Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid: 7 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

EBM11531

PRODUCT CODE : 11533

Ecooking - Body Cream 250ml

description:

Nourish your body from head to toe thanks to theEcooking Body Cream, a creamy and velvety moisturizer suitable for the whole family. Enriched with a cocktail of natural ingredients, including chamomile extracts, almond oil and aloe vera, this cream with a silky texture intensely rehydrates the skin well below the dermis to soothe any irritation and provide you with soft, supple skin. This 100% vegan formula reveals a smooth, nourished and regenerated body.

Vegan.

Without parabens.

Made in Denmark.



Conseils d'utilization:

Ecooking Body Cream can be used by the whole family and for all skin types. Can be applied to the whole face and body.

Ingredients:

Aqua **, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil *, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil *, Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil *, Simmondsia Chinense Seed Oil *, Glycerin *, Cetearyl Wheat Straw Glycosides, Cetearyl Alcohol *, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Citric Acid, Prunus , Salvia Sclarea *, Calendula Officinalis Seed Oil *, Parfum **, Geraniol **, Citronellol **, Limonen / d-Limonene **, Linalool **.

* Organic, ** Natural.

Additional information:

There may be small discrepancies between the declaration of the content of our website and the product received, as the brand continuously improves the content of their products with regard to the most recent knowledge on the impact of content on the environment and health.

some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid : 3 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

EBM11531

CODE PRODUIT : 11533

Ecooking - Crème Pour Le Corps 250ml

Description:

Nourrissez votre corps de la tête aux pieds grâce à laCrème pour le Corps d'Ecooking, un hydratant onctueux et velouté qui convient à toute la famille. Enrichie d'un cocktail d'ingrédients naturels, notamment des extraits de camomille, de l'huile d'amande et de l'aloe vera, cette crème à la texture soyeuse réhydrate intensément la peau bien en dessous du derme afin d'apaiser toute irritation et de vous offrir une peau douce et souple. Cette formule 100% végane révèle un corps lisse, nourri et régénéré.

Végane.

Sans parabènes.

Fabriqué au Danemark.



Conseils d'utilisation:

La Crème pour le Corps Ecooking peut être utilisée par toute la famille et pour tous les types de peaux. Peut être appliquée sur l'ensemble du visage et du corps.

Ingrédients:

Aqua**, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil*, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil*, Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil*, Simmondsia Chinense Seed Oil*, Glycerin*, Cetearyl Wheat Straw Glycosides, Cetearyl Alcohol*, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Citric Acid, Prunus Barbadensis*, Salvia Sclarea*, Calendula Officinalis Seed Oil*, Parfum**, Geraniol**, Citronellol**, Limonen/d-Limonene**, Linalool**.

*Organic, **Natural.

Informations complémentaires:

Il peut y avoir de petites divergences entre la déclaration du contenu de notre site Web et le produit reçu, car la marque améliore continuellement le contenu de leurs produits en ce qui concerne les connaissances les plus récentes sur l’impact des contenus sur l’environnement et la santé.

some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter