Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid: 7 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

Sale

EBM11831

Keracare - Curlessence Hydrating Conditioner 355ml

4 products in stock


KeraCare Curlessence conditioner preserves hydration, protects hair from dryness and fragility, prevents breakage and split ends.

using advice:

After the shampoo. Apply generously. Distribute evenly by painting with your finger or with a shower comber. Leave on for 10 minutes or, for a deep action for 15 to 20 minutes under the self-heating cap or the wireless headset. Rinse thoroughly and follow with Curlessence Leave In Conditioner.

Ingredients:

Ingredients:Aqua / water / Eau, Betaine, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut oil) Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor oil) Seed Oil, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Extract, Cocos Nucifera Coconut (Coconut extract) Extract, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Extract, Saccharum Officinarum (Cane Sugar) Extract, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Quaternium-18, Caprylyl Glycol, Quaternium-80, Propanediol, Phenoxyethanol, Polysorbate-60 , Fragrance / Perfume, Piroctone Olamine, Polyacrylamide, Citric Acid.
Main active ingredients:
betaine: Naturally synthesized by many plants, betaine has good hydrating power. It protects the skin from irritations, gives volume to the hair, improves its hold and resistance. It is often extracted from beet or sugar cane.
Cetearyl alcohol: Filmogenic natural fatty acid, emollient, hydrating, softening and protective beneficial for the care of the skin and hair.
Cocos nucifera fruit extract: Rich in sugars, minerals, amino acids, Coconut extract is emollient, soothing and hydrating. It is a hair conditioner, a skin care agent.
Vegetal glycerine: Moisturizing and softening, it is a humectant that attracts water. Below a certain concentration, it prevents dryness of the skin and scalp. Beyond that, its effect is reversed.
Citrus Limon Peel Oil: It invigorates and softens the scalp, reduces dander and dry dandruff during shampooing.
Coconut oil (Cocos Nucifera): Mythical beauty ritual from the tropics, coconut oil, naturally rich in protein and lauric acid, deeply nourishes the driest hair.
Castor oil (Ricinus Communis): Used since ancient Egypt, it is well known in the pharmacopoeia of the Antilles. Rich in essential fatty acids and minerals, it hydrates, nourishes and helps the growth of strong, healthy hair.
Flax (Linum Usitatissimum): Very rich in mucilage, linseed extracts have the capacity to absorb a large amount of water. They give flexibility and hold to the hair without weighing it down.
Apple (Pyrus Malus): extracted from the apple, pectin acts as a film-forming humectant to sheath the hair fiber, thereby reducing the transfer of water between the environment and the hair. It prevents frizz from porous hair in a humid atmosphere.
Piroctone olamine: Antifungal and antibacterial agent, it fights against dandruff.
Cane sugar (Saccharum Officinarum):Very concentrated in minerals such as magnesium, potassium, iron, manganese, calcium and vitamin B6, it is also a source of AHA which carry out a gentle exfoliation to refine the epidermis and help to regenerate the scalp. It softens and strengthens the hair fiber.
some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid-20 : 2 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

Promo

EBM11831

CODE PRODUIT : 11833

Keracare - Après-Shampoing Hydratant Curlessence 355ml

9 produits en stock


Le conditionneur Curlessence de KeraCare préserve l’hydratation, protège les cheveux de la sécheresse et de la fragilité, prévient la casse et les pointes fourchues.

Conseil d'utilisation:

Après le shampooing. Appliquez généreusement. Répartissez de façon homogène en peignant au doigt ou avec un démêloirde douche. Laissez poser 10 minutes ou, pour une action en profondeur de 15 à 20 minutes sous le bonnet auto-chauffant ou le casque sans fil. Rincez soigneusement et faites suivre avec le Conditioneur Leave In hydratant Curlessence.

Ingrédients :

Ingrédients :Aqua/water/Eau, Betaine, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Cocos Nucifera (huile de Coco) Oil, Ricinus Communis (huile de Ricin) Seed Oil, Linum Usitatissimum (graine de Lins) Seed Extract, Cocos Nucifera Coconut (extrait de Coco)Extract, Pyrus Malus (Pomme) Fruit Extract, Citrus Limon (Citron) Peel Extract, Saccharum Officinarum (Sucre de Canne) Extract, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Quaternium-18, Caprylyl Glycol, Quaternium-80, Propanediol, Phenoxyethanol, Polysorbate-60, Fragrance/Parfum, Piroctone Olamine, Polyacrylamide, Citric Acid.
Principaux actifs :
Bétaïne: Synthétisée naturellement par de nombreux végétaux, la bétaïne possède un bon pouvoir hydratant. Elle protège la peau des irritations, donne du volume aux cheveux, améliore leur tenue et leur résistance. Elle est souvent extraite de la betterave ou de la canne à sucre.
Cetearyl alcohol: Acide gras d'origine naturelle filmogène, émollient, hydratant, adoucissant et protecteur bénéfique pour le soin de la peau et des cheveux.
Cocos nucifera fruit extract: Riche en sucres, minéraux, acides aminés, l'extrait de Coco est émollient, apaisant et hydratant. C'est un conditionneur capillaire, un agent d’entretien de la peau.
Glycérine végétale: Hydratante et adoucissante, c’est un humectant qui attire l’eau. Au-dessous d’une certaine concentration, elle prévient la sécheresse de la peau et du cuir chevelu. Au-delà, son effet est inverse.
Huile essentielle de Citron (Citrus Limon Peel Oil): Elle revigore et assouplit le cuir chevelu, réduit les squames et pellicules sèches durant le shampoing.
Huile de Coco (Cocos Nucifera ): Rituel de beauté mythique des tropiques, l’huile de coco, naturellement riche en protéines et en acide laurique, nourrit en profondeur les cheveux les plus sec.
Huile de Ricin (Ricinus Communis): Utilisée depuis l’Egypte ancienne, elle est bien connue dans la pharmacopée des Antilles. Riche en acides gras essentiels et minéraux, elle hydrate, nourrit, aide à la croissance d’une chevelure forte et saine.
Lin (Linum Usitatissimum): Très riches en mucilage, les extraits de graine de Lin ont la capacité d'absorber une grande quantité d'eau.Ils donnent de la souplesse et de la tenue aux cheveux sans les alourdir.
Pomme (Pyrus Malus): extraite de la pomme, la pectine agit comme humectant filmogène pour gainer la fibre capillaire en réduisant ainsi le transfert d’eau entre l’environnement et le cheveu. Elle évite les frisottis des cheveux poreux en atmosphère humide.
Piroctone olamine: Agent antifongique et antibactérien, il lutte contre les pellicules.
Sucre de Canne (Saccharum Officinarum):Très concentré en minéraux tels que le magnésium, le potassium, le fer, le manganèse, le calcium et la vitamine B6, il est aussi source d’AHA qui effectuent une exfoliation douce pour affiner l’épiderme et aident à régénérer le cuir chevelu. Il adoucit et renforce la fibre capillaire.
some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter