Free deliveries from € 49 via Mondial Relay * ❤ Covid: 3 shipments per week

0

Your cart is empty

EBM10943

Alpha-H - Liquid gold eye contour cream - 15ml

Alpha-H - Liquid gold eye contour cream - 15ml

Regenerate your eye area with the Alpha-H Liquid Gold Firming Eye Cream, an anti-aging formula designed to transform the skin. Integrating Quadruple Peptide technology, this treatment quickly penetrates the skin to release its exfoliating and moisturizing properties and restore elasticity and firmness.

This eye cream also reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and reduces dark circles, depigmentation and puffiness. Simultaneously, genuine diamond particles work to illuminate the eye area, providing a perfecting blurring effect. The complexion is smooth, radiant and visibly younger.
Suitable for all skin types, and more particularly for dry, mature and sun damaged skin.

How to enjoy its benefits?

Gently press down on the tube while sliding the applicator over the orbital bone. Lightly tap the product on the skin with your fingertips to perfect the application. Use with moderation.

Ingredients:

Aqua (Water), Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Stearic Acid, Glycerin, Dicapryl Carbonate, Mannitol, Polysilicone-11, Ceteareth-20, Niacinamide, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Phenoxyethanol, Panthenimaol, Avocadoiss Oil Amino Acids, Butylene Glycol, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Seed Extract, Caprylyl Glycol, Laureth-12, Allantoin, Morus Alba Bark Extract, Sodium Gluconate, Citric Acid, Pyruvic Acid, Alcohol Denat, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Benzoate Sorbate, Sodium Citrate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Microcitrus Australasica (Finger-Lime) Fruit Extract, Dextrin, Disodium Phosphate, Ferulic Acid, Waltheria Indica (Waltheria) Leaf Extract, Sodium Phosphate, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-5, Diamond Powder, Sorbex Acidapeptide- Acetyl 51, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Acetyl Octapeptide-3.

Disclaimer:

Our team strives every day to ensure the accuracy of the images and information about our products. Some manufacturing changes to the packaging and / or ingredients may be pending update. Some items may be sent to you with old or new packaging, this does not change the conformity of the product.

Ethni Beauty Market advises you to carefully read the labels, warnings and other directions of all products before use.

some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask us something here

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid : 3 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

EBM10943

Alpha-H - Crème contours des yeux liquid gold - 15ml

Alpha-H - Crème contours des yeux liquid gold - 15ml

Régénérez votre zone du contour des yeux grâce à la Crème raffermissante contours des yeux Liquid Gold d'Alpha-H, une formule anti-âge conçue pour transformer la peau. Intégrant la technologie Quadruple Peptide, ce soin pénètre rapidement la peau pour libérer ses propriétés exfoliantes et hydratantes et lui redonner élasticité et fermeté.

Cette crème pour les yeux réduit également l'apparence des rides et des ridules et atténue les cernes, la dépigmentation et les poches. Simultanément, des particules de diamants véritables agissent pour illuminer le contour de l’œil, offrant un effet floutant perfecteur. Le teint est lisse, éclatant et visiblement plus jeune.
Convient à tous les types de peaux, et plus particulièrement aux peaux sèches, matures et abîmées par le soleil.

Comment profiter de ses bienfaits ?

Appuyer doucement sur le tube tout en faisant glisser l'applicateur sur l'os orbital. Tapoter légèrement le produit sur la peau avec le bout des doigts pour parfaire l'application. Utiliser avec modération.

Ingrédients:

Aqua (Water), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Stearic Acid, Glycerin, Dicapryl Carbonate, Mannitol, Polysilicone-11, Ceteareth-20, Niacinamide, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Phenoxyethanol, Panthenol, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Silk Amino Acids, Butylene Glycol, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Seed Extract, Caprylyl Glycol, Laureth-12, Allantoin, Morus Alba Bark Extract, Sodium Gluconate, Citric Acid, Pyruvic Acid, Alcohol Denat., Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Citrate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Microcitrus Australasica (Finger-Lime) Fruit Extract, Dextrin, Disodium Phosphate, Ferulic Acid, Waltheria Indica (Waltheria) Leaf Extract, Sodium Phosphate, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-5, Diamond Powder, Sorbic Acid, Acetyl Hexapeptide-51, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Acetyl Octapeptide-3.

Clause de non-responsabilité:

Notre équipe s’efforce chaque jour d’assurer l’exactitude des images et des informations sur nos produits. Certaines modifications de fabrication de l’emballage et/ou des ingrédients peuvent être en attente de mise à jour. Certains articles peuvent vous être envoyés avec un ancien ou nouveau packaging, cela ne change en rien la conformité du produit.

Ethni Beauty Market vous conseille de lire attentivement les étiquettes, avertissements et autres directives de tous produits avant utilisation.

some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter