Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid-7: 20 shipments per week

0

Your cart is empty

Sale

EBM11741

PRODUCT CODE : 11743

Glov Hydro Quick Treat Cleansing Glove - Very Berry

7 products in stock

description:

LeGlove Hydro Make-up Remover Quick Treat by GLOVis a simple, easy and effective way to cleanse your skin without using a makeup remover, perfect for removing intense and stubborn makeup in hard-to-reach areas.

With its advanced micro-technology, this small cleansing glove contains fibers up to 30 times finer than a cotton disc, which offer superior electrostatic properties to attract makeup, dirt and excess sebum such as a magnet. Its smaller and more compact shape is perfect for quickly correcting makeup errors and eliminating traces of makeup around the eyes after a long day or in windy weather.

Suitable for all skin types and usable by contact lens wearers, this naturally antibacterial soft glove gently but effectively cleanses the face while providing a gentle peeling effect to reveal fresher and revitalized skin. Just use this makeup remover accessory with water to instantly regain a smoother and purified complexion.

Contains 70% polyester and 30% polyamide.

Dermatologically tested.

Conseils d'utilization:

Moisten the GLOV glove with water. Start by gently passing one side of the glove over the face to remove the makeup, then use the other clean side for even deeper cleaning. Wash the glove by hand with a bar of soap after each use. Extend the glove for quick and easy drying.

Ingredients:

70% Polyester, 30% Polyamide.

some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid : 3 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

Promo

EBM11741

CODE PRODUIT : 11743

Glov - Gant Hydro Démaquillant Quick Treat – Very Berry

7 produits en stock

Description:

LeGant Hydro Démaquillage Quick Treat de GLOVest un moyen simple, facile et efficace de nettoyer votre peau sans avoir recours à un démaquillant, parfait pour éliminer le maquillage intense et tenace dans les zones difficiles à atteindre.

Avec sa micro-technologie de pointe, ce petit gant démaquillant contient des fibres jusqu'à 30fois plus fines qu'un disque de coton, qui offrent des propriétés électrostatiques de qualité supérieure pour attirer le maquillage, la saleté et l'excès de sébum comme un aimant. Sa forme plus petite et plus compacte est parfaite pour corriger rapidement les erreurs de maquillage et éliminer les traces de maquillage autour des yeux après une longue journée ou par temps venteux.

Adapté à tous les types de peau et utilisable par les porteurs de lentilles de contact, ce gant doux naturellement antibactérien nettoie légèrement mais efficacement le visage tout en lui apportant un effet peeling doux pour dévoiler une peau plus fraîche et revitalisée. Il suffit d'utiliser cet accessoire démaquillant avec de l'eau pour retrouver instantanément un teint plus lisse et purifié.

Contient 70% de polyester et 30% de polyamide.

Testé dermatologiquement.

Conseils d'utilisation:

Humidifier le gant GLOV avec de l'eau. Commencer par passer délicatement l'une des faces du gant sur le visage pour retirer le maquillage, puis utiliser l'autre face propre pour un nettoyage encore plus profond. Laver le gant à la main avec un pain de savon après chaque utilisation. Étendre le gant pour un séchage simple et rapide.

Ingrédients:

70% Polyester, 30% Polyamide.

some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter