Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid-7: 20 shipments per week

0

Your cart is empty

Sale

EBM11457

PRODUCT CODE : 11457

High Beams - Temporary Coloring Spray - Multi Colors 103ml

3 products in stock

High Beams - TEMPORARY COLOR SPRAY - MULTI COLORS 103 ML

High Beams provides a unique line of the highest quality hair coloring sprays. They allow you to temporarily transform yourself and experiment with colors. Try vibrant shades that you wouldn't commit to forever. Add highlights and highlights to your hair color, or extend the time between permanent hair changes with the more natural shades of this range.

High Beams temporary hair color spray - is a very special hair coloring spray, ideal for special occasions and fancy dress, when you want an edgy look that attracts attention. Add highlights in endless shades to your hair and condition it whenever you want.

Try the High Beams temporary spray on Hair Color - Glitter when you want to opt for something truly unique and spectacular. Use it for a costume party or to add a touch of nervousness to your appearance.
some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid-20 : 2 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

Promo

EBM11457

CODE PRODUIT : 11457

High Beams - Spray De Coloration Temporaire -Multi Couleurs 103ml

3 produits en stock

High Beams - SPRAY DE COLORATION TEMPORAIRE -MULTI COULEURS 103 ML

High Beams fournit une gamme unique de sprays colorants pour cheveux de la plus haute qualité. Ils vous permettent de vous transformer temporairement et d'expérimenter les couleurs. Essayez des nuances vibrantes auxquelles vous ne vous engageriez pas définitivement. Ajoutez des mèches et des reflets à la couleur de vos cheveux, ou prolongez le temps entre les changements capillaires permanents avec les nuances plus naturelles de cette gamme.

Le spray temporaire High Beams sur la couleur des cheveux - est un spray pour la coloration des cheveux très spécial, idéal pour les occasions spéciales et les déguisements, lorsque vous voulez un look énervé qui attire l'attention. Ajoutez des reflets dans une infinité de nuances sur vos cheveux et shampouinez-les quand vous le souhaitez.

Essayez le spray temporaire High Beams sur Hair Color - Glitter lorsque vous souhaitez opter pour quelque chose de vraiment unique et spectaculaire. Utilisez-le pour une soirée costumée ou pour ajouter une touche de nervosité à votre apparence.
some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter