Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid: 7 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

EBM11815

Keracare - Foaming Lotion For Hair Styling 240ml

3 products in stock

description:

Revitalize and condition your hair thoroughly withKeraCare Foam Wrap Setting Finishing Lotion.The lotion hydrates the hair by penetrating the cuticles during drying to leave the hair soft and silky with a superb shine.

Aperfectly successful styling, incredibly soft and silky hair with Keracare Foaming Lotion for Styling!


The softening and moisturizing active ingredients in this foaming lotion provide manageability and help untangle the hair. Activated by the heat of the helmet, they spread the cuticles and penetrate the very heart of the hair fiber to provide flexibility and maneuverability while protecting the hair from the heat of the dryer.

Conseils d'utilization:

• Distribute the Foaming Lotion for Styling in damp hair using a comb.
• Place the rollers and dry under the helmet or using a dryer.

Ingredients:

Water, glycerin, propylene glycol, cocamidopropyl betaine, polyquaternium-28, amodimethicone, cetrimonium chloride, trideceth-12, ethosulfate ethylimidazolinum isostearyl, perfume, polysorbate 20, styrene / VP copolymer, polyquaternium-10, methylisothololinolinyl benzol , cinnamal hexyl, hydroxycitronellal, limonene, linalol, alpha ionone isomethy.


some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid-20 : 2 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

Promo

EBM11815

CODE PRODUIT : 11817

Keracare Lotion Moussante Pour Mise En Plis 240ml

Description:

Revitalisez et conditionnez voscheveux en profondeur avecKeraCare Foam Wrap Setting Lotion de Finition.La lotion hydrate les cheveux en pénètrantdans les cuticules pendant le séchage pour laisser les cheveux doux et soyeux avec une superbe brillance.

Unemise en plis parfaitement réussie, des cheveux incroyablement doux et soyeux avec la Lotion Moussante pour Mise en plis de Keracare !


Les actifs assouplissants et hydratants de cette lotion-moussante apportent de la maniabilité et aident à démêler la chevelure. Activés par la chaleur du casque, ils écartent les cuticules et pénètrent au cœur même de la fibre capillaire pour apporter souplesse et maniabilité tout en protégeant les cheveux de la chaleur du séchoir.

Conseils d'utilisation:

•Répartissez la Lotion Moussante pour Mise en Plis dans la chevelure humide à l’aide d’un peigne.
•Posez les rouleaux et séchez sous le casque ou à l’aide d’un séchoir.

Ingrédients:

Eau, glycérine, propylène glycol, cocamidopropylbétaïne, polyquaternium-28, amodiméthicone, chlorure de cétrimonium, trideceth-12, éthosulfate ethylimidazolinum isostéaryle, parfum, polysorbate 20, copolymère styrène / VP, polyquaternium-10, méthylisothiazolinone, salicylate de benzyle, citronellol, eugénol, cinnamal hexyle, hydroxycitronellal, limonène, linalol, alpha ionone isomethy.


some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter