Skip to product information
1 Public chat 3
SKU: EBM12633

In'oya - Unifying & moisturizing care "My Corrector" - 50ml

Usual price
31,83€
Usual price
32,90€
Sale price
31,83€

Discover the other products from:

Brand : In'oya
-1 In stock Out of stock

Guaranteed secure payment validation

  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

A unique, new property built in the traditional French style, with many energy saving features.

caret down

In'oya - Unifying & moisturizing care - 50ml


My "Unifying Moisturizing" Care is an ideal day care for dry to very dry pigmented skin providing a double “unifying” and “moisturizing” action. With a preventive aim, this treatment reconstitutes the hydrolipidic film of the skin, unifies the complexion and moisturizes black & dark skin.

Thanks to its unique and patented active ingredients "MEL'OYA® "&" H2'OYA®"Developed by the IN'OYA Laboratory in collaboration with the major French scientific laboratories (CNRS, INSERM), Mon Soin" Unifier Hydratant "brings lasting hydration to your skin and unifies your complexion to reveal the radiance of the skin.

"H2'OYA technology®»Promotes the production of essential lipids for the skin and improves its appearance. Revitalized and soothed, dry to very dry skin regains strength and vitality. From the first days of use, find a uniform complexion, hydrated and soothed skin.

For preventive purposes and used in addition to the “anti-dark spots” serum, it acts effectively throughout the day on the disappearance of hyperpigmentation spots while ensuring a uniform complexion day after day.

With the sweet exotic fragrance of Coco-Tiare, My "Unifying Moisturizing" Care has a light touch, non-greasy and non-sticky to provide the skin with optimal suppleness and freshness.

Suitable for normal to dry skin.
  • Instant reconstitution of the hydrolipidic film of dry skin in 98% of volunteers
  • Improvement and restructuring of the texture of dehydrated skin in 100% of test subjects
  • An even complexion, hydrated, soothed and supple skin

How to enjoy its benefits?


Apply My “Unifying Moisturizing” Care morning and / or evening to the entire face, neck and décolleté perfectly cleansed. Without rinsing.
This day cream, formulated to fit easily into every woman's skincare ritual, can be used under your makeup.

If treating hyperpigmentation spots, use this treatment in combination with My MEL'OYA "anti-dark spot" serum in the evening, locally on your spots.

Apply the Sun Fluid SUN'OYA after the Unifying Care to keep a uniform complexion.

Ingredients:


Aqua (water), balanites roxburghii seed oil, moringa oleifera seed oil, acetyl glucosamine, cetearyl alcohol, caprylic / capric triglyceride, glycerin, butyrosperum parkii (shea) butter, niacinamide, linoleic acid, xylitylglucoside, anhydroxylitol, glycearyl glucoside, anhydroxylitol, glycearyl glucoside benzyl alcohol, triticum aestivum extract, butylene glycol, bisabolol, parfum (fragance), tocopherol, acacia senegal gum, xanthan gum, xylitol, ceramide np, dehydroacetic acid, arginine hcl, disodium edta, sodium hydroxide, glycine soja (soybean) oil, hydrogenated lecithin, oligopeptide-68, sodium oleate, linolenic acid.

Comments

caret down

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any questions?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask us something here

Recommended products

Product recently viewed

Passer aux informations produits
1 Sur 3
SKU: EBM12633

In'oya - Soin unifiant & hydratant "My Corrector" - 50ml

Prix habituel
31,83€
Prix habituel
32,90€
Prix soldé
31,83€

Découvrez les autres produits de :

Marque: In'oya
-1 En stock En cours de réapprovisionnement

Validation de paiement sécurisé garantie

  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Description

Caret Down

In'oya - Soin unifiant & hydratant - 50ml


Mon Soin « Unifiant Hydratant » est un soin de jour idéal pour les peaux pigmentées sèches à très sèches procurant une double action « unifiante » et « hydratante ». A visée préventive, ce soin reconstitue le film hydrolipidique de la peau, unifie le teint et hydrate les peaux noires & mates.

Grâce à ses actifs uniques et brevetés « MEL’OYA® » & « H2’OYA®» développés par le Laboratoire IN’OYA en collaboration avec les grands laboratoires scientifiques français (CNRS, INSERM), Mon Soin « Unifiant Hydratant » apporte une hydratation durable à votre peau et unifie votre teint pour révéler l’éclat de la peau.

La technologie « H2’OYA®» favorise la production des lipides essentiels à la peau et améliore son aspect. Revitalisées et apaisées, les peaux sèches à très sèches retrouvent force et vitalité. Dès les premiers jours d’utilisation, retrouvez un teint uniforme, une peau hydratée et apaisée.

A visée préventive et utilisé en complément du Sérum « anti-taches », il agit de façon efficace tout au long de la journée sur la disparition des taches d’hyperpigmentation tout en assurant un teint uniforme jour après jour.

Au doux parfum exotique Coco-Tiaré, Mon Soin « Unifiant Hydratant » présente un toucher léger, non gras et non collant pour procurer à la peau une souplesse et une fraicheur optimale.

Convient aux peaux normales à sèches.
  • Reconstitution instantanée du film hydrolipidique de la peau sèche chez 98% des volontaires
  • Amélioration et restructuration de la texture de la peau déshydratée chez 100% des sujets testés
  • Un teint uniforme, une peau hydratée, apaisée et souple

Comment profiter de ses bienfaits ?


Appliquer Mon Soin « Unifiant Hydratant » matin et/ou soir sur l’ensemble du visage, le cou et le décolleté parfaitement nettoyés. Sans rinçage.
Ce Soin de jour, formulé pour s’intégrer facilement dans le rituel de soin de chaque femme, peut être utilisé sous votre maquillage.

En cas de traitement des taches d’hyperpigmentation, utiliser ce soin en l’associant à Mon Sérum « anti-taches » MEL’OYA le soir, localement sur vos taches.

Appliquez le Fluide Solaire SUN'OYA après le Soin Unifiant pour garder un teint uniforme.

Ingrédients :


Aqua (water), balanites roxburghii seed oil, moringa oleifera seed oil, acetyl glucosamine, cetearyl alcohol, caprylic/capric triglyceride, glycerin, butyrosperum parkii (shea) butter, niacinamide, linoleic acid, xylitylglucoside, anhydroxylitol, cetearyl glucoside, glyceryl stearate, benzyl alcohol, triticum aestivum extract, butylene glycol, bisabolol, parfum (fragance), tocopherol, acacia senegal gum, xanthan gum, xylitol, ceramide np, dehydroacetic acid, arginine hcl, disodium edta, sodium hydroxyde, glycine soja (soybean) oil, hydrogenated lecithin, oligopeptide-68, sodium oleate, linolenic acid.

Commentaires

Caret Down

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Produits recommandés

Produit récemment consulté