Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid-7: 20 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

Sale

EBM11381

PRODUCT CODE : 11384

Niod - Cleansing Balm "Sanskrit Saponins Cleanser" 90ml

description:

Purify your complexion with theNIOD Sanskrit Saponins Face Wash, a balanced pH balm that meets the daily needs of all skin types.

The intense balm is enriched with highly concentrated and unrefined Ayurvedic plant surfactants and contains no purified or synthetic surfactants, oils or micellar technologies. The viscous formula is an intelligent suspension of the amino acid Lysine from the saponins of Ayurvedic plants.

Targeting all forms of accumulation, the cleansing balm acts to remove excess sebum and impurities in order to target blemishes and clogged pores. Sanskrit Saponins Cleanser provides a deep cleansing action, reduces the appearance of pores and leaves skin healthy and glowing.

Alcohol-free, oil-free, silicone-free, sulphate-free and not tested on animals. Suitable for vegans.

Conseils d'utilization:

Use the product every other day in the morning or in the evening. SS can be used more frequently if desired. SS is not a makeup remover. To remove makeup, first use LVCE or a suitable makeup remover before applying SS. Wet the face well. Massage SS between the hands for a few seconds to form a thick foam. Apply the product on the entire face and massage gently, avoiding the eyes. Rinse thoroughly, keeping your eyes closed. Towel dry.

Ingredients:

Aqua (Water), Sapindus Mukurossi Fruit Extract, Stearic Acid, Arginine, Glycerin, PPG-26-buteth-26, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Polysorbate 60, Sodium Polyacrylate, Acacia Concinna Fruit Extract, Balanites Aegyptiaca (Desert Date) Fruit Extract, Gypsophila Paniculata Root Extract, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Sorbic Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin.

some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid : 3 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

Promo

EBM11381

CODE PRODUIT : 11384

Niod - Baume Nettoyant "Sanskrit Saponins Cleanser" 90ml

Description:

Purifiez votre teint avec leNettoyant Visage Sanskrit Saponins NIOD, un baume au pH équilibré qui satisfait les besoins quotidiens de tous les types de peau.

Le baume intense est enrichi d'agents tensioactifs végétaux ayurvédiques hautement concentrés et non raffinés et ne contient ni agents tensioactifs purifiés ou synthétiques, ni huiles, ni technologies micellaires. La formule visqueuse est une suspension intelligente d'acide aminé Lysine provenant des saponines de plantes ayurvédiques.

Ciblant toutes les formes d'accumulation, le baume nettoyant agit pour éliminer l'excès de sébum et les impuretés afin de cibler les imperfections et les pores obstrués. Le Nettoyant Sanskrit Saponins offre une action de nettoyage en profondeur, diminue l’apparence des pores et laisse la peau saine et éclatante.

Sans alcool, sans huile, sans silicones, sans sulfates et non testé sur les animaux. Convient aux végétaliens.

Conseils d'utilisation:

Utiliser le produit tous les deux jours le matin ou le soir. SS peut être utilisé plus fréquemment si désiré. SS n'est pas un produit démaquillant. Pour démaquiller, utiliser d'abord LVCE ou un produit démaquillant adapté avant d'appliquer SS. Bien mouiller le visage. Masser SS entre les mains pendant quelques secondes pour former une mousse épaisse. Appliquer le produit sur l'ensemble du visage et masser doucement en évitant les yeux. Rincer abondamment en gardant les yeux fermés. Sécher à la serviette.

Ingrédients:

Aqua (Water), Sapindus Mukurossi Fruit Extract, Stearic Acid, Arginine, Glycerin, PPG-26-buteth-26, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Polysorbate 60, Sodium Polyacrylate, Acacia Concinna Fruit Extract, Balanites Aegyptiaca (Desert Date) Fruit Extract, Gypsophila Paniculata Root Extract, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Sorbic Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin.

some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter