Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid-7: 20 shipments per week

0

Your cart is empty

Sale

EBM11738

PRODUCT CODE : 11740

Glov Hydro Cleansing Glove - Very Berry

3 products in stock

description:

LeGLOV Hydro Comfort Original Cleansing Gloveis a simple, easy and effective way to cleanse your skin without using a makeup remover, perfect for removing intense and stubborn makeup in hard-to-reach areas.

With its advanced micro-technology, this very resistant make-up removing glove contains fine fibers in the shape of stars up to 30 times finer than a cotton disc, which offer superior electrostatic properties to attract make-up, dirt and excess sebum like a magnet. Its larger square shape is perfect for the eye area and covers a larger area on the neck and décolleté.

Suitable for all skin types and usable by contact lens wearers, this naturally antibacterial soft glove gently but effectively cleanses the face while providing a gentle peeling effect to reveal fresher and revitalized skin. Just use this makeup remover accessory with water to instantly regain a smooth and purified complexion.

Contains 70% polyester and 30% polyamide.

Dermatologically tested.

Conseils d'utilization:

Moisten the GLOV glove with water. Start by gently passing one side of the glove over the face to remove the makeup, then use the other clean side for even deeper cleaning. Wash the glove by hand with a bar of soap after each use. Extend the glove for quick and easy drying.

Ingredients:

70% Polyester, 30% Polyamide.

some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid-20 : 2 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

Promo

EBM11738

CODE PRODUIT : 11740

Glov Gant Hydro Démaquillant – Very Berry

3 produits en stock

Description:

LeGant Hydro Démaquillage Original Comfort de GLOVest un moyen simple, facile et efficace de nettoyer votre peau sans avoir recours à un démaquillant, parfait pour éliminer le maquillage intense et tenace dans les zones difficiles à atteindre.

Avec sa micro-technologie de pointe, ce gant démaquillant très résistant contient de fines fibres en forme d'étoiles jusqu'à 30fois plus fines qu'un disque de coton, qui offrent des propriétés électrostatiques de qualité supérieure pour attirer le maquillage, la saleté et l'excès de sébum comme un aimant. Son design plus grand en forme de carré est parfait pour le contour des yeux et couvre une plus grande surface sur le cou et le décolleté.

Adapté à tous les types de peau et utilisable par les porteurs de lentilles de contact, ce gant doux naturellement antibactérien nettoie légèrement mais efficacement le visage tout en lui apportant un effet peeling doux pour dévoiler une peau plus fraîche et revitalisée. Il suffit d'utiliser cet accessoire démaquillant avec de l'eau pour retrouver instantanément un teint lisse et purifié.

Contient 70% de polyester et 30% de polyamide.

Testé dermatologiquement.

Conseils d'utilisation:

Humidifier le gant GLOV avec de l'eau. Commencer par passer délicatement l'une des faces du gant sur le visage pour retirer le maquillage, puis utiliser l'autre face propre pour un nettoyage encore plus profond. Laver le gant à la main avec un pain de savon après chaque utilisation. Étendrele gant pour un séchage simple et rapide.

Ingrédients:

70% Polyester, 30% Polyamide.

some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter