Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid-7: 20 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

Sale

EBM11332

PRODUCT CODE : 11334

David Mallett - Hair & Body Wash - All-In-One Shampoo 250ml


The Hair and Body Wash is an all-in-one shampoo that cleanses, hydrates and purifies hair, scalp and skin. Easy to use, it is suitable for women and men and brings all the beauty benefits of bergamot.

results:


The formula contains moisturizing ingredients that soothe and soften the skin, while strengthening the hair in the face of daily aggressions. Hair and Body Wash is enriched with Bergamot, renowned in the field of cosmetics for its invigorating and stimulating properties.
In addition, its formula is rich in essential oils and contains the additional benefits of cedar wood, cypress, Manila elemi, mint, pine, lemon, orange, petit grain and tangerine.
This product is free from sulfates, parabens and silicone. In addition, in order to respect the integrity of the hair, the foaming agents used are all of plant origin, which makes the product more ecological and more respectful of the environment.
David Mallett's Hair and Body Wash is suitable for all skin and hair types and is intended for daily use. Perfect to accompany you on your travels, it allows you to limit the toiletries to take for the whole family: a single bottle is enough and you will feel the difference.

Ingredients:


Aqua (Water), Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycerin, Lauryl Glucoside, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Sodium Chloride, Citrus Aurantium, Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Polyquaternium-7, Fragrance (Fragrance) Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Citral, Limonene, Linalool.
No unnecessary chemicals
Not tested on animals.
Without allergens.

The lists of ingredients used in the composition of our brand products are regularly updated. Before using a product of our brand, you are invited to read the list of ingredients on its packaging to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

Aqua (Water), Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycerin, Lauryl Glucoside, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Sodium Chloride, Citrus Aurantium, Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Polyquaternium-7, Fragrance (Fragrance) Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Citral, Limonene, Linalool.
some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid-20 : 2 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

Promo

EBM11332

CODE PRODUIT : 11334

David Mallett - Hair & Body Wash - Shampooing Tout-En-Un 250ml


Le Hair and Body Wash est un shampooing tout-en-un qui nettoie, hydrate et purifie les cheveux, le cuir chevelu et la peau. Facile à utiliser, il convient aux femmes et aux hommes et apporte tous les bienfaits beauté de la bergamote.

Résultats :


La formule contient des ingrédients hydratants qui apaisent et adoucissent la peau, tout en fortifiant les cheveux face aux agressions quotidiennes. Hair and Body Wash est enrichi en Bergamote, réputée dans le domaine de la cosmétique pour ses vertus tonifiantes et stimulantes.
De plus, sa formule est riche en huiles essentielles et renferme les bienfaits supplémentaires du bois de cèdre, du cyprès, de l’élémi de Manille, de la menthe, du pin, du citron, de l’orange, du petit-grain et de la mandarine.
Ce produit est exempt de sulfates, de parabène et de silicone. En outre, afin de respecter l’intégrité des cheveux, les agents moussants utilisés sont tous d’origine végétale, ce qui rend le produit plus écologique et plus respectueux de l’environnement.
Hair and Body Wash de David Mallett convient à tous types de peau et de cheveux et est prévu pour une utilisation quotidienne. Parfait pour vous accompagner dans vos voyages, il permet de limiter les articles de toilette à emporter pour toute la famille : un seul flacon suffit et vous sentirez la différence.

Ingrédients :


Aqua (Water), Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycerin, Lauryl Glucoside, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Sodium Chloride, Citrus Aurantium, Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Polyquaternium-7, Parfum (Fragrance) Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Citral, Limonene, Linalool.
Pas chimiques inutiles
Non testé sur les animaux.
Sans allergènes.

Les listes d’ingrédients entrant dans la composition des produits de notre marque sont régulièrement mises à jour. Avant d’utiliser un produit de notre marque, vous êtes invités à lire la liste d’ingrédients figurant sur son emballage afin de vous assurer que les ingrédients sont adaptés à votre utilisation personnelle.

Aqua (Water), Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycerin, Lauryl Glucoside, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Sodium Chloride, Citrus Aurantium, Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Polyquaternium-7, Parfum (Fragrance) Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Citral, Limonene, Linalool.
some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter