Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid: 7 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

EBM11813

Keracare - Thermal Wonder 6 In 1 Protector - 120ml

description:
Protects hair from thermal damage
Step 3 - Seal, protect and straighten
This multifunctional wonder acts as a leave-in conditioner by sealing the cuticles and facilitating the detangling of hair.It provides effective thermal protection to help eliminate damage during drying and allows for easier and faster smoothing.It also helps to better control reversion and frizz for more lasting straightness.Hair stays smooth longer. The hydration level is optimized. The hair is supple, its natural shine revealed.Specially made with fresh homemade botanical extracts, including GMO-free natural moisturizers like Moringa and Marula.
Conseils d'utilization:
Apply the Thermal Protector:
- Before drying your hair in the blow dryer: spray the protector on the whole of the hair and comb gently until the ends. Dry at medium temperature.
- Again before using the smoothing plates: divide the hair into sections of about 1.5 cm and spray generously. Distribute to the ends by painting before applying heat. The maximum temperature of the plates not to be exceeded is 200 ° C for the hardest and thick hair, and lower for the medium and fine hair.
Ingredients:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Phenyl Trimethicone, Perfluorononyl Dimethicone, Cetyl Dimethicone, Dimethicone, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Sclerocarya Birrea (Marula) Seed Oil, Lagenaria Sphaerica (Wild Calabash) Seed Oil, Pongamia Glabra (Karanja) Kernel Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Powder, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice)) Rhizome / Root, Tocopherol, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Benzophenone-3 , Benzyl Salicylate, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Geraniol, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Linalool.
Main active ingredients:
Aloe Vera(Aloe Barbadensis): Often referred to as a healing plant, Aloe Vera is rich in vitamins, trace elements, amino acids, enzymes ... it cleanses, nourishes and soothes the scalp, strengthens the roots and stimulates growth. It hydrates dry hair and helps retain moisture. Antibacterial and anti-inflammatory, it calms dry or irritated skin, activates cell renewal.
Oat Oil(Avena Sativa): softening, restructuring, oat oil improves the elasticity of the skin and hair. It is ideal as an anti-aging treatment for the face and for treating brittle, dull, damaged hair lacking in vitality.
Safflower oil(Carthamus Tinctorius): Very rich in omega 6 and 9, it also contains vitamin E, antioxidant, and vitamin B, which promotes good blood circulation. Nourishing and regenerating, it is suitable for dry and sensitive skin, dull and brittle hair. Very fine, it penetrates easily without leaving a greasy film.
Karanja oil(Pongamia Glabra): it contains pongamol, which has the ability to absorb certain UV rays, hence its use in sun protection creams. Anti-aging, it prevents skin aging linked to the sun. Anti-microbial, it treats problem skin. Nourishing for the hair, it protects the coloring.
Linseed oil(Linum Usitatissimum): rich in Omega-3 and vitamins, Linseed oil strengthens the hair fiber and boosts growth while giving shine. It helps repair dry skin and rebalances acne-prone skin
Moringa oil(Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil): Mythical beauty ritual from the tropics, coconut oil, naturally rich in proteins and lauric acid, deeply nourishes the driest hair, protects it and limits breakage. It delicately softens damaged skin.
Marula oil(Sclerocarya Birrea Seed Oil): rich in vitamins C and E, in oleic acid, minerals, essential fatty acids and antioxidants, it is nutritious, hydrating, emollient, protective and healing. It is suitable for damaged hair, dry skin.
dry, protects them and limits breakage. It delicately softens damaged skin.
some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask us something here

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid-20 : 2 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

Promo

EBM11813

CODE PRODUIT : 11815

Keracare Protecteur Thermique 6 En 1 "Thermal Wonder" - 120ml

Description:
Protège les cheveux des dommages thermiques
Étape 3 - Sceller, protéger et redresser
Cette merveille multifonctionnelle agit comme un conditionneur sans rinçage en scellant les cuticules et en facilitant le démêlage des cheveux.Il offre une protection thermiqueefficace pour aider à éliminer les dommages lors du séchage et permet un lissage plus facile et plus rapide.Il aide également à mieux contrôler la réversion et les frisottis pour une rectitude plus durable.Les cheveux restent lisses plus longtemps. Le niveau d’hydratation est optimisé. Les cheveux sont souples, leur brillance naturelle révélée.Spécialement fabriqué avec des extraits botaniques frais faits maison, y compris des hydratants naturels sans OGM comme le Moringa et le Marula.
Conseils d'utilisation:
Appliquez le Protecteur Thermique :
- Avant de sécher vos cheveux au séchoir: vaporisez le protecteur sur l’ensemble de la chevelure et peignez délicatement jusqu’aux pointes. Séchez à température moyenne.
- A nouveau avant d’utiliser les plaques de lissage : divisez la chevelure en sections d’environ 1.5 cm et vaporisez généreusement. Répartissez jusqu’aux pointes en peignant avant d’appliquer la chaleur. La température maximale des plaques à ne pas dépasser est de 200°C pour les cheveux les plus durs et épais, et inférieure pour les cheveux moyens et fins.
Ingrédients:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Phenyl Trimethicone, Perfluorononyl Dimethicone, Cetyl Dimethicone, Dimethicone, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Sclerocarya Birrea (Marula) Seed Oil, Lagenaria Sphaerica (Calebasse sauvage) Seed Oil, Pongamia Glabra (Karanja)Seed Oil, Avena Sativa (Avoine) Kernel Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Carthamus Tinctorius (Carthame) Seed Oil, Camellia Sinensis (Thé vert) Leaf Powder, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Réglisse)) Rhizome/Root, Tocopherol, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Benzophenone-3, Fragrance/Parfum, Benzyl Salicylate, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Geraniol, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Linalool.
Principaux actifs:
Aloé Vera(Aloe Barbadensis): Souvent qualifiée de plante guérisseuse, l’Aloe Vera est riche en vitamines, oligo-éléments, acides aminés, enzymes…elle assainit, nourrit et apaise le cuir chevelu, fortifie les racines et stimule la croissance. Elle hydrate les cheveux secs et aide à retenir l’hydratation. Antibactérienne et anti-inflammatoire, elle calme les peaux sèches ou irritées, active le renouvellement cellulaire.
Huile d’Avoine(Avena Sativa) : adoucissante, restructurante, l'huile d'avoine améliore l'élasticité de la peau et des cheveux. Elle est idéale en soin antiâge pour le visage et en traitement des cheveux cassants, ternes, abîmés, manquant de vitalités.
Huile de Carthame(Carthamus Tinctorius): Très riche en omégas 6 et 9, elle contient aussi de la vitamine E, anti-oxydante, et de la vitamine B, qui favorise une bonne circulation sanguine. Nourrissante et régénérante, elle convient aux peaux sèches et sensibles, aux cheveux ternes et cassants. Très fine, elle pénètre facilement sans laisser de film gras.
Huile de Karanja(Pongamia Glabra): elle renferme du pongamol, qui a la faculté d’absorber certains UV, d’où son utilisation dans des crèmes de protection solaire. Anti-âge, elle prévient le vieillissement cutané lié au soleil. Anti-microbienne, elle soigne les peaux à problèmes. Nourrissante pour les cheveux, elle protège la coloration.
Huile de Lin(Linum Usitatissimum) : riche en Omega-3et en vitamines, l’huile de Lin renforce la fibre capillaire et booste la croissance tout en donnant de la brillance. Elle aide à réparer les peaux sèches et rééquilibre les peaux acnéiques
Huile de Moringa(Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil): Rituel de beauté mythique des tropiques, l’huile de coco, naturellement riche en protéines et en acide laurique, nourrit en profondeur les cheveux les plus secs, les protège et limite la casse. Elle adoucit délicatement les peaux abîmées.
Huile de Marula(Sclerocarya Birrea Seed Oil) : riche vitamines C et E, en acide oléique, en minéraux, en acides gras essentiels et en antioxydants, elle est nutritive, hydratante, émolliente, protectrice et cicatrisante. Elle est adaptée aux cheveux abîmés, aux peaux sèches.
secs, les protège et limite la casse. Elle adoucit délicatement les peaux abîmées.
some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter