Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid: 7 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

EBM11540

Ecooking - Cleansing Gel For Men 200ml


Refresh your skin withCleansing Gel for Men by Ecooking, a gentle cleanser for the face and body formulated with natural and organic ingredients.

Soft and hydrating, this shower gel deeply cleanses the skin to remove impurities and has antibacterial properties that prevent body odors. Nourishing, moisturizing and cleansing, its all-in-one formula contains a blend of organic cucumber extracts, organic sunflower oil and organic vitamin E which protects the skin and gives it a feeling of freshness. It is imbued with a fresh and delicate lemon scent.

Vegan.

Without parabens.

Made in Denmark.

Usage tips :

Lather the Cleansing Gel and gently apply to the face and neck, morning and evening. The Cleansing Gel nourishes, hydrates and deeply cleanses the skin. Suitable for normal and oily skin. Rinse off with lukewarm water.

Ingredients:

Aloe barbadensis Leaf Extract *, Aloe Vera Leaf Water *, Aqua **, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cucumis Sativus Fruit *, Glycerin *, Acrylates Copolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Cucumis Sativus Fruit Extract **, Citric Acid, Fragrance, Octane- 1,2-diole, Sodium Benzoate, Tocopherol **, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil **, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Hydroxide.

* Organic. ** Natural.

some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid : 3 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

EBM11540

Ecooking - Gel Nettoyant Pour Homme 200ml


Rafraîchissez votre peau grâce auGel Nettoyant pour Hommes d'Ecooking, un nettoyant doux pour le visage et le corps formulé avec des ingrédients naturels et biologiques.

Doux et hydratant, ce gel douche nettoie la peau en profondeur afin d'éliminer les impuretés et possède des propriétés antibactériennes qui préviennent les odeurs corporels. Nourrissante, hydratante et nettoyante, sa formule tout-en-un contient un mélange d'extraits de concombre biologique, d'huile de tournesol biologique et de vitamineE biologique qui protège la peau et lui confère une sensation de fraîcheur. Il est empreint d'un parfum de citron frais et délicat.

Végane.

Sans parabènes.

Fabriqué au Danemark.

Conseils d'utilisation :

Faire mousser le Gel Nettoyant et appliquer délicatement sur le visage et le cou, matin et soir. Le Gel Nettoyant nourrit, hydrate et nettoie la peau en profondeur. Convient aux peaux normales et grasses. Rincer à l'eau tiède.

Ingrédients :

Aloe barbadensis Leaf Extract*, Aloe Vera Leaf Water*, Aqua**, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cucumis Sativus Fruit*, Glycerin*, Acrylates Copolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Cucumis Sativus Fruit Extract**, Citric Acid, Parfum, Octane-1,2-diole, Sodium Benzoate, Tocopherol**, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil**, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Hydroxide.

*Organic. **Natural.

some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter