Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid-7: 20 shipments per week

0

Your cart is empty

Sale

EBM11314

PRODUCT CODE : 11316

Cowshed - Energizing Bath & Shower Gel 300ml

COWSHED - Energizing gel for bath & shower 300ml
An invigorating body wash in the morning, it will awaken your senses with its combination of citrus extracts and uplifting orange and lemon essential oils.

Uplifting bath and shower gel Cowshed Replenish will help remove impurities and awaken your senses, leaving you ready for another exciting day.It is a blend of citrus fruits with essential oils of red mandarin, berry and grapefruit to invigorate the senses while berry purifies the mind. Gives you a feeling of energy.

How to enjoy its benefits?

To use in the shower, lather Cowshed Replenish Uplifting Bath & Shower Gel on your body.

For use in the bath, pour generously under warm running water for a therapeutic soak.

Ingredients:

Every effort is made to provide you with specific ingredients, however the product manufacturer may change the ingredients without our knowledge.Always read the ingredient label on the packaging before using this product.If you have severe sensitivities or allergies, always contact the manufacturer directly to confirm the last ingredients.We cannot be held responsible for the accuracy of the ingredients or nutritional information we provide, nor responsible for adverse reactions caused by the products we sell.We are constantly updating the ingredient information.If you have questions about ingredients, pleasecontact usand we will be happy to assist you.

aqua (water / water), lauryl glucoside, sodium cocoamphoacetate, glycerin, sodium chloride, sodium cocoyl glutamate, sodium lauryl glucose carboxylate, gluconolactone, sodium benzoate, citric acid, perfume (perfume), coco-glucoside, glyceryl oleate , isopropyl alcohol, * citrus lemon zest oil (lemon), * citrus zest oil aurantium dulcis (sweet orange), * lavandula angustifolia (lavender) flower oil, calcium gluconate, * leaf oil citrus aurantium amara (bitter orange), * grand citrus zest (grapefruit) oil, * nobilis citrus zest oil (mandarin red), hydrogenated palm glycerides citrate, tocopherol (vitamin e), ** limonene, * * linalool, ** geraniol.

* essential oils ** potential allergens

some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid-20 : 2 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

Promo

EBM11314

CODE PRODUIT : 11316

Cowshed - Gel Dynamisant Pour Le Bain & La Douche 300ml

COWSHED - Gel dynamisant pour le bain & la douche 300ml
Un lavage corporel revigorant le matin,il éveillera vos sens avec sa combinaison d'extraits d'agrumes et d'huiles essentielles édifiantes d'orange et de citron.

Gel de bain et douche édifiant Cowshed Replenish aidera à éliminer les impuretés et éveillera vos sens, vous laissant prêt pour une nouvelle journée passionnante.C'est un mélange d'agrumes avec des huiles essentielles de mandarine rouge, de petit grain et de pamplemousse pour revigorer les sens tandis que le petit grain purifie l'esprit.Vous donne une sensation d'énergie.

Comment profiter de ses bienfaits ?

Pour utiliser sous la douche, faire mousser Cowshed Replenish Uplifting Bath & Shower Gel sur votre corps.

Pour une utilisation dans le bain, versez généreusement sous l'eau courante tiède pour un trempage thérapeutique.

Ingrédients :

Tous les efforts sont faits pour vous fournir des ingrédients précis, cependant, le fabricant du produit peut changer les ingrédients à notre insu.Lisez toujours l'étiquette des ingrédients sur l'emballage avant d'utiliser ce produit.Si vous avez des sensibilités ou des allergies sévères, contactez toujours directement le fabricant pour confirmer les derniers ingrédients.Nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables de l'exactitude des ingrédients ou des informations nutritionnelles que nous fournissons, ni responsables des réactions indésirables causées par les produits que nous vendons.Nous mettons constamment à jour les informations sur les ingrédients.Si vous avez des questions concernant des ingrédients, veuilleznous contacteret nous serons heureux de vous aider.

aqua (eau / eau), lauryl glucoside, cocoamphoacétate de sodium, glycérine, chlorure de sodium, sodium cocoyl glutamate, sodium lauryl glucose carboxylate, gluconolactone, benzoate de sodium, acide citrique, parfum (parfum), coco-glucoside, oléate de glycéryle, alcool isopropylique, * huile de zeste d'agrumes limon (citron), * huile de zeste d'agrumes aurantium dulcis (orange douce), * huile de fleur de lavandula angustifolia (lavande), gluconate de calcium, * huile de feuille d'agrumes aurantium amara (orange amère), * zeste d'agrumes grandis (pamplemousse) huile, * huile de zeste d'agrumes nobilis (rouge mandarine), glycérides de palmier hydrogénés citrate, tocophérol (vitamine e), ** limonène, ** linalol, ** géraniol.

* huiles essentielles ** allergènes potentiels

some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter