Free deliveries from €59 via Mondial Relay* ❤ 3 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

EBM12347

Arganicare - Repairing and nourishing conditioner "Keratin Conditioner" - 400ml

6 products in stock

Arganicare - Repairing and nourishing conditioner with keratin - 400ml

For all types of hair

Repairing conditioner with Keratin ARGANICARE is designed to provide advanced care for damaged, thermally or chemically treated hair; Conditions and strengthens hair keeping it smooth and cared for.

Infused with Keratin which is the essential hair protein, this conditioner envelops the hair in a protective layer to restore its surface and fight damage, such as dryness, split ends and frizz.

Without sodium chloride, this product is ideal as a maintenance after all types of straightening. It contains a powerful blend of moisturizing and smoothing nutrient ingredients, providing absolute softness and shine. From the first application the result is very attractive, your hair is perfectly smooth, soft and silky.

How to enjoy its benefits?

  • After shampooing, apply to wet hair, emphasizing the ends.
  • Leave on for 2 to 3 min.
  • Rinse thoroughly.

Ingredients:

Aqua (Water), C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Cetyl Alcohol, Butylene glycol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Quaternium-80, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Argania Spinosa (Argan) kernel oil, Dimethicone, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Fragrance (Fragrance) ), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) seed oil, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein PG-Propyl Silanetriol, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, DMDM ​​Hydantoin, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Acrylamidopropyltrimonium Chloride / acrylamide copolymer, Panthenol, Lactic Acideth, Tocopherol.

Disclaimer:

Our team strives every day to ensure the accuracy of the images and information about our products. Some manufacturing changes to the packaging and / or ingredients may be pending update. Some items may be sent to you with old or new packaging, this does not change the conformity of the product.

Ethni Beauty Market advises you to carefully read the labels, warnings and other directions of all products before use.

some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask us something here

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 69€ via Mondial Relay* ❤ 3 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

EBM12347

Arganicare - Après-shampoing réparateur et nutritif "Keratin Conditioner" - 400ml

6 produits en stock

Arganicare - Après-shampoing réparateur et nutritif à la kératine - 400ml

Pour tous types de cheveux

L’après-shampoing réparateur à la Kératine ARGANICARE est conçu pour apporter un soin avancé pour les cheveux abimés, thermiquement ou chimiquement traités ; Revitalise et renforce les cheveux en les gardant lisses et soignés.

Infusé à la Kératine qui est la protéine essentielle du cheveu, ce conditionneur enveloppe les cheveux d’une couche protectrice pour restaurer leur surface et combattre les dommages, comme la sécheresse, les pointes fourchues et les frisottis.

Sans Chlorure de sodium, ce produit est idéal comme entretien après tous types de lissage. Il contient un puissant mélange d’ingrédients nutritifs hydratants et lissants, apporte une douceur et une brillance absolue. Dès la première application le résultat est très séduisant, vos cheveux sont parfaitement lisses, doux et soyeux .

Comment profiter de ses bienfaits ?

  • Après le shampoing, appliquer sur les cheveux mouillés en insistant sur les pointes.
  • Laisser poser 2 à 3 min.
  • Rincer abondamment.

Ingrédients :

Aqua (Water), C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Cetyl Alcohol, Butylene glycol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Quaternium-80, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Argania Spinosa (Argan) kernel oil, Dimethicone, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Parfum (Fragrance), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) seed oil, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein PG-Propyl Silanetriol, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, DMDM Hydantoin, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Acrylamidopropyltrimonium Chloride/acrylamide copolymer, Panthenol, Lactic Acid, Tocopherol, Dimethicone, Disodium EDTA.

Clause de non-responsabilité:

Notre équipe s’efforce chaque jour d’assurer l’exactitude des images et des informations sur nos produits. Certaines modifications de fabrication de l’emballage et/ou des ingrédients peuvent être en attente de mise à jour. Certains articles peuvent vous être envoyés avec un ancien ou nouveau packaging, cela ne change en rien la conformité du produit.

Ethni Beauty Market vous conseille de lire attentivement les étiquettes, avertissements et autres directives de tous produits avant utilisation.

some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter