Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid: 7 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

EBM11759

Holika Holika - Prime Youth Gold 24K Repair Serum

High demand: shipping within 5-10 days

description:
The rejuvenating formula in serum ampoule has a powerful repairing effect and instantly illuminates the skin giving it an internal glow.
The formula increases the resilience and elasticity of the skin, activates the metabolism and stimulates the growth of new cells and thus thickens the dermal layer.It produces a lifting effect, smoothes fine lines and ages wrinkles and helps preserve the consistency of the complexion.With antioxidant properties, it relieves irritation, improves recovery and regeneration, and ensures an optimal level of hydration of the skin.
As an ingredient, colloidal gold metabolizes other components to enter the skin, such as vitamins and plant extracts.Accelerates the division of skin cells.Increases vitality, stimulates the regenerative functions of the body.Increases resistance to various diseases and helps improve the process of cell regeneration.
The caviar in the composition of the serum ampoule contributes to the restoration of the protein balance of the skin and has a powerful stimulating and regenerating effect.It accelerates the synthesis of collagen, leaving the skin capable of actively restoring itself, so that its microrelief is smoothed and the depth of wrinkles decreases.Caviar extract normalizes the hormonal basis of the skin and the activity of the sebaceous glands, slows down the aging process of the skin and provides cells with antioxidant protection.
Royal jelly is a powerful biological stimulant that has a toning and regenerating effect, normalizes metabolic processes in the tissues.
Contains omega-3 and a mineral complex, adenosine, fatty acids and 47 types of vitamins and nutritional ingredients.
In summary, the serum has:

  • Has restorative and rejuvenating properties
  • Gives a healthy glow to the skin
  • Gives elasticity to the skin
  • Preserves skin hydration
  • Includes gold and caviar extract


Conseils d'utilization:
Clean the skin with toner, then apply 2-3 drops during the massage.

Volume: 100 ml.

2 products in stock

some_text

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid-20 : 2 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

Promo

CODE PRODUIT : 11761

Holika Holika - Sérum De Réparation Prime Youth Gold 24K

Forte demande : expédition sous 5-10 jours

Description:
La formule rajeunissante en ampoule de sérum a un puissant effet réparateur et illumine instantanément la peau en lui donnant un éclat interne.
La formule augmente la résilience et l'élasticité de la peau, active le métabolisme et stimule la croissance de nouvelles cellules et épaissit ainsi la couche dermique.Il produit un effet liftant, lisse les ridules et vieillit les rides et aide à préserver la consistance du teint.Dotée de propriétés antioxydantes, elle soulage les irritations, améliore la récupération et la régénération, et assure un niveau d'hydratation optimal de la peau.
En tant qu'ingrédient, l'or colloïdal métabolise d'autres composants pour pénétrer dans la peau, tels que les vitamines et les extraits de plantes.Accélère la division des cellules de la peau.Augmente la vitalité, stimule les fonctions régénératrices du corps.Augmente la résistance à diverses maladies et aide à améliorer le processus de régénération cellulaire.
Le caviar dans la composition de l'ampoule de sérum contribue à la restauration de l'équilibre protéique de la peau et a un puissant effet stimulant et régénérant.Il accélère la synthèse du collagène, laissant la peau capable de se restaurer activement, de sorte que sa microrelief est lissée et que la profondeur des rides diminue.L'extrait de caviar normalise le fondement hormonal de la peau et l'activité des glandes sébacées, ralentit le processus de vieillissement de la peau et assure aux cellules une protection antioxydante.
La gelée royale est un puissant stimulant biologique qui a un effet tonifiant et régénérant, normalise les processus métaboliques dans les tissus.
Contient des oméga-3 et un complexe minéral, de l'adénosine, des acides gras et 47 types de vitamines et ingrédients nutritionnels.
En résumé, le sérum a:

  • A des propriétés de restauration et de rajeunissement
  • Donne un éclat sain à la peau
  • Donne de l'élasticité à la peau
  • Préserve l'hydratation de la peau
  • Comprend de l'or et de l'extrait de caviar


Conseils d'utilisation:
Nettoyez la peau avec du toner, puis appliquez 2-3 gouttes pendant le massage.

Volume: 100 ml.

2 produits en stock

some_text

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter