Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid-7: 20 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

Sale

EBM10415

PRODUCT CODE : 10415

Nikura - Bulgarian Lavender Essential Oil 10ml

2 products in stock

Bulgarian Lavender essential oil 10 ml

Bulgarian lavender essential oil is widely regarded as the most prized form of lavender essential oil.It is extracted from the flowering tips of lavender by steam distillation.This particular type of lavender is grown at a higher altitude low, which gives it its unique and sought after fragrance.

While the aroma is clearly identifiable as lavender, Bulgarian lavender is more complex in its scent compared to other types of lavender; it has a deeper floral scent than traditional English lavender, and is less camphorated than French lavender, with slightly more earthy notes. In aromatherapy, it is used to facilitate sleep and to relax after a long day. It is also commonly used in massage to relieve everyday aches and pains.

Botanical name: Lavandula Angustifolia


How to enjoy its benefits?

Mainly used in steam therapy, aromatherapy, massage, bathing and skin care.

Ingredients:

100% pure Bulgarian lavender essential oil.

Precautions:

  • FOR EXTERNAL USE ONLY
  • Do not apply undiluted on the skin
  • Avoid use during pregnancy and keep it out of reach of children
  • Store in a cool, dry place

The information provided is given in good faith and the benefits of lavender oil are obtained from the characteristics commonly associated with it.The information is not based on facts and the benefits of the product may vary by individual.In case of doubt, we advise you to consult a professional.


some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid-20 : 2 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

Promo

EBM10415

CODE PRODUIT : 10415

Nikura - Huile Essentielle De Lavande Bulgare 10ml

2 produits en stock

Huile essentielle de Lavande Bulgare 10 ml

L'huile essentielle de lavande bulgare est largement considérée comme la forme la plus prisée d'huile essentielle de lavande.Il est extrait des pointes fleuries de la lavande par distillation à la vapeur.Ce type de lavande en particulier est cultivé à une altitude plus basse, ce qui lui donne son parfum unique et recherché.

Alors que l'arôme est clairement identifiable comme la lavande, la lavande bulgare est plus complexe dans son parfum par rapport à d'autres types de lavande.Elle a un parfum floral plus profond que la lavande anglaise traditionnelle, et est moins camphrée que la lavande française, avec des notes légèrement plus terreuses.En aromathérapie, il est utilisé pour faciliter le sommeil et pour vous détendre après une longue journée.Il est également couramment utilisé en massage pour soulager les maux et les douleurs de tous les jours.

Nom botanique: Lavandula Angustifolia


Comment profiter de ses bienfaits ?

Principalement utilisé dans la thérapie par la vapeur, l'aromathérapie, le massage, le bain et les soins de la peau.

Ingrédients :

Huile essentielle de lavande 100% pure bulgare.

Précautions :

  • POUR USAGE EXTERNE UNIQUEMENT
  • Ne pas appliquer non dilué sur la peau
  • Évitez l'utilisation pendant la grossesse et gardez-le hors de portée des enfants
  • À conserver dans un endroit frais et sec

Les informations fournies sont données de bonne foi et les avantages de l'huile de lavande sont obtenus à partir des caractéristiques qui lui sont communément associées.Les informations ne sont pas basées sur des faits et les avantages du produit peuvent varier selon les individus.En cas de doute, nous vous conseillons de consulter un professionnel.


some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter