Skip to product information
1 Public chat 1
SKU: EBM11816

Keracare - Cleansing Cream Shampoo 240ml

Usual price
12,03€
Usual price
14,99€
Sale price
12,03€
On discount
-20%

Discover the other products from:

Brand : Keracare
7 In stock Out of stock

Guaranteed secure payment validation

  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Description

caret down
Keracare - Cleansing Cream Shampoo 240ml

Description: 

Take care of your hair thanks to the nourishing and purifying properties of  KeraCare Thermal Wonder Cream Cleansing Shampoo, a skincare shampoo that gently cleanses the hair and scalp to remove dirt, impurities and dead, scaly skin cells. It prepares the hair for the styling device of your choice.

Details:

Eliminating impurities without removing natural oils, the hydrating shampoo contains a multitude of fresh botanical extracts and moisturizing ingredients, including marula and moringa to improve the hydration of the hair and scalp, promote smoothing and reduce damage and breakage. Promoting a comfortable scalp and soft, silky hair, it combines vitamins, menthol, aloe vera and green tea that protect, revitalize and purify. The hair is smooth and silky, while the scalp is clean and refreshed.

The second step of your Thermal Wonder ritual. Without sulfates.

How to use :

Apply generously to wet hair and distribute evenly. Massage gently on the scalp. Rinse then repeat the operation. Towel dry hair then style with Thermal Wonder ™ 6-in-1 Straight styling device.

Ingredients:

Aqua/Water/Eau, Disodium Cocoamphodipropionate, Trideceth-7 Carboxylic Acid, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Extract, Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate, Cocamide MIPA, Betaine, Acacia Concinna Fruit Powder, Glycol Stearate, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Powder, Keratin, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Phytosterols, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Sclerocarya Birrea Seed Oil, Lagenaria Sphaerica Seed Oil, Avena Sativa Kernel Oil, Tocopherol, Fragrance/Parfum, Menthol, Citric Acid, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Polyquaternium-10, Polyquaternium-7, Sodium Benzoate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Propoxytetramethyl Piperidinyl Dimethicone, Benzyl Salicylate, Butylphenyl Methylpropional

Disclaimer

Our team strives every day to ensure the accuracy of the images and information about our products. Some manufacturing changes to the packaging and / or ingredients may be pending update. Some items may be sent to you with old or new packaging, this does not change the conformity of the product.

Ethni Beauty Market advises you to carefully read the labels, warnings and other directions of all products before use.

Comments

caret down

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any questions?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask us something here

Recommended products

Product recently viewed

Passer aux informations produits
1 Sur 1
SKU: EBM11816

Keracare - Shampoing Crème Nettoyante 240ml

Prix habituel
12,03€
Prix habituel
14,99€
Prix soldé
12,03€
En Promotion
-20%

Découvrez les autres produits de :

Marque: Keracare
7 En stock En cours de réapprovisionnement

Validation de paiement sécurisé garantie

  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Description

Caret Down
Keracare - Shampoing Crème Nettoyante 240ml

Description : 

Prenez soin de vos cheveux grâce aux propriétés nourrissantes et purifiantes du  Shampooing crème nettoyant Thermal Wonder de KeraCare, un shampooing soin qui nettoie en douceur les cheveux et le cuir chevelu pour éliminer la saleté, les impuretés et les cellules de peau mortes et squameuses. Il prépare les cheveux pour l'appareil coiffant de votre choix.

Détails :

Éliminant les impuretés sans enlever les huiles naturelles, le shampooing hydratant contient une multitude d'extraits botaniques frais et d'ingrédients hydratants, y compris du marula et du moringa afin d'améliorer l'hydratation du cheveu et du cuir chevelu, favoriser le lissage et réduire les dommages et la casse. Favorisant un cuir chevelu confortable et des cheveux doux et soyeux, il associe des vitamines, du menthol, de l'aloe vera et du thé vert qui protègent, revitalisent et purifient. Les cheveux sont lisses et soyeux, tandis que le cuir chevelu est propre et rafraîchi.

La seconde étape de votre rituel Thermal Wonder. Sans sulfates.

Conseils d'utilisation :

Appliquer généreusement sur cheveux mouillés puis répartir uniformément. Masser doucement sur le cuir chevelu. Rincer puis répéter l'opération. Sécher les cheveux à la serviette puis coiffer avec l'appareil coiffant Thermal Wonder™ 6-en-1 Straight.

Ingrédients :

Aqua/Water/Eau, Disodium Cocoamphodipropionate, Trideceth-7 Carboxylic Acid, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Extract, Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate, Cocamide MIPA, Betaine, Acacia Concinna Fruit Powder, Glycol Stearate, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Powder, Keratin, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Phytosterols, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Sclerocarya Birrea Seed Oil, Lagenaria Sphaerica Seed Oil, Avena Sativa Kernel Oil, Tocopherol, Fragrance/Parfum, Menthol, Citric Acid, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Polyquaternium-10, Polyquaternium-7, Sodium Benzoate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Propoxytetramethyl Piperidinyl Dimethicone, Benzyl Salicylate, Butylphenyl Methylpropional

Clause de non-responsabilité

Notre équipe s’efforce chaque jour d’assurer l’exactitude des images et des informations sur nos produits. Certaines modifications de fabrication de l’emballage et/ou des ingrédients peuvent être en attente de mise à jour. Certains articles peuvent vous être envoyés avec un ancien ou nouveau packaging, cela ne change en rien la conformité du produit.

Ethni Beauty Market vous conseille de lire attentivement les étiquettes, avertissements et autres directives de tous produits avant utilisation

Commentaires

Caret Down

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Produits recommandés

Produit récemment consulté