Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid: 7 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

EBM11666

Calvin Klein - Euphoria - Eau De Parfum Spray

Calvin Klein Euphoria - eau de parfum spray

Your senses can reach euphoria without chocolate or declaration of love. Calvin Klein Euphoria Eau de Parfum presents a mysterious world where wild nature and exotic flowers mix. It releases sensual appeal and gives you a strong feeling of pleasure.

  • floral and fruity fragrance with an oriental note
  • for energetic women who don't doubt themselves
  • perfect for everyday use, but also for special occasions

Composition of the fragrance


The top notes captivate you first of all with their pomegranate aromas which gradually mingle with a flowery heart. We then recognize the lotus and the black orchid whose chords dominate this olfactory composition. The conclusion is brought by the sweet violet, animal musk, amber and mahogany wood.

History of the fragrance


Euphoria Eau de Parfum met with success immediately after its release in 2005. She was then nominated for the title of the most luxurious perfume of the year and it was no surprise that she won the FiFi award. Its incredible bewitching bottle is inspired by the fragrance it contains and recalls the blooming of the orchid flower.

some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid : 3 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

Promo

EBM11666

CODE PRODUIT : 11668

Calvin Klein - Euphoria - Eau De Parfum Vaporisateur

Calvin Klein Euphoria - eau de parfum vaporisateur

Vos sens peuvent atteindre l’euphorie sans chocolat ou déclaration d’amour. L’eau de parfum Calvin Klein Euphoria vous présente un monde mystérieux où se mélangent une nature effrénée et des fleurs exotiques. Elle libère l’attrait sensuel et vous offre une forte sensation de plaisir.

  • parfum floral et fruité avec une note orientale
  • pour les femmes énergiques qui ne doutent pas d’elles-mêmes
  • parfait au quotidien, mais aussi pour les occasions spéciales

Composition de la fragrance


Les notes de tête vous envoûtent tout d’abord par leurs arômes de grenades qui se mêlent progressivement avec un cœur fleuri. On reconnaît alors le lotus et l’orchidée noire dont les accords dominent cette composition olfactive. La conclusion est apportée par la douce violette, le musc animal, l’ambre et le bois d’acajou.

Histoire de la fragrance


L’eau de parfum Euphoria rencontre le succès immédiatement après sa sortie en 2005. Elle est alors nominée pour le titre du parfum le plus luxueux de l’année et c’est sans surprise qu’elle obtient le prix FiFi. Son incroyable flacon envoûtant est inspiré de la fragrance qu’il renferme et rappelle l’éclosion de la fleur d’orchidée.

some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter