Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid: 7 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

EBM11146

PRODUCT CODE : 11148

Bareminerals - Barepro ™ Spf 20 Performance Liquid Foundation (Available In Several Shades)

2 products in stock

description:

Enhance your skin with theBAREPRO ™ SPF20bareMinerals Performance Liquid Foundation. Developed by experts in order to offer total coverage throughout the day, the nourishing ingredients it contains act constantly to improve the texture of the skin over time.

The luxuriously creamy formula creates a matte finish that lets the skin breathe. It contains, the long-lasting Mineral Lock ™ technology, which uses an advanced mixture of mineral pigments and lipids which appear naturally on the skin in order to create a true harmony of colors and nuances perfectly calibrated to suit all skin tones.

It redefines long-lasting foundations by offering 24-hour resistance to heat, humidity, water, perspiration and transfers. It has a non-chemical mineral sun protection SPF24, which does not clog pores or give a feeling of heaviness.

This skin-friendly foundation gives you a flawless and natural complexion at the same time, while the bamboo stem extract creates a blurred effect that blurs imperfections. Nutrient-rich papaya enzymes minimize the appearance of pores and maximize hydration levels, resulting in a more even, even complexion with continued use.

Suitable for all types of skin.

Oil, paraben, sulfate and fragrance free.

Non-comedogenic. Hypoallergenic. Tested under dermatological control. Not tested on animals.

Conseils d'utilization:

For optimal results, use the Luxury Performance Brush, specially designed to work the creamy texture of the BAREPRO ™ SPF20 Performance Hold Liquid Foundation.

1. Apply a dose of foundation on the back of your hand. Start with one press for medium coverage and take a second press for full coverage if desired.

2. Take the foundation with your brush.

3. Starting at the center of the face and working outwards, blend the foundation on the skin using short, downward movements.

4. Blend the jawline and forehead contours well to ensure a uniform bare skin finish.

Ingredients:

Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Bis-Butyldimethicone Polyglyceryl-3, Bambusa Arundinacea Stem Extract, Sodium Glutamate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Sorbitan Sesquiisostearate, Hydrogenic Acidinide, Hydrogenated Lecithin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Carbomer, Algin, Tocopherol, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides.

some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid : 3 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

EBM11146

CODE PRODUIT : 11148

Bareminerals - Fond De Teint Liquide Tenue Performance Barepro™ Spf 20(Disponible En Plusieurs Teintes)

2 produits en stock

Description:

Sublimez votre peau avec leFond de Teint Liquide Tenue Performance BAREPRO™ SPF20bareMinerals. Élaboré par des experts afin d'offrir une couvrance totale tout au long de la journée, les ingrédients nourrissants qu'il contient agissent en permanence pour améliorer la texture de la peau au fil du temps.

La formule luxueusement crémeuse crée un fini mat qui laisse respirer la peau. Elle contient, la technologie longue tenue Mineral Lock™, laquelle utilise un mélange avancé de pigments minéraux et de lipides qui apparaissent naturellement sur la peau afin de créer une véritable harmonie de couleurs et des nuances parfaitement calibrées pour convenir à tous les tons de peau.

Il redéfinit les fonds de teint longue tenue en offrant une résistance 24heures sur 24à la chaleur, à l'humidité, à l'eau, à la transpiration et aux transferts. Il est doté d'une protection solaire non chimique à base minérale SPF20, laquelle n'obstrue pas les pores ni ne donne de sensation de lourdeur.

Ce fond de teint bon pour la peau vous offre un teint zéro défaut et naturel à la fois, tandis que l'extrait de tige de bambou crée un effet flouté qui estompe les imperfections. Les enzymes de papaye riches en nutriments minimisent l'apparence des pores et maximisent les niveaux d'hydratation, résultant en un teint plus uniforme et unifié avec une utilisation continue.

Convient à tous les types de peau.

Sans huile, sans parabènes, sans sulfates et sans parfum.

Non comédogène. Hypoallergénique. Testé sous contrôle dermatologique. Non testé sur les animaux.

Conseils d'utilisation:

Pour des résultats optimaux, utilisez le Pinceau Performance de Luxe, spécialement conçu pour travailler la texture crémeuse du Fond de Teint Liquide Tenue Performance BAREPRO™ SPF20.

1. Appliquez une dose de fond de teint sur le dos de votre main. Commencez par une pression pour une couvrance moyenne et prélevez une deuxième pression pour obtenir une couvrance totale si vous le souhaitez.

2. Prélevez le fond de teint avec votre pinceau.

3. En commençant par le centre du visage et en travaillant vers l'extérieur, estompez le fond de teint sur la peau en effectuant des mouvements courts et descendants.

4. Estompez bien le contour de la mâchoire et les contours du front pour assurer un fini uniforme effet peau nue.

Ingrédients:

Water, Cyclopentasiloxane , Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Bis-Butyldimethicone Polyglyceryl-3, Bambusa Arundinacea Stem Extract, Sodium Glutamate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Sorbitan Sesquiisostearate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Methicone, Papain, Aluminum Hydroxide, Stearic Acid, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Carbomer, Algin, Tocopherol, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides.

some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter