Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid: 7 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

EBM12052

KIKI Health - Food supplement - purifying - Activated Charcoal Powder - 70g

5 products in stock

KIKI Health - Food supplement - purifying - Activated Charcoal Powder - 70g


LaActivated Charcoal Powder from KIKI Healthis a complete pharmaceutical dietary supplement from durable coconut shells that have been finely ground, the odorless Activated Carbon powder has been intensely purified so that it can be used as an active cosmetic ingredient.


SHARES

It removes impurities;

For brushing teeth, it reduces the appearance of yellow and other spots, and when mixed with water, it helps relieve the feeling of bloating and flatulence after meals. It can also absorb excess toxins.



Suitable for vegetarians and vegans. Gluten, wheat, artificial colors, preservatives, sweeteners or fillers free.


HOW TO ENJOY ITS BENEFITS?

Recommended amount for an adult and for children over 12 years old:1 level teaspoon of powder in a glass of water to drink immediately after preparing the mixture. Rinse the glass with water to remove any residue.

Not recommended forchildren under the age of 12.

To use the powder on your teeth:take a small amount of powder from the palm of your hand. Wet the toothbrush and dip it in the powder. Gently brush the teeth for 2 minutes. Brush your teeth again with water or toothpaste to remove any residue.


INGREDIENTS

100% activated carbon (The British Pharmaceutical Codex) BPC 1934

some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask us something here

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid : 3 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

EBM12052

KIKI Health - Complément alimentaire - purifiant - Poudre de Charbon Actif - 70g

5 produits en stock

KIKI Health - Complément alimentaire - purifiant - Poudre de Charbon Actif - 70g


LaPoudre de Charbon Activé de KIKI Healthest un complément alimentaire pharmaceutique complet provenant de coques de noix de coco durables qui ont été finement broyées, la poudre de Charbon Active inodore a été intensément purifiée afin qu'elle puisse être utilisée comme un ingrédient cosmétique actif.


ACTIONS

Elle élimine les impuretés ;

Pour le brossage des dents, elle réduit l'apparence des taches jaunes et autres, et lorsqu'elle est mélangée avec de l'eau, elle contribue à soulager la sensation de ballonnement et les flatulences après les repas.. Elle peut également absorber l'excès de toxines.



Convient aux végétariens et aux végétaliens. Sans gluten, blé, colorants artificiels, conservateurs, édulcorants ou agents de remplissage.


COMMENT PROFITER DE SES BIENFAITS?

Quantité recommandée pour un adulte et pour les enfants âgés de plus de 12 ans :1 cuillère à café rase de poudre dans un verre d'eau à boire immédiatement après avoir préparé le mélange. Rincer le verre à l'eau afin d'éliminer tout résidu.

Déconseillé auxenfants âgés de moins de 12 ans.

Pour utiliser la poudre sur les dents :prélever une petite quantité de poudre dans la paume de la main. Mouiller la brosse à dents et la tremper dans la poudre. Brosser délicatement les dents pendant 2 minutes. Brosser les dents à nouveau avec de l'eau ou un dentifrice afin d'éliminer tout résidu.


INGRÉDIENTS

Charbon activé à 100% (The British Pharmaceutical Codex) BPC 1934

some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter