Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid: 7 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

EBM11535

Ecooking - Discovery box for men

description:

LeDiscovery Box for Men of Ecookingcontains a set of carefully selected products to give men everything they need to create a perfect daily skin care routine. Each formula contains organic and natural ingredients that will leave skin and hair refreshed and nourished.

Vegan. Without parabens.

Made in Denmark.

This set includes:

Face cream
A moisturizer formulated with a blend of raw organic and natural ingredients. Suitable for morning and evening use, this non-greasy, fast-absorbing face cream hydrates and nourishes the skin to leave it soft and full of comfort. Enriched with organic aloe vera, organic vitamin E and organic sunflower oil, the formula of this moisturizer helps improve the texture of the skin. It is imbued with a fresh lemon scent. Suitable for all types of skin.

Beard and Body Oil
A multifunction oil formulated for men. It can be used on the body, when shaving or as a beard treatment. Formulated with raw organic and natural ingredients, this multifunction oil is ideal for bringing hydration and shine to your beard, as a serum to apply before your face cream and even as a massage oil for cuticles. This multifunction oil will nourish and soften the skin and hair in order to relieve dry and scaly scalps. You can also use it in your bath or in a foot bath. It is imbued with a fresh lemon scent.

Cleaning gel
A gentle cleanser for the face and body formulated with natural and organic ingredients. Soft and hydrating, this shower gel deeply cleanses the skin to remove impurities and has antibacterial properties that prevent body odors. Nourishing, moisturizing and cleansing, its all-in-one formula contains a blend of organic cucumber extracts, organic sunflower oil and organic vitamin E which protects the skin and gives it a feeling of freshness. It is imbued with a fresh and delicate lemon scent.

Hair and Body Wash for Men by Ecooking
A 2-in-1 2-in-1 formula that can be used as a shower gel and shampoo. Formulated with a cocktail of beneficial ingredients, including nourishing organic aloe vera and organic glycerin, this hair and body wash effectively cleanses and nourishes to provide you with purified and energized skin and hair. It is also enriched with hydrolyzed wheat proteins which bring shine to the hair, while protecting the skin and scalp from irritations. It also contains organic Abyssinian oil which helps to strengthen the hair and improve its elasticity and density.Suitable for all types of skin.



Conseils d'utilization:

Face cream:apply the cream evenly on the face and neck.

Body and Beard Oil:remember to always moisten the hair / skin before application so that the oil is better absorbed more quickly. Shaving step by step: moisten the skin. Apply the oil to the area to be shaved. Shave. Finish by applying an after shave face cream.

Cleaning gel:lather the Cleansing Gel and gently apply to the face and neck, morning and evening. The Cleansing Gel nourishes, hydrates and deeply cleanses the skin. Suitable for normal and oily skin. Rinse off with lukewarm water.

Body and Hair Wash Gel:can be used daily as a body and hair shampoo. Rinse off soap residue with water. Can be used on all skin and hair types.

Ingredients:

Face cream: Aqua, Aloe barbadensis Leaf Extract *, Glycerin *, Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate, Sodium Acrylates / Beheneth-25 Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Sodium Benzoate, Parfum, Sodium Levulinate, Xanthan Gum, Tocopherol **, Potassium Sorbate, Lauride Carbohydrate, Carbohydrate Acid phenoxyethanol, caprylyl glycol, Helianthus annuus * seed oil, ethylhexylglycerin, sodium hyaluronate, glucose, CI 42900, CI 19140, carrageenan.

Beard and body oil: sesame seed oil indicum *, seed oil of Prunus Armeniaca *, seed oil of Simmondsia Chinensis *, seed oil of Argania Spinosa *, Fragrance **.

Cleaning gel: Aloe barbadensis leaf extract *, Aloe Vera leaf water *, Aqua **, Cocoyl sodium glutamate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cucumis Sativus Fruit *, Glycerin *, Acrylate copolymers, Phenoxyethanol, Cucumis Sativus fruit extract ** , Citric acid, Perfume, Octane-1,2-diole, sodium benzoate, tocopherol **, Helianthus Annuus seed oil **, potassium sorbate, sodium hydroxide. Hair and body: Aqua **, Aloe barbadensis leaf extract *, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine **, Polyquaternium-47, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate **, C12-15 Pareth-12, Phenoxyethanol, Glycerin * , Sodium chloride, Sodium PCA **, hydrolyzed wheat protein **, Perfume **, citric acid, caprylyl glycol, potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate. *Organic. **Natural.

Please note: There may be small differences between the content declaration on our website and the product received, as the brand continuously improves the content of its products based on the latest knowledge about the impact of content on the environment and health


some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/social-meta-tags.liquid

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid : 3 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

EBM11535

Ecooking - Coffret de découverte pour hommes

Description:

LeCoffret de Découverte pour Hommes d'Ecookingcontient un ensemble de produits soigneusement sélectionnés pour offrir aux hommes tout ce dont ils ont besoin pour créer une routine quotidienne parfaite de soins de la peau. Chaque formule contient des ingrédients biologiques et naturels qui laisseront la peau et les cheveux rafraîchis et nourris.

Végane. Sans parabènes.

Fabriqué au Danemark.

Ce coffret comprend:

Crème pour le Visage
Un hydratant formulé avec un mélange d'ingrédients bruts biologiques et naturels. Adaptée à une utilisation le matin et le soir, cette crème non grasse pour le visage à absorption rapide hydrate et nourrit la peau afin de la laisser douce et pleine de confort. Enrichie en aloe vera biologique, en vitamineE biologique et en huile de tournesol biologique, la formule de cet hydratant contribue à améliorer la texture de la peau. Elle est empreinte d'un parfum de citron frais. Convient à tous les types de peau.

Huile pour la Barbe et le Corps
Une huile multifonction formulée pour les hommes. Elle peut être utilisée sur le corps, lors du rasage ou en tant que soin de la barbe. Formulée avec des ingrédients bruts biologiques et naturels, cette huile multifonction est idéale pour apporter hydratation et brillance à votre barbe, en tant que sérum à appliquer avant votre crème pour le visage et même en tant qu'huile de massage pour les cuticules. Cette huile multifonction nourrira et adoucira la peau et les cheveux afin de soulager les cuirs chevelus secs et squameux. Vous pouvez également l'utiliser dans votre bain ou dans un bain de pieds. Elle est empreinte d'un parfum de citron frais.

Gel Nettoyant
Un nettoyant doux pour le visage et le corps formulé avec des ingrédients naturels et biologiques. Doux et hydratant, ce gel douche nettoie la peau en profondeur afin d'éliminer les impuretés et possède des propriétés antibactériennes qui préviennent les odeurs corporels. Nourrissante, hydratante et nettoyante, sa formule tout-en-un contient un mélange d'extraits de concombre biologique, d'huile de tournesol biologique et de vitamineE biologique qui protège la peau et lui confère une sensation de fraîcheur. Elle est empreinte d'un parfum de citron frais et délicat.

Nettoyant Cheveux et Corps pour Hommes d'Ecooking
Une formule2 en 1 2-en-1 qui peut être utilisée comme gel douche et comme shampooing. Formulé avec un cocktail d'ingrédients bienfaisants, notamment de l'aloe vera biologique nourrissant et de la glycérine biologique, ce nettoyant pour les cheveux et le corps lave et nourrit efficacement afin de vous offrir une peau et des cheveux purifiés et dynamisés. Il est également enrichi en protéines de blé hydrolysées qui apportent brillance aux cheveux, tout en protégeant la peau et le cuir chevelu des irritations. Il contient également de l'huile d'Abyssinie biologique qui contribue à fortifier les cheveux et à améliorer leur élasticité et leur densité.Convient à tous les types de peau.



Conseils d'utilisation:

Crème pour le Visage:appliquer la crème uniformément sur le visage et le cou.

Huile Corps et Barbe:se souvenir de toujours humidifier les cheveux/la peau avant application pour que l'huile soit mieux absorbée plus rapidement. Rasage étape par étape: humidifier la peau. Appliquer l'huile sur la zone à raser. Procéder au rasage. Terminer par appliquer une crème pour le visage après rasage.

Gel Nettoyant:faire mousser le Gel Nettoyant et appliquer délicatement sur le visage et le cou, matin et soir. Le Gel Nettoyant nourrit, hydrate et nettoie la peau en profondeur. Convient aux peaux normales et grasses. Rincer à l'eau tiède.

Gel Lavant Corps et Cheveux:peut être utilisé quotidiennement en tant que shampooing corps et cheveux. Rincer les résidus de savon à l'eau. Peut être utilisé sur tous les types de peaux et de cheveux.

Ingrédients:

Crème pour le visage: Aqua, Aloe barbadensis Leaf Extract *, Glycerin *, Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate, Sodium Acrylates / Beheneth-25 Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Sodium Benzoate, Parfum, Sodium Levulinate, Xanthan Gum, Tocopherol **, Potassium Sorbate, Lauryl Glucoside Acide citrique, phénoxyéthanol, caprylyl glycol, huile de graines d'Helianthus annuus *, éthylhexylglycérine, hyaluronate de sodium, glucose, CI 42900, CI 19140, carraghénane.

Huile pour barbe et corps: huile de graines de sésame indicum *, huile de graines de Prunus Armeniaca *, huile de graines de Simmondsia Chinensis *, huile de graines d'Argania Spinosa *, Parfum **.

Gel nettoyant: Extrait de feuille d'Aloe barbadensis *, Eau de feuille d'Aloe Vera *, Aqua **, Glutamate de sodium Cocoyl, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cucumis Sativus Fruit *, Glycérine *, Copolymères acrylates, Phenoxyethanol, Extrait de fruit Cucumis Sativus **, Acide citrique, Parfum , Octane-1,2-diole, benzoate de sodium, tocophérol **, huile de graines d'Helianthus Annuus **, sorbate de potassium, hydroxyde de sodium. Cheveux et corps: Aqua **, Extrait de feuille d'Aloe barbadensis *, Sulfate de Laureth de sodium, Cocamidopropyl Betaine **, Polyquaternium-47, Cocoyl Glutamate de sodium **, C12-15 Pareth-12, Phénoxyéthanol, Glycérine *, Chlorure de sodium, Sodium PCA **, protéine de blé hydrolysée **, Parfum **, acide citrique, caprylyl glycol, sorbate de potassium, benzoate de sodium. *Biologique. **Naturel.

Veuillez noter: Il peut y avoir de petites différences entre la déclaration de contenu sur notre site Web et le produit reçu, car la marque améliore continuellement le contenu de ses produits en fonction des dernières connaissances sur l'impact des contenus sur l'environnement et la santé


some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter