Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid: 7 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

EBM11430

Africa's Best - Curl Defining Pudding Cream - 444ml

5 products in stock

Africa's Best - Curl Defining Pudding Cream - 444ml

Ideal for curly hair

Texture My Way Keep It Curly The ultra defining pudding with shea butter and olive oil is ideal for curly, frizzy, curly, wavy and mixed texture hair. It does not contain sulfates, parabens, gasoline or mineral oils.

How to enjoy its benefits?

Apply generously to wet or dry hair. Gently massage the scalp and hair, going from roots to ends. Style to your taste.
For best results, wash your hair before with Hydrate Intensive Hydration Softening Shampoo, condition with Texture Control Double Hydration Revitalizing Mask and detangle with Easy-comb Leave-In Detangling and Softening Cream.

Ingredients:

AQUA (WATER), PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PPG1 TRIDECETH6, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER) FRUIT, GLYCERIN, GLYCINE SOYBEAN (SOYBEAN) OIL, OLVEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, DAUCUS CAROTALYPOLYTRAIL CARPETATIP CARPETATIP CARPETATIP CARPETATIP CARPETATIP CARPETATIP) / dicaprate, cetyl alcohol, DIMETHCIONE, PERFUME (FRAGRANCE) dLIMONENE, LANOLIN OIL, ACRYLAMIDOPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORDIE / ACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, stearalkonium Chloride, BENZYL BENZOLATE, linalool, 37CHLORO5METHYL2ISOTHIAZOLIN4ONE, 3METHYL2ISOTHIAZOLIN4ONE, HYDROLYZED QUINOA YELLOW 3, 5 BLUE, RED 1

Disclaimer:

Our team strives every day to ensure the accuracy of the images and information about our products. Some manufacturing changes to the packaging and / or ingredients may be pending update. Some items may be sent to you with old or new packaging, this does not change the conformity of the product.

Ethni Beauty Market advises you to carefully read the labels, warnings and other directions of all products before use.

some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask us something here

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid : 3 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

EBM11430

Africa's Best - Crème Pudding Définition Boucles - 444ml

5 produits en stock

Africa's Best - Crème Pudding définition boucles - 444ml

Idéal pour cheveux bouclés

Texture My Way Keep It Curly Le pudding ultra définissant avec du beurre de karité et de l'huile d'olive est idéal pour les cheveux bouclés, crépus, frisés, ondulés et à texture mixte. Il ne contient pas de sulfates, de parabens, d'essence ou d'huiles minérales.

Comment profiter de ses bienfaits ?

Appliquer généreusement sur cheveux mouillés ou secs. Masser doucement le cuir chevelu et les cheveux en allant des racines aux pointes. Coiffer à votre gout.
Pour de meilleurs résultats, laver vos cheveux avant avec le shampooing adoucissant hydratation intensive Hydrate, conditionner avec le masque revitalisant double hydratation Texture control et démêler avec la crème démêlante et adoucissante sans rinçage Easy-comb.

Ingrédients :

AQUA (WATER), PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PPG1 TRIDECETH6, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER) FRUIT, GLYCERIN, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, OLVEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, DAUCUS CAROTA SATIVA (CARROT) SEED OIL, POLYQUATERNIUM37, PROPYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, CETYL ALCOHOL, DIMETHCIONE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), dLIMONENE, LANOLIN OIL, ACRYLAMIDOPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORDIE/ACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, STEARALKONIUM CHLORIDE, BENZYL BENZOLATE, LINALOOL, 5CHLORO2METHYL4ISOTHIAZOLIN3ONE, 2METHYL4ISOTHIAZOLIN3ONE, HYDROLYZED QUINOA, YELLOW 5, BLUE 1, RED 40

Clause de non-responsabilité:

Notre équipe s’efforce chaque jour d’assurer l’exactitude des images et des informations sur nos produits. Certaines modifications de fabrication de l’emballage et/ou des ingrédients peuvent être en attente de mise à jour. Certains articles peuvent vous être envoyés avec un ancien ou nouveau packaging, cela ne change en rien la conformité du produit.

Ethni Beauty Market vous conseille de lire attentivement les étiquettes, avertissements et autres directives de tous produits avant utilisation.

some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter