une myriade d'avantages par rapport à votre lotion tonique habituelle, la formule hydratante contient une concentration très élevée et stabilisée de Superoxyde Dismutase, un composé anti-inflammatoire dérivé de levures combattant efficacement l'oxydation cellulaire pouvant causer des dommages considérables à l'ADN et entraîner des signes prématurés de vieillissement.

De plus, elle contient un polysaccharide marin issu de sources durables ayant été prouvé capable d'optimiser la rétention d'eau, pour des résultats significativement améliorés même contre le poids moléculaire le plus élevé d'acide hyaluronique. L'extrait purifié de belle-de-nuit d'Amérique du Nord agit pour réduire l'apparence des inflammations et des rougeurs.

Offrant des bienfaits immédiats et à long terme, la brume pour le visage améliore considérablement les niveaux d'hydratation et aide à protéger la peau des effets néfastes de l'environnement, minimisant efficacement l'apparition des ridules, de la décoloration et de l'aspect terne. La peau est instantanément rafraîchie et souple, avec une texture et une tonicité améliorées.

Conseils d'utilisation:

Appliquer matin et soir sur le visage et le cou préalablement nettoyés avant d'appliquer tout autre soin. Si le produit est utilisé lors d'un rituel de soins NIOD, appliquer après LVCE et/ou SS, mais avant CAIS. Peut être utilisé sur d'autres parties du corps afin d'accroître la densité en eau et/ou cibler les facteurs de stress oxydatif.

Ingrédients:

Aqua (Water), Superoxide Dismutase, Pseudoalteromonas Exopolysaccharides, Mirabilis Jalapa Extract, Arginine, Propanediol, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Sodium Salicylate, PPG-26-Buteth-26, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Citric Acid, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin.

some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter