Free deliveries from €59 via Mondial Relay* ❤ 3 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

EBM12576

Keralisium - Brazilian smoothing with keratin - two uses

The 3 in 1 Kit, Keralissium allows you to achieve perfect Brazilian straightening yourself. Smoothing will take approximately 4 to 6 months. Depending on the hair volume, the kit can be used up to twice.

The Keralissium kit is guaranteed formalin free, it was designed so that you can make your own Brazilian smoothing at home. This set contains all the products necessary to obtain a perfect Brazilian straightening, leaving your hair clean, smooth, shiny and silky, thanks to its very concentrated formula in keratin (Keralisium contains 70% Keratin) and active agents.

This box contains:
- A clarifying shampoo - 200 ml
- A special Keratin treatment - 80 ml
- A treatment shampoo with Keratin - 200 ml

For who ?
For all hair types, colored, bleached, highlighted ...

Clarifying shampoo without formalin - 200 ml
Leclarifying shampoo "KERALISSIUM" was specially designed to prepare the hair for Brazilian straightening, by opening the scales, it facilitates the penetration of keratin. It deeply cleanses the hair, ridding it of all impurities and residues.

Special care Keratin without formalin - 80 ml
LeKERALISSIUM keratin treatment (or Brazilian smoothing) comes from a new unique and innovative formula, guaranteed without formalin. This treatment contains keratin in high concentration and also silicones, collagen, shea butter, pure aloe vera and silk protein. It guarantees perfect smoothing while nourishing the hair in depth to ensure a long-lasting effect. Hair is more resistant. This treatment is ideal for all types of hair (straightened, highlighted, colored or bleached) even very dry, damaged or brittle.

Shampoo treating with Keratin formalin free - 200 ml

Lecare shampoo treating KERALISSIUM without sodium sulphate, was specially formulated to prolong the effect of the Brazilian smoothing, it contains pure keratin and vitamins, it protects your hair against external aggressions, it repairs them in depth, nourishes them, restructures them and gives them shine.

Beauty tips
1 / Make a first Clarifying Shampoo then rinse so as to eliminate all of the residue on the hair. Then make a second Clarifying Shampoo and let it sit in the open air for 10 to 15 minutes depending on the thickness of your hair, so that they are ready to receive keratin. Rinse thoroughly to remove any remaining shampoo without styling or smoothing. Your hair will be coarse, this is normal. Thoroughly dry the hair at 80% with a towel before applying the Keratin Treatment.

2 / Apply the Keratin Treatment with a brush or with your fingers (not dangerous for the skin), strand by strand on all of your hair, avoiding the scalp. Make the product penetrate well. Leave to stand for 10 to 15 minutes in the open air. When the break is over, remove the excess keratin by styling. Dry with a blow-dry, then smooth your hair using straightening plates (smoke will emerge on contact with the plates on the hair, which is normal). Once the straightening operation is completely complete, do not wash your hair. Wait 15 minutes to make your first Keratin Treatment Shampoo.

3/15 minutes after the end of your smoothing, make a Keratin Treatment Shampoo, then rinse thoroughly and finalize your smoothing with the plates. The result is perfect.
Ingredients:
Clarifying shampoo - 200 ml
Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropylbetaine, Sodium chloride, Fragrance, Sodium Hydroxide, Guar hydroxypropyltrimonium chloride, Benzyl alcohol and methylchloroisothiazolinone and methylisothiazolinone,

Special Keratin treatment - 80 ml
Aqua, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Amber extract, Hydrolyzed silk Protein, Cyclopetasiloxane and C30-45 alkyl cetearyl dimethicone crosspolymere, C8-22 Alkyl acrylate / Methacrylic acid crosspolymer, Prunus armeniaca and Pyrus malus and Prunus persica Vinegar, Glycerin, Cetearyl alcohol and Butyrospernum parkii, Argania spinoza oil, Hydrolyzed collagen, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium chloride, Cetrimonium chloride, Fragrance, Aloe Barbadensis Powder, Benzyl alcohol and methylchloroisothiazolinone and methylisothiazolinone

Treatment shampoo with Keratin - 200 ml
Aqua, Cocamidopropyl betaine, Sodium Cotton amphoacetate, Glycol Distearate and Coco-Glucoside and Glycery Oleate and Glyceril Stearate, Hydrolysed Keratin, Amber extract, Hydrolyzed silk Protein, Cyclopetasiloxane and C30-45 alkyl cetearyl dimethicone crosspolymere, C8-22 Alkylcrylic acid crosspolymer, Prunus armeniaca and Pyrus malus and Prunus persica Vinegar, Glycerin, Cetearyl alcohol and behentrimonium methosulfate, Butyrospernum parkii, Argania Spinoza oil, Hydrolyzed collagen, Hydrolysed Wheat Protein, Cetrimonium chloride, Aloe Barbadensis Powder, Benzyl methylchloroisothiazolinone and methylisothiazolinone
some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask us something here

Sign up to the newsletter

Passer aux informations produits
1 Sur 2
SKU : EBM12576

Kéralissium - Lissage brésilien à la kératine - deux utilisations

Prix habituel
89,00€
Prix habituel
Prix soldé
89,00€
Prix unitaire
185,42€  par  l

Découvrez les autres produits de :

Marque: Kéralissium
-1 En stock en rupture de stock

Description

Caret Down
Le Kit 3 en 1, Keralissium vous permet de réaliser vous-même un lissage brésilien parfait. Le lissage tiendra environ 4 à 6 mois. En fonction du volume de cheveux, le kit pourra s'utiliser jusqu'à deux fois.

Le kit Keralissium est garanti sans formol, il a été conçu pour que vous puissiez réaliser chez vous votre propre lissage brésilien. Ce coffret contient tous les produits nécessaires à l'obtention d'un parfait lissage brésilien en laissant vos cheveux nets, lisses, brillants et soyeux, grâce à sa formule très concentrée en kératine (Kéralissium contient 70% de Kératine) et en agents actifs.

Ce coffret contient :
- Un shampoing clarifiant – 200 ml
- Un soin spécial Kératine – 80 ml
- Un shampoing soin traitant à la Kératine – 200 ml

Pour qui ?
Pour tous les types de cheveux, colorés, décolorés, méchés…

Shampoing clarifiant sans formol– 200 ml
Le shampooing clarifiant "KERALISSIUM" a été spécialement conçu pour préparer les cheveux au lissage brésilien, en ouvrant les écailles, il facilite la pénétration de la kératine. Il nettoie en profondeur le cheveu en le débarrassant de toutes impuretés et résidus..

Soin spécial Kératine sans formol– 80 ml
Le soin à la kératine (ou lissage brésilien) de KERALISSIUM est issu d'une nouvelle formule unique et innovante, garantie sans formol. Ce soin contient de la kératine en forte concentration et aussi des silicones, du collagène, du beurre de karité, de l'aloe véra pur et de la protéine de soie. Il garantit un lissage parfait tout en nourrissant les cheveux en profondeur afin d'assurer un effet longue durée. Les cheveux sont plus résistants. Ce soin est idéal pour tous types de cheveux (défrisés, méchés, colorés ou décolorés) même trés secs, abimés ou cassants.

Shampoing soin traitant à la Kératine sans formol– 200 ml

Le shampooing soin traitant KERALISSIUM sans sulfate de sodium, a été spécialement formulé pour prolonger l'effet du lissage brésilien, il contient de la kératine pure et des vitamines, il protège vos cheveux contre les agressions extérieures, il les répare en profondeur, les nourrit, les restructure et leur redonne de la brillance..

Conseils beauté
1/ Faire un premier Shampoing Clarifiant puis rincer de façon à bien éliminer tous les résidus sur le cheveu. Puis faire un second Shampoing Clarifiant et laisser poser à l’air libre 10 à 15 minutes en fonction de l’épaisseur de vos cheveux, de façon à ce qu’ils soient prêts à recevoir la kératine. Rincer abondamment pour faire disparaître tout reste de shampoing sans coiffer ni lisser. Vos cheveux seront rêches, cela est normal. Bien sécher les cheveux à 80% avec une serviette avant l’application du Soin à la Kératine.

2/ Appliquer le Soin à la Kératine avec un pinceau ou avec les doigts (non dangereux pour la peau), mèche par mèche sur l’ensemble des cheveux en évitant le cuir chevelu. Bien faire pénétrer le produit. Laisser reposer 10 à 15 minutes à l’air libre. Une fois la pause finie, retirer l’excédent de kératine en coiffant. Procéder au séchage par un brushing, puis effectuer le lissage de vos cheveux à l’aide de plaques lissantes (une fumée va se dégager au contact des plaques sur les cheveux, ce qui est normal). Une fois l’opération de lissage complètement achevée, ne surtout pas laver vos cheveux. Attendre 15 minutes pour faire votre premier Shampoing Soin Traitant à la Kératine.

3/ 15 minutes après la fin de votre lissage, faire un Shampoing Soin Traitant à la Kératine, puis rincer abondamment et finaliser votre lissage aux plaques. Le résultat est parfait.
Ingrédients:
Shampoing clarifiant – 200 ml
Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropylbetaine, Sodium chloride, Fragrance, Sodium Hydroxyde, Guar hydroxypropyltrimonium chloride, Benzyl alcohol and methylchloroisothiazolinone and methylisothiazolinone,

Soin spécial Kératine – 80 ml
Aqua, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Amber extract, Hydrolyzed silk Protein, Cyclopetasiloxane and C30-45 alkyl cetearyl dimethicone crosspolymere, C8-22 Alkyl acrylate/ Methacrylic acid crosspolymer, Prunus armeniaca and Pyrus malus and Prunus persica Vinegar, Glycerin, Cetearyl alcohol and behentrimonium methosulfate, Butyrospernum parkii, Argania spinoza oil, Hydrolyzed collagen, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium chloride, Cetrimonium chloride, Fragrance, Aloe Barbadensis Powder, Benzyl alcohol and methylchloroisothiazolinone and methylisothiazolinone

Shampoing soin traitant à la Kératine – 200 ml
Aqua, Cocamidopropyl betaine, Sodium Cotton amphoacetate, Glycol Distearate and Coco-Glucoside and Glycery Oleate and Glyceril Stearate, Hydrolysed Keratin, Amber extract, Hydrolyzed silk Protein, Cyclopetasiloxane and C30-45 alkyl cetearyl dimethicone crosspolymere, C8-22 Alkyl acrylate/Methacrylic acid crosspolymer, Prunus armeniaca and Pyrus malus and Prunus persica Vinegar, Glycerin, Cetearyl alcohol and behentrimonium methosulfate, Butyrospernum parkii, Argania Spinoza oil, Hydrolyzed collagen, Hydrolysed Wheat Protein, Cetrimonium chloride, Aloe Barbadensis Powder, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium chloride, Fragrance, Benzyl alcohol and methylchloroisothiazolinone and methylisothiazolinone

Commentaires

Caret Down

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Produits recommandés

Produit récemment consulté