Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid: 7 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

EBM12075

Kiss The Moon - Bath Oil After A Dark Dream - 100ml

Kiss The Moon - bath oil after a dark dream - 100ml
The sweetest way to sleep gently and to soothe your skin overnight. Perfect for sensitive skin.
BENEFITS FOR SLEEP AND SKIN
SWEET NIGHT :With a generous portion of French lavender oil, recognized as the sedative of nature. We refreshed everything with apple-scented Roman chamomile to relieve pain; the tangy and sweet bergamot brightens the spirit and the whole is balanced with the sweet balsamic notes of soothing cedar wood.
BEAUTIFUL SKIN :Notoriously gentle - lavender is a beauty oil perfect for the night, able to balance the oil production of the skin and encourage the formation of new healthy cells. With Roman chamomile - a boon for very sensitive or dry skin, calming and soothing.
HOW TO ENJOY ITS BENEFITS?
Apply two full pipettes in a deep, calm and warm bath. For a more intense experience, lightly massage into the skin before entering the bath. Take three slow breaths and relax. You will come out slightly hydrated from head to toe and ready for a good night's sleep.
Avoid contact with eyes. As with all aromatherapy products, it is best to seek advice from your midwife before using it during pregnancy.
INGREDIENTS
Coconut Oil (Coco nucifera); White Tea Seed Oil (Camellia oleifera); Jojoba Oil (Simmondsia chinensis); Glyceryl Caprylate; Petitgrain (Citrus aurantium amara fol / flos); Geranium Bourbon (Pelargonium gravolens); Myrrh (Commiphora myrrha); Litsea (Litsea Cubeba); Tocopherol; Citral *; Linalool *; Citronellol *; Geraniol *; Limonene * * naturally occurring in essential oils
some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid : 3 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

EBM12075

Kiss The Moon - Huile De Bain Après Un Rêve Sombre - 100ml

Kiss The Moon - huile de bain après un rêve sombre - 100ml
La manière la plus douce de sombrer tout en douceur dans le sommeil et d'apaiser votre peau pendant la nuit. Parfaitpour les peauxsensibles.
BIENFAITS POUR LE SOMMEIL ET LA PEAU
DOUCE NUIT :Avec une portion généreuse d'huile de lavandefrançaise, reconnue comme le sédatif de la nature. Nous avons rafraîchi le toutavec la camomille romaine parfumée à la pommepour soulager les douleurs ; la bergamote acidulée et douce égayel'esprit et l'ensemble est équilibré avec les notes balsamiques douces du bois de cèdre apaisant.
BELLE PEAU :Notoirement douce - la lavande est une huile de beauté parfaite pour la nuit, capabled'équilibrer la production d'huile de la peau et d'encourager la formation de nouvelles cellules saines. Avec de la camomille romaine - une aubaine pour les peaux très sensibles ou sèches, calmante et apaisante.
COMMENT PROFITER DE SES BIENFAITS ?
Appliquerdeux pipettes pleines dans un bain profond, calme et chaud. Pour une expérience plus intense, masserlégèrement dans la peau avant d'entrer dans le bain. Prenez trois respirations lentes etdétendez-vous. Vous ressortirez légèrement hydraté de la tête aux pieds et prêt à passer une bonnenuitde sommeil.
Évitez le contact avec les yeux. Comme avec tous les produits d'aromathérapie, mieux vaut demander conseil à votre sage-femme avant de l'utiliser pendant la grossesse.
INGRÉDIENTS
Coconut Oil (Coco nucifera); White Tea Seed Oil (Camellia oleifera); Jojoba Oil (Simmondsia chinensis); Glyceryl Caprylate; Petitgrain (Citrus aurantium amara fol/flos); Geranium Bourbon (Pelargonium gravolens); Myrrh (Commiphora myrrha); Litsea (Litsea Cubeba); Tocopherol; Citral*; Linalool*; Citronellol*; Geraniol*; Limonene* *naturally occurring in essential oils
some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter