Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets / social-meta-tags.liquid

Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid: 7 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

EBM11527

Ecooking - Face Mist 200ml

description:

Instantly refresh your complexion with theEcooking Face Mist, an ultra-light and soothing face spray with invigorating benefits. Enriched with vitamin E to restore essential hydration under the surface of the skin, the moisturizing mist contains aloe vera, cucumber and chamomile to soothe sensitive skin while firming and toning facial features. Use throughout the day to brighten and revitalize the skin.

Vegan.

Without parabens.

Made in Denmark.



Conseils d'utilization:

After rinsing the skin, spray the mist directly on the face to nourish, hydrate and remove the last traces of impurities and make-up on the face.

Ingredients:

Aqua **, Glycerin *, Alcohol, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl / Capryl Wheat Bran / Straw Glycosides, Fusel Wheat Bran / Straw Glycosides, Polyglyceryl-5 Oleate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Cucumis Sativus Fruit Extract **, Isopropyl Alcohol PCA **, Sodium Phytate, Caprylyl Glycol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract *, Parfum **, Linalool **, Geraniol **, Limonene **.

* Organic, ** Natural.

Further information: There may be small discrepancies between the declaration of the content of our website and the product received, as the brand continuously improves the content of their products with regard to the most recent knowledge on the impact of content on the environment and health.

some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid : 3 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

EBM11527

Ecooking - Brume Visage 200ml

Description:

Rafraîchissez instantanément votre teint avec laBrume Visage Ecooking, un spray pour le visage ultra-léger et apaisant aux bienfaits tonifiants. Enrichi en vitamine E pour restaurer l'hydratation essentielle sous la surface de la peau, la brume hydratante contient de l'aloe vera, du concombre et de la camomille pour apaiser les peaux sensibles tout en raffermissant et en tonifiant les traits du visage. À utiliser tout au long de la journée pour illuminer et revitaliser la peau.

Végane.

Sans parabènes.

Fabriquée au Danemark.



Conseils d'utilisation:

Après avoir rincé la peau, vaporiser la brume directement sur le visage pour nourrir, hydrater et retirer les dernières traces d’impuretés et de maquillage du visage.

Ingrédients:

Aqua**, Glycerin*, Alcohol, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl/Capryl Wheat Bran/Straw Glycosides, Fusel Wheat Bran/Straw Glycosides, Polyglyceryl-5 Oleate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Cucumis Sativus Fruit Extract**, Isopropyl Alcohol, Sodium PCA**, Sodium Phytate, Caprylyl Glycol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract*, Parfum**, Linalool**, Geraniol**, Limonene**.

*Organic, **Natural.

Informations complémentaires: Il peut y avoir de petites divergences entre la déclaration du contenu de notre site Web et le produit reçu, car la marque améliore continuellement le contenu de leurs produits en ce qui concerne les connaissances les plus récentes sur l’impact des contenus sur l’environnement et la santé.

some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter