Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid-7: 20 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

Sale

EBM11075

PRODUCT CODE : 11077

Aromatica - Green tea oil 30ml


Soothe and comfort skin prone to imperfections withAROMATICA Green Tea Tree Oil, an acne treatment that works to control sebum production for a cleaner complexion.

Enriched with tea tree oil, olibanum serrata oil and centella asiatica extract, this light facial oil regenerates the skin's high hydration levels, thereby helping to soothe the sensitivities due to appearance of pimples and balancing sebum levels. For a more radiant and healthier complexion.

Suitable for oily skin.

Without silicones, without synthetic colors and perfumes, without animal by-products, without mineral oils and without phthalates. Not tested on animals.

How to enjoy its benefits?

Heat 1 to 2 drops of Green Tea Tree Oil in the palms of clean hands and press gently against the skin, letting it absorb the oil completely. For best results, mix a few drops of oil with a less oily lotion or cream to give the skin a hydration boost.

Ingredients:

Triethylhexanoin (plant-derived conditioner), Cocos Nucifera Oil (conditioner), Coco-Caprylate / Caprate (conditioner), Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride (coconut-derived conditioner), Limnanthes Alba Seed Oil (conditioner), Phytosqualane (humectant), Boswellia Serrata Oi (soothing agent), Centella Asiatica Extract (soothing agent), Melaleuca Alternifolia Leaf Oil (astringent), Lavandula Angustifolia Oil (soothing agent), Lavandula Hybrida Oil (soothing agent), Aniba Rosaeodora Wood Oil (astringent), Cedrus Atlantica Wood Oil (soothing agent).

some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid-20 : 2 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

Promo

EBM11075

CODE PRODUIT : 11077

Aromatica - Huile verte de thé 30ml

 


Apaisez et réconfortez les peaux sujettes aux imperfections avec l'Huile Verte de Tea Tree AROMATICA, un traitement de l'acné qui agit pour contrôler la production de sébum pour un teint plus net.

Enrichie en huile d'arbre à thé, en huile d'oliban serrata et en extrait de centella asiatica, cette huile pour le visage légère régénère les niveaux d'hydratation élevés de la peau, en contribuant ainsi à apaiser les sensibilités dues à l'apparition des boutons et en équilibrant les niveaux de sébum. Pour un teint plus rayonnant et plus éclatant de santé.

Convient aux peaux grasses.

Sans silicones, sans couleurs et parfums de synthèse, sans sous-produits animaux, sans huiles minérales et sans phtalates. Non testé sur les animaux.

Comment profiter de ses bienfaits ? 

Chauffer 1 à 2gouttes d'Huile Verte de Tea Tree dans les paumes des mains propres et presser délicatement contre la peau, en la laissant absorber complètement l'huile. Pour obtenir de meilleurs résultats, mélanger quelques gouttes d'huile avec une lotion ou crème moins grasse pour donner à la peau un boost d'hydratation.

Ingrédients :

Triethylhexanoin(plant-derived conditioner), Cocos Nucifera Oil(conditioner), Coco-Caprylate/Caprate(conditioner), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride(coconut-derived conditioner), Limnanthes Alba Seed Oil(conditioner), Phytosqualane(humectant), Boswellia Serrata Oi(soothing agent), Centella Asiatica Extract(soothing agent), Melaleuca Alternifolia Leaf Oil(astringent), Lavandula Angustifolia Oil(soothing agent), Lavandula Hybrida Oil(soothing agent), Aniba Rosaeodora Wood Oil(astringent), Cedrus Atlantica Wood Oil(soothing agent).

some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter