Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid: 7 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

EBM11071

Aromatica - Organic Aloe Vera Gel - 300ml

4 products in stock

Aromatica - Organic Aloe Vera Gel - 300ml

All skin types

Take care of all skin types with the 95% organic aloe vera gelof the Korean brand AROMATICA. Formulated with 95% organic aloe vera (a beauty and medicinal product offering several benefits and containing more than 75 different nutrients such as vitamins, minerals and amino acids), this light gel absorbs quickly to soothe and hydrate the skin . This hydrating gel improves the suppleness of the skin and preserves the complexion, while immediately and lastingly reducing redness and irritation. Ideal after shaving or sun exposure, to refresh and soothe the skin.

Vegan. Humanely made. Not tested on animals.

Free of parabens, silicones, mineral oils, gluten, phthalates and synthetic fragrances.

Ingredients:

* Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Propanediol, * Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Water, Sodium Carbomer, ZanthoxylumPiperitum Fruit Extract, Usnea Barbata (Lichen) Extract, Pulsatilla Koreana Extract, Phenethyl Alcohol. * CertifiedOrganic.

96.5% organic ingredients. 99.5% natural ingredients.

Disclaimer:

Our team strives every day to ensure the accuracy of the images and information about our products. Some manufacturing changes to the packaging and / or ingredients may be pending update. Some items may be sent to you with old or new packaging, this does not change the conformity of the product.

Ethni Beauty Market advises you to carefully read the labels, warnings and other directions of all products before use.

some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask us something here

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid : 3 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

EBM11071

Aromatica - Gel D'Aloe Vera Organique - 300ml

5 produits en stock

Aromatica - Organic Aloe Vera Gel - 300ml

Tous types de peau

Prenez soin de tous les types de peau avec le Gel à 95% d'aloe vera biologiquede la marque coréenne AROMATICA. Formulé à base de 95% d'aloe vera biologique (un produit de beauté et médicinal offrant plusieurs bénéfices et contenant plus de 75 nutriments différents tels que des vitamines, minéraux et acides aminés), ce gel léger pénètre rapidement pour apaiser et hydrater la peau. Ce gel hydratant améliore la souplesse de la peau et préserve le teint, tout en réduisant immédiatement et durablement les rougeurs et les irritations. Idéal après le rasage ou l'exposition au soleil, pour rafraîchir et apaiser la peau.

Végan. Fabriqué sans cruauté. Non testé sur les animaux.

Sans parabènes, silicones, huiles minérales, gluten, phtalates ni parfums synthétiques.

Ingrédients :

*Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Propanediol, *Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Water, Sodium Carbomer, ZanthoxylumPiperitum Fruit Extract, Usnea Barbata (Lichen) Extract, Pulsatilla Koreana Extract, Phenethyl Alcohol. *CertifiedOrganic.

96.5% organic ingredients. 99.5% natural ingredients.

Clause de non-responsabilité:

Notre équipe s’efforce chaque jour d’assurer l’exactitude des images et des informations sur nos produits. Certaines modifications de fabrication de l’emballage et/ou des ingrédients peuvent être en attente de mise à jour. Certains articles peuvent vous être envoyés avec un ancien ou nouveau packaging, cela ne change en rien la conformité du produit.

Ethni Beauty Market vous conseille de lire attentivement les étiquettes, avertissements et autres directives de tous produits avant utilisation.

some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter