Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid-7: 20 shipments per week

0

Your cart is empty

Sale

EBM11417

PRODUCT CODE : 11420

Kéralissium - Brazilian smoothing with keratin - Single use - 3 x 60 ml

9 products in stock

Kéralissium - Brazilian smoothing with keratin - Single use - 3 x 60 ml
The brand:
Whether in the fieldof form, health or even beauty,Delatexis the benchmark for high quality products! Listening to its customers for over 50 years, the brand meets every need by offeringrare and innovative products. This is why many of its products are often ranked among the best sellers in their category! At Beauteprivee, we darken with our eyes closed
This box contains:
- A clarifying shampoo - 60 ml
- A special Keratin treatment - 60 ml
- A treatment shampoo with Keratin - 60 ml

For who ?
For all hair types, colored, bleached, highlighted ...

Clarifying shampoo - 60 ml
The Keralissium Clarifying shampoo has been specially designed to prepare your hair for Brazilian straightening. By opening the scales, it facilitates the penetration of keratin, and deeply cleanses your hair by ridding it of all impurities and residues.

Special Keratin treatment - 60 ml
The Keralissium Keratin treatment comes from a new unique and innovative formula, guaranteed without formalin. This treatment, enriched with keratin, silicones, collagen, shea butter, Aloe Vera and silk proteins guarantees perfect smoothing while deeply nourishing the hair to ensure a long-lasting effect. Your hair is more resistant.

Treatment shampoo with Keratin - 60 ml

The treatment shampoo treating Keralissium without sodium sulfate has been specially formulated to prolong the effect of Brazilian smoothing. Containing keratin, it protects your hair against external aggressions, deeply repairs it, nourishes it and restores shine.

Beauty tips
1 / Make a first Clarifying Shampoo then rinse so as to eliminate all of the residue on the hair. Then make a second Clarifying Shampoo and let it sit in the open air for 10 to 15 minutes depending on the thickness of your hair, so that they are ready to receive keratin. Rinse thoroughly to remove any remaining shampoo without styling or smoothing. Your hair will be coarse, this is normal. Thoroughly dry the hair at 80% with a towel before applying the Keratin Treatment.

2 / Apply the Keratin Treatment with a brush or with your fingers (not dangerous for the skin), strand by strand on all of your hair, avoiding the scalp. Make the product penetrate well. Leave to stand for 10 to 15 minutes in the open air. When the break is over, remove the excess keratin by styling. Dry with a blow-dry, then smooth your hair using straightening plates (smoke will emerge on contact with the plates on the hair, which is normal). Once the straightening operation is completely complete, do not wash your hair. Wait 15 minutes to make your first Keratin Treatment Shampoo.

3/15 minutes after the end of your smoothing, make a Keratin Treatment Shampoo, then rinse thoroughly and finalize your smoothing with the plates. The result is perfect.
Ingredients:
Clarifying shampoo - 60 ml
Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropylbetaine, Sodium chloride, Fragrance, Sodium Hydroxyde, Guar hydroxypropyltrimonium chloride, Benzyl alcohol and methylchloroisothiazolinone and methylisothiazolinone,

Special Keratin treatment - 60 ml
Aqua, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Amber extract, Hydrolyzed silk Protein, Cyclopetasiloxane and C30-45 alkyl cetearyl dimethicone crosspolymere, C8-22 Alkyl acrylate / Methacrylic acid crosspolymer, Prunus armeniaca and Pyrus malus and Prunus persica Vinegar, Glycerin, Cetearyl alcohol and Butyrospernum parkii, Argania spinoza oil, Hydrolyzed collagen, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium chloride, Cetrimonium chloride, Fragrance, Aloe Barbadensis Powder, Benzyl alcohol and methylchloroisothiazolinone and methylisothiazolinone

Treatment shampoo with Keratin - 60 ml
Aqua, Cocamidopropyl betaine, Sodium Cotton amphoacetate, Glycol Distearate and Coco-Glucoside and Glycery Oleate and Glyceril Stearate, Hydrolysed Keratin, Amber extract, Hydrolyzed silk Protein, Cyclopetasiloxane and C30-45 alkyl cetearyl dimethicone crosspolymere, C8-22 Alkylcrylic acid crosspolymer, Prunus armeniaca and Pyrus malus and Prunus persica Vinegar, Glycerin, Cetearyl alcohol and behentrimonium methosulfate, Butyrospernum parkii, Argania Spinoza oil, Hydrolyzed collagen, Hydrolysed Wheat Protein, Cetrimonium chloride, Aloe Barbadensis Powder, Benzyl methylchloroisothiazolinone and methylisothiazolinone
some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid : 3 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

EBM11417

Kéralissium - Lissage brésilien à la kératine - Usage unique - 3 x 60 ml

9 produits en stock

Kéralissium - Lissage brésilien à la kératine - Usage unique - 3 x 60 ml
La marque:
Que ce soit dans le domainede la forme, de la santé ou encore de la beauté,Delatexest la référence en matière en produits de haute qualité! A l’écoute de ses clients depuis plus de 50 ans, la marque satisfait chaque besoin en proposantdes produits rares et innovants. C’est d’ailleurs pour cela que plusieurs de ses produits sont souvent classés parmi les best sellers de leur catégorie !
Ce coffret contient :
- Un shampoing clarifiant – 60 ml
- Un soin spécial Kératine – 60 ml
- Un shampoing soin traitant à la Kératine – 60 ml

Tous types de cheveux, colorés, décolorés, méchés…

Shampoing clarifiant – 60 ml
Le shampoing clarifiant Keralissium a été spécialement conçu pour préparer vos cheveux au lissage brésilien. En ouvrant les écailles, il facilite la pénétration de la kératine, et nettoie en profondeur vos cheveux en les débarrassant de toutes impuretés et résidus.

Soin spécial Kératine – 60 ml
Le soin à la Kératine de Keralissium est issu d’une nouvelle formule unique et innovante, garantie sans formol. Ce soin, enrichi en kératine, silicones, collagène, beurre de karité, Aloe Véra et protéines de soie garantit un lissage parfait tout en nourrissant les cheveux en profondeur afin d’assurer un effet longue durée. Vos cheveux sont plus résistants.

Shampoing soin traitant à la Kératine – 60 ml

Le shampoing soin traitant Keralissium sans sulfate de sodium a été spécialement formulé pour prolonger l’effet du lissage brésilien. Contenant de la kératine, il protège vos cheveux contre les agressions extérieures, les répare en profondeur, les nourrit et leur redonne de la brillance.

Conseils beauté
1/ Faire un premier Shampoing Clarifiant puis rincer de façon à bien éliminer tous les résidus sur le cheveu. Puis faire un second Shampoing Clarifiant et laisser poser à l’air libre 10 à 15 minutes en fonction de l’épaisseur de vos cheveux, de façon à ce qu’ils soient prêts à recevoir la kératine. Rincer abondamment pour faire disparaître tout reste de shampoing sans coiffer ni lisser. Vos cheveux seront rêches, cela est normal. Bien sécher les cheveux à 80% avec une serviette avant l’application du Soin à la Kératine.

2/ Appliquer le Soin à la Kératine avec un pinceau ou avec les doigts (non dangereux pour la peau), mèche par mèche sur l’ensemble des cheveux en évitant le cuir chevelu. Bien faire pénétrer le produit. Laisser reposer 10 à 15 minutes à l’air libre. Une fois la pause finie, retirer l’excédent de kératine en coiffant. Procéder au séchage par un brushing, puis effectuer le lissage de vos cheveux à l’aide de plaques lissantes (une fumée va se dégager au contact des plaques sur les cheveux, ce qui est normal). Une fois l’opération de lissage complètement achevée, ne surtout pas laver vos cheveux. Attendre 15 minutes pour faire votre premier Shampoing Soin Traitant à la Kératine.

3/ 15 minutes après la fin de votre lissage, faire un Shampoing Soin Traitant à la Kératine, puis rincer abondamment et finaliser votre lissage aux plaques. Le résultat est parfait.
Ingrédients :
Shampoing clarifiant – 60 ml
Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropylbetaine, Sodium chloride, Fragrance, Sodium Hydroxyde, Guar hydroxypropyltrimonium chloride, Benzyl alcohol and methylchloroisothiazolinone and methylisothiazolinone

Soin spécial Kératine – 60 ml
Aqua, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Amber extract, Hydrolyzed silk Protein, Cyclopetasiloxane and C30-45 alkyl cetearyl dimethicone crosspolymere, C8-22 Alkyl acrylate/ Methacrylic acid crosspolymer, Prunus armeniaca and Pyrus malus and Prunus persica Vinegar, Glycerin, Cetearyl alcohol and behentrimonium methosulfate, Butyrospernum parkii, Argania spinoza oil, Hydrolyzed collagen, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium chloride, Cetrimonium chloride, Fragrance, Aloe Barbadensis Powder, Benzyl alcohol and methylchloroisothiazolinone and methylisothiazolinone

Shampoing soin traitant à la Kératine – 60 ml
Aqua, Cocamidopropyl betaine, Sodium Cotton amphoacetate, Glycol Distearate and Coco-Glucoside and Glycery Oleate and Glyceril Stearate, Hydrolysed Keratin, Amber extract, Hydrolyzed silk Protein, Cyclopetasiloxane and C30-45 alkyl cetearyl dimethicone crosspolymere, C8-22 Alkyl acrylate/Methacrylic acid crosspolymer, Prunus armeniaca and Pyrus malus and Prunus persica Vinegar, Glycerin, Cetearyl alcohol and behentrimonium methosulfate, Butyrospernum parkii, Argania Spinoza oil, Hydrolyzed collagen, Hydrolysed Wheat Protein, Cetrimonium chloride, Aloe Barbadensis Powder, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium chloride, Fragrance, Benzyl alcohol and methylchloroisothiazolinone and methylisothiazolinone
Nouveau packaging
some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter