Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid: 7 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

Sale

EBM10486

PRODUCT CODE : 10487

Maui Moisture - Hydrating Mask For Shea Butter, Coconut Oils & Macadamia 340G

5 products in stock

description:

Creamy shea butter is incorporated into this blend of hydrating masks, as well as rich coconut and macadamia oils that help deep soften, nourish and soften strands so your hair will look healthy again.If your hair is very dry, use it as a treatment on wet hair to condition the locks in depth.

Conseils d'utilization:

Deep treatment (in the shower), after shampooing, apply a small amount in the palm and distribute evenly in damp hair, from the root to the ends.For optimal results, allow shower steam to enter each wick.Leave to act for 5 minutes then rinse.After the shower: For a treatment without rinsing, apply a small amount to damp hair.Then comb or use your fingers to untangle.Style as usual.Warning: Avoid contact with eyes.In case of contact, rinse immediately.For best results, use it with other Maui Moisture products.


Ingredients:

Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Vera, Water (Aqua), Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Isopropyl Myristate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetyl Alcohol, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Water, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Microcrystalline Wax (Cera Microcristallina), Hydrogenated Soybean Oil, Polyquaternium-37, Capryloyl Glycerin / Sebacic Acid Copolymer, Diheptyl Succinate, Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate / Dicaprate, PPG-1 Trideceth-Tridec-Acid Tapioca Starch, Propylene Glycol, DMDM ​​Hydantoin, Diazolidinyl Urea, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Fragrance (Parfum).

Although we strive to keep the ingredient lists on this website as accurate as possible, we cannot guarantee that these lists are complete, reliable and up to date.Please refer to the ingredient list on the product packaging for the most accurate list of ingredients.


some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid : 3 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

Solde

EBM10486

Maui Moisture - Masque Hydratant Pour Les Cheveux Au Karité, Huiles De Coco & Macadamia 340G

12 produits en stock

Description:

Du beurre de karité crémeux est incorporé dans ce mélange de masques hydratant, ainsi que de riches huiles de noix de coco et de macadamia qui aident à assouplir en profondeur, nourrir et adoucir les mèches pour que vos cheveux retrouvent une apparence saine.Si vos cheveux sont très secs, utilisez-les en traitement sur cheveux mouillés pour conditionner en profondeur les mèches.

Conseils d'utilisation:

Traitement en profondeur (sous la douche), après le shampooing, appliquez une petite quantité dans la paume et répartissez uniformément dans les cheveux humides, de la racine aux extrémités.Pour des résultats optimaux, laissez la vapeur de la douche pénétrer dans chaque mèche.Laisser agir 5 minutes puis rincer.Après la douche: Pour un traitement sans rinçage, appliquez une petite quantité sur les cheveux humides.Ensuite, peignez ou utilisez les doigts pour démêler.Coiffez comme d'habitude.Avertissement: Évitez le contact avec les yeux.En cas de contact, rincer immédiatement.Pour de meilleurs résultats, utilisez-le avec d’autres produits Maui Moisture.


Ingrédients:

Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Vera, Water (Aqua), Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Isopropyl Myristate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetyl Alcohol, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Water, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Microcrystalline Wax (Cera Microcristallina), Hydrogenated Soybean Oil, Polyquaternium-37, Capryloyl Glycerin/Sebacic Acid Copolymer, Diheptyl Succinate, Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, PPG-1 Trideceth-6, Stearic Acid, Ceteareth-20, Tapioca Starch, Propylene Glycol, DMDM Hydantoin, Diazolidinyl Urea, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Fragrance (Parfum).

Bien que nous nous efforcions de garder les listes d'ingrédients sur ce site Web aussi précises que possible, nous ne pouvons pas garantir que ces listes sont complètes, fiables et à jour.Veuillez vous reporter à la liste des ingrédients figurant sur l'emballage du produit pour obtenir la liste la plus précise des ingrédients.


some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter