Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid-7: 20 shipments per week

0

Your cart is empty

Sale

EBM11532

PRODUCT CODE : 11534

Ecooking - Face Scrub 100ml

4 products in stock

description:

Smooth and improve the appearance of your skin thanks to theEcooking Face Scrub, a gentle exfoliant that reveals a glowing and radiant complexion. Enriched with finely ground sweet almond seeds that remove dead cells, dirt and impurities without clogging pores, this formula combines almond and sunflower oils with shea butter to rehydrate skin while soothing any feeling of irritation. After use, the skin is soothed, clearer and visibly purified.

Suitable for all types of skin.

Vegan.

Without parabens.

Made in Denmark.



Conseils d'utilization:

Recommended use 1 to 3 times per week. Gently massage into damp skin using circular motions and avoiding the delicate eye area. Rinse with water.Wash skin after use.

Ingredients:

Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil *, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil *, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter **, Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate **, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Shell Powder **, Tocopherol **, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil **.

* Organic, ** Natural.

Additional information:

There may be small discrepancies between the declaration of the content of our website and the product received, as the brand continuously improves the content of their products with regard to the most recent knowledge on the impact of content on the environment and health.

some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid-20 : 2 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

Promo

EBM11532

CODE PRODUIT : 11534

Ecooking - Gommage Visage 100ml

4 produits en stock

Description:

Lissez et améliorez l'aspect de votre peau grâce auGommage pour le Visage d'Ecooking, un exfoliant doux qui révèle un teint éclatant et radieux. Enrichie en graines d'amande douce finement moulues qui éliminent les cellules mortes, la saleté et les impuretés sans obstruer les pores, cette formule associe des huiles d'amande et de tournesol à du beurre de karité afin de réhydrater la peau, tout en apaisant toute sensation d'irritation. Après utilisation, la peau est apaisée, plus nette et visiblement purifiée.

Convient à tous les types de peau.

Végane.

Sans parabènes.

Fabriqué au Danemark.



Conseils d'utilisation:

Utilisation recommandée 1 à 3fois par semaine. Masser délicatement sur la peau humide en effectuant des mouvements circulaires et en évitant la zone délicate des yeux. Rincer à l'eau.Nettoyer la peau après utilisation.

Ingrédients:

Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil*, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil*, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter**, Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate**, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Shell Powder**, Tocopherol**, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil**.

*Organic, **Natural.

Informations complémentaires:

Il peut y avoir de petites divergences entre la déclaration du contenu de notre site Web et le produit reçu, car la marque améliore continuellement le contenu de leurs produits en ce qui concerne les connaissances les plus récentes sur l’impact des contenus sur l’environnement et la santé.

some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter