Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid: 7 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

EBM11978

Design Essentials - Agave And Lavender Heat Protective Spray - 227ml

5 products in stock

Design Essentials - AGAVE AND LAVENDER HEAT PROTECTION SPRAY - 227ml


The blow dry and styling primer is the 3rd step in our advanced thermal styling collection with agave and lavender. This spray with a light formula strengthens and protects each strand from heat damage and provides UV protection (UVA & UVB). High heat and excessive styling can create damaged ends and weak, heat-damaged hair.

Our blend of natural agave extracts, lavender oils, mango butter, vitamins and antioxidants penetrate each strand to bring weak, lifeless hair back to life, repairing split ends and smoothing rebellious locks.

It restores hydration and provides nourishing oils to damaged hair. These repairing properties allow better gliding during brushing, reducing drying time by up to 50% with long-lasting shine for visibly healthy hair. The mixture of vitamins and oil extracts smoothes the cuticles and seals them in their initial position. The oils work from the inside of the hair to prevent damage to the hair fibers. The effects of this light formula last up to 14 shampoos.

How to enjoy its benefits?

On hair washed and conditioned with Agave & Lavender Hair Bath and Conditioner.
Absorb excess water with a microfiber towel. Shake off the Moisturizing Blow-Dry & Style Primer, then spray evenly onto damp hair.

Blow dry using the hair dryer for silky hair with radiant shine.

Ingredients:

Aqua / Water / Eau, Isopropyl Myristate, Polysorbate 20, Glycerin, Cetrimonium Chloride, Propylene Glycol, Hydrogenated Castor Oil / Sebacic Acid Copolymer, Polyquaternium-11, Phenyl Trimethicone, Simethicone, Fragrance (Perfume), Agave Americana (Agave) Leaf Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Benzoic acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, Glycereth-2 Cocoate, Violet 2 (CI 60725)
some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid : 3 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

EBM11978

Design Essentials - Spray Protecteur De Chaleur À L'Agave Et Lavande - 227ml

5 produits en stock

Design Essentials - SPRAY PROTECTEUR DE CHALEUR À L'AGAVE ET LAVANDE - 227ml


Le blow dry and styling primer est la 3ème étape dans notre collection de coiffage thermique avancé à l’agave et à la lavande. Ce spray à la formule légère fortifie et protège chaque mèche des dommages liés à la chaleur et apporte une protection aux UV (UVA & UVB). Les fortes chaleurs et les coiffages excessifs peuvent créer des pointes abîmées et des cheveux faibles, abîmés par la chaleur.

Notre mélange d’extraits naturels d’agave, d’huiles de lavande, de beurre de mangue, de vitamines et d’anti-oxydants pénètre chaque mèche pour redonner vie aux cheveux affaiblis, sans vie, en réparant les pointes fourchues et en lissant les mèches rebelles.

Il restaure l’hydratation et apporte des huiles nourrissantes aux cheveux abîmés. Ces propriétés réparatrices permettent d’obtenir une meilleure glisse lors du brushing, réduisant le temps de séchage jusqu’à 50% avec une brillance longue durée pour des cheveux visiblement pleins de santé. Le mélange de vitamines et d’extraits d’huiles lisse les cuticules et les scelle dans leur position initiale. Les huiles travaillent depuis l’intérieur du cheveu pour prévenir les dommages causés aux fibres des cheveux. Les effets de cette formule légère durent jusqu’à 14 shampoings.

Comment profiter de ses bienfaits ?

Sur cheveux lavés et conditionnés avec le Bain capillaire et l’Après-shampoing Agave & Lavande.
Absorbez l’excédent d’eau avec une serviette en microfibre. Secouez le Moisturizing Blow-Dry & Style Primer, puis vaporisez de façon homogène sur la chevelure humide.

Faites votre brushing à l’aide dusèche-cheveux pour une chevelure soyeuse à la brillance éclatante.

Ingrédients:

Aqua/Water/Eau, Isopropyl Myristate, Polysorbate 20, Glycerin, Cetrimonium Chloride, Propylene Glycol, Hydrogenated Castor Oil/Sebacic Acid Copolymer, Polyquaternium-11, Phenyl Trimethicone, Simethicone, Fragrance (Parfum), Agave Americana (Agave) Leaf Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Benzoic acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, Glycereth-2 Cocoate, Violet 2 (CI 60725)
some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter