Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid-7: 20 shipments per week

0

Your cart is empty

Sale

EBM11533

PRODUCT CODE : 11535

Ecooking - Cleansing Milk 200ml

6 products in stock

description:

Experience gentle cleaning with Ecooking Cleansing Milk, a face mask specially formulated for dry and sensitive skin.

Softer than a cleansing gel (if you have sensitive or dry skin), this delicate cleansing milk effectively removes dirt and impurities without disturbing the skin. It is enriched with multiple organic and beneficial ingredients, including organic vitamin E, organic sunflower oil, glycerin and cucumber extracts. After use, the skin is clean, soothed and full of comfort.

Vegan.

Without parabens.

Made in Denmark.



Conseils d'utilization:

Apply a pump of product in the palm of the hand and massage on the face, neck and décolleté. Rinse with clean water and use a damp washcloth or cotton pad to remove excess cleansing milk. Then spray the Ecooking Face Mist to hydrate the skin. We then recommend the application of your serum and your favorite face cream.

Ingredients:

Aqua **, Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate, Caprylic / Capric Triglycerides, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Sodium Lauroyl Glutamate, Glycerin *, Cucumis Sativus Fruit Extract **, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Tocopherol **, Heliant ** , Parfum **, Geraniol **, Linalool **, Citric Acid.

* Organic. ** Natural.

Additional information:

There may be small discrepancies between the declaration of the content of our website and the product received, as the brand continuously improves the content of their products with regard to the most recent knowledge on the impact of content on the environment and health.

some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid-20 : 2 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

Promo

EBM11533

CODE PRODUIT : 11535

Ecooking - Lait Nettoyant 200ml

6 produits en stock

Description:

Faites l'expérience d'un nettoyage doux grâce au Lait Nettoyant d'Ecooking, un masque pour le visage spécialement formulé pour les peaux sèches et sensibles.

Plus doux qu'un gel nettoyant (si vous avez la peau sensible ou sèche), ce lait nettoyant délicat élimine efficacement la saleté et les impuretés sans perturber la peau. Il est enrichi de multiples ingrédients biologiques et bénéfiques, notamment de la vitamineE biologique, de l'huile de tournesol biologique, de la glycérine et des extraits de concombre. Après utilisation, la peau est propre, apaisée et pleine de confort.

Végane.

Sans parabènes.

Fabriqué au Danemark.



Conseils d'utilisation:

Appliquer une pompe de produit dans la paume de la main et masser sur le visage, le cou et le décolleté. Rincer à l'eau claire et utiliser une débarbouillette humide ou un disque de coton afin de retirer l’excédent de lait nettoyant. Ensuite, vaporiser la Brume Visage Ecooking afin d'hydrater la peau. Nous recommandons ensuite l'application de votre sérum ainsi que de votre crème visage de prédilection.

Ingrédients:

Aqua**, Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate, Caprylic/Capric Triglycerides, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Sodium Lauroyl Glutamate, Glycerin*, Cucumis Sativus Fruit Extract**, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Tocopherol**, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil**, Parfum**, Geraniol**, Linalool**, Citric Acid.

*Organic. **Natural.

Informations complémentaires:

Il peut y avoir de petites divergences entre la déclaration du contenu de notre site Web et le produit reçu, car la marque améliore continuellement le contenu de leurs produits en ce qui concerne les connaissances les plus récentes sur l’impact des contenus sur l’environnement et la santé.

some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter