Skip to product information
1 Public chat 1
SKU: EBM11528

Ecooking - Super Serum - 20ml

Usual price
42,00€
Usual price
58,00€
Sale price
42,00€
On discount
-28%

Discover the other products from:

Brand : E-cooking
6 In stock Out of stock

Guaranteed secure payment validation

  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

A unique, new property built in the traditional French style, with many energy saving features.

caret down

Ecooking Super Serum 20ml

Description:

Discover Super Serum, an effective serum designed for people aged 35 and over. Formulated with Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, an active ingredient that relaxes muscles to visibly reduce wrinkles, as well as natural hyaluronic acid to deeply hydrate the skin. Enriched with pumpkin and red algae extracts, this serum strengthens the skin by stimulating collagen production.

Good to know:

The serum is a fluid, concentrated product with powerful effects, targeting specific skin needs, desires or concerns. Therefore, a serum cannot replace a day or night cream because it is filled with ingredients that meet your specific needs.

Did you know ?

We continually increase the content of active, natural and organic ingredients in our formulations to improve our products. A new member of our family or a reformulated product must contain a minimum of 95% natural ingredients and more than 20% organic ingredients to meet our strict standards.

Method of application:

Apply serum after cleansing. Add a few drops to your fingertips and apply the serum to the face, neck and décolleté. Then moisturize the skin with a day or night cream.

Tip:

For an even more powerful effect, use the Super Serum in conjunction with the Derma Roller Ecooking treatment, which helps the serum penetrate deeper into the skin.

Ddetails:

Boost of firmness and radiance

  • Reduces the depth of fine lines over time with 10% Argireline
  • Suitable for adult skin only
Ingredients:

Aqua **, Ethoxydiglycol, Glycerin *, Sodium PCA, Phenoxyethanol, Pseudoalteromonas Ferment Extract, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein **, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein **, Tripeptide-10 Citrulline, Tripeptide-1, Lecithin **, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Triethanolamine, Butylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Levulinate, Potassium Sorbate.

* Organic. ** Natural.

Disclaimer:

Our team strives every day to ensure the accuracy of the images and information about our products. Some manufacturing changes to the packaging and / or ingredients may be pending update. Some items may be sent to you with old or new packaging, this does not change the conformity of the product.

Ethni Beauty Market advises you to carefully read the labels, warnings and other directions of all products before use.

Comments

caret down

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any questions?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask us something here

Recommended products

Product recently viewed

Passer aux informations produits
1 Sur 1
SKU: EBM11528

Ecooking - Sérum Super - 20ml

Prix habituel
42,00€
Prix habituel
58,00€
Prix soldé
42,00€
En Promotion
-28%

Découvrez les autres produits de :

Marque: Ecooking
6 En stock En cours de réapprovisionnement

Validation de paiement sécurisé garantie

  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Description

Caret Down

Ecooking Super Serum 20 ml

Description :

Découvrez Super Serum, un sérum efficace conçu pour les personnes âgées de 35 ans et plus. Formulé avec de l'Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, un ingrédient actif qui détend les muscles pour réduire visiblement les rides, ainsi que de l'acide hyaluronique naturel pour hydrater en profondeur la peau. Enrichi en extraits de citrouille et d'algues rouges, ce sérum renforce la peau en stimulant la production de collagène.

Bon à savoir :

Le sérum est un produit fluide et concentré avec des effets puissants, ciblant des besoins, des désirs ou des problèmes spécifiques de la peau. Par conséquent, un sérum ne peut pas remplacer une crème de jour ou de nuit, car il est rempli d'ingrédients répondant à vos besoins spécifiques.

Le saviez vous ?

Nous augmentons continuellement la teneur en ingrédients actifs, naturels et biologiques dans nos formulations pour améliorer nos produits. Un nouveau membre de notre famille ou un produit reformulé doit contenir au minimum 95 % d'ingrédients naturels et plus de 20 % d'ingrédients biologiques pour répondre à nos normes strictes.

Mode d'application :

Appliquez le sérum après le nettoyage. Ajoutez quelques gouttes sur le bout des doigts et appliquez le sérum sur le visage, le cou et le décolleté. Hydratez ensuite la peau avec une crème de jour ou de nuit.

Conseil :

Pour un effet encore plus puissant, utilisez le Super Serum en conjonction avec le traitement à l'aide du Derma Roller Ecooking, qui aide le sérum à pénétrer plus profondément dans la peau.

Détails :

Boost de fermeté et d'éclat

  • Réduit la profondeur des ridules au fil du temps avec 10 % d'Argireline
  • Convient uniquement à la peau adulte
Ingrédients :

Aqua**, Ethoxydiglycol, Glycerin*, Sodium PCA, Phenoxyethanol, Pseudoalteromonas Ferment Extract, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein**, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein**, Tripeptide-10 Citrulline, Tripeptide-1, Lecithin**, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Triethanolamine, Butylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Levulinate, Potassium Sorbate.

*Organic. **Natural.

Clause de non-responsabilité :

Notre équipe s’efforce chaque jour d’assurer l’exactitude des images et des informations sur nos produits. Certaines modifications de fabrication de l’emballage et/ou des ingrédients peuvent être en attente de mise à jour. Certains articles peuvent vous être envoyés avec un ancien ou nouveau packaging, cela ne change en rien la conformité du produit.

Ethni Beauty Market vous conseille de lire attentivement les étiquettes, avertissements et autres directives de tous produits avant utilisation

Commentaires

Caret Down

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Produits recommandés

Produit récemment consulté