Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid: 7 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

Sale

EBM11546

PRODUCT CODE : 11548

Elizabeth Arden - Skin Illuminating Advanced Brightening Day Serum 30ml

3 products in stock

description:

Rediscover the radiance of your youth with theSkin Illuminating advanced brightening skin serum, a light treatment loaded with powerful concentrated ingredients that lighten the skin to illuminate and unify the complexion.

Formulated using the exclusive advanced MIX Concentrate ™ technology encapsulating diacinamide and vitamin C, the serum helps reduce the appearance of blackheads, redness and spots while smoothing and lightening the skin. Excess pigmentation is minimized, the appearance of black spots is limited and the texture of the skin is more uniform and smooth.

Helping to illuminate your complexion while smoothing the signs of aging, the formula boosts the production of natural collagen and elastin for softer, younger-looking skin with refined grain. Expect a visibly clarified, more even and luminous complexion.

some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid-20 : 2 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

Promo

EBM11546

CODE PRODUIT : 11548

Elizabeth Arden - Sérum Illuminateur De Peau Skin Illuminating Advanced Brightening Day Serum 30ml

3 produits en stock

Description:

Retrouvez l'éclat de votre jeunesse avec lesérumilluminateur de peauSkin Illuminating advanced brighteningDayserum, un soinléger chargé d'ingrédients puissantsconcentréséclaircissant de la peau pour illuminer et unifier leteint.

Formulé à partir dela technologie exclusive avancée MIX Concentrate™ encapsulant duniacinamide et de la vitamine C, lesérum aide à réduire l'apparence despoints noirs, des rougeurs et des taches tout en lissant et éclaircissant la peau. L'excès de pigmentationest minimisée, l'apparition depoints noirsest limitée et la texture de la peau est plus uniforme et lisse.

Aidant à illuminer votre teint tout en lissant lessignes du vieillissement, la formule booste la production de collagène naturel et d'élastinepourune peau plus douce et jeune, au grain affiné. Attendez-vous à un teint visiblement clarifié, plus uniforme et lumineux.

some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter