Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid: 7 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

EBM11835

Brazilian Secrets Hair - Brazilian Straightening Kit Pro Keratin 2X500ml

2 products in stock



Inspired by the Amazon, the Pro Keratin line has been completely redesigned, reducing the application from 3 to 2 steps, while keeping its high level of quality!
With emollient, protective and hydrating power from Babaçu oil and with the unique Keratin Molecular System technology to provide a smooth Brazilian effect on all hair types.
Babaçu oil offers the power to decrease hair volume, protect the hair fiber from external agents and deeply hydrate. It also provides softness to the hair, keeps the fibers healthy and gives them shine.

Babaçu Oil comes from a palm fruit from northern Brazil. The inside of its fruit has several almonds from which Babaçu coconut oil is extracted. With more than 50 uses, this fruit has emulsifying, hydrating emollient properties. Its composition has about 85% saturated fatty acids and 15% unsaturated acids (lauric, myristic, oleic, palmitic, stearic and caprylic acid).

Without paraben

KMS technology prevents water from leaving the fibers to be waterproof, ensures elasticity to the fibers, which increases their resistance and its low molecular weight facilitates penetration into the cuticle of the fiber by providing luminosity, restoration, hydration and conditioning. .

This kit contains 1 Purifying Shampoo 500ml and 1 KerationGloss500ml.

How to use :

Start step 2 if your hair is already clean, if not wash it twice with Step 1 - Purifying Shampoo and dry it 100%. Divide the hair into 4 sections and apply the product with a fine tooth comb and a brush using gloves. Apply Keratin Gloss Splash -Step 2 on the fine locks and start the application of the nape, from the length to the tip of the hair while maintaining a distance from the scalp (0,2cm). Rub each wick with a fine comb to better apply the product. Leave on according to your hair type. Then rinse the hair to completely remove the product, perform a very stiff brushing and pass the straightening iron 6 to 8 times on each lock, respecting the temperature indicated:
  • Discolored hair, in red or weakened tones 180 ° C - 200 ° C
  • Normal hair 220 ° C - 240 ° C

composition:

KERATIN GLOSS: AQUA, glyoxylic ACID, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PEG-90M, POLIDIMETILSILOXANO, Orbignya OLEIFERA SEED OIL, cloreto OF CETILTRIMETIL amónico, POLYQUARTENARIUM-39 behentrimonium methosulfate, PERFUME, PHENOXYETHANOL, octadecyl DI t-Butyl-hydroxyhydrocinnamate, CAPRYLYL Glycol, CITRAL , LIMONENE. PURIFYING SHAMPOO: AQUA, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, LAURIL POLOGLUCOSIDIO, SODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE, PEG-150 STERATE, PEG-75 SHEA BUTTER GLYCERIDES, PERFUME, SODIUM PCAILY OAK, PODYAHYDRATE ACID, CITRAL, D-LIMONENE.
some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask us something here

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid : 3 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

EBM11835

Brazilian Secrets Hair - Kit Lissage Brésilien Pro Keratin 2X500ml

2 produits en stock



S'inspirant de l'Amazonie, la ligne Pro Keratin a été complétement repensée,réduction de l'application de3 à 2 étapes, tout en gardant son grand niveau de qualité!
Au pouvoir émollient, protecteur et hydratant de l'huile de Babaçu et avec la technologie unique Keratin Molecular System pour fournir un effet lisse brésilien sur tous types de cheveux.
L'huile de Babaçu offre le pouvoir de diminuer le volume des cheveux, de protéger la fibre capillaire contre les agents extérieurs ethydrate profondément. Elle fournit également douceur aux cheveux, garde les fibres en bonne santé et leur fournit brillance.

L'Huile de Babaçu est issue d'un fruit de palmier originaire du Nord du Brésil. L'intérieur de son fruit a plusieurs amandes d'où l'on retire de l'huile de noix de coco de Babaçu. Avec plus de 50 utilités, ce fruit a des propriétés d'émulsifiantes, hydratantes émollients. Sa composition a environ 85% d'acides gras saturés et 15% d'acides insaturés (laurique, myristiques, oléique, palmitique, stéarique et acide caprylique).

Sans paraben

La technologie KMS empêche la sortie d'eau des fibres pour être imperméable, assure l'élasticité aux fibres, ce qui augmente leur résistance et son faible poids moléculaire facilite la pénétration dans la cuticule de la fibre en fournissant luminosité, restauration, hydratation et conditionnement.

Ce kit contient 1 shampooing Purifying Shampoo 500ml et 1 KerationGloss500ml.

Conseils d'utilisation :

Commencez l'étape 2 si vos cheveux sont déjà propres, si nonlavez-lesdeux fois avec le Step 1 - Purifying Shampoo et séchez-les à 100%. Divisez les cheveux en 4 sections et appliquez le produit avec un peigne à dents fins et un pinceau en utilisant des gants. Appliquez Keratin Gloss Splash -Step 2 sur les mèches fines et commencez l'application de la nuque, de la longueur jusqu'à la pointe des cheveux en maintenant une distance du cuir chevelu (0,2cm). Frottez chaque mècheà l'aide d'un peigne fin pour mieux appliquer le produit. Laissez poser en fonction de votre type de cheveu. Rincez ensuite les cheveux pour retirer totalement le produit, réalisez un brushing très raide et passez le fer à lisser 6 à 8 fois sur chaque mèche, en respectant la température indiquée:
  • Cheveux décolorés, en tonalités rouges ou fragilisés 180°C - 200°C
  • Cheveux normaux 220°C - 240°C

Composition :

KERATIN GLOSS: AQUA, GLYOXYLIC ACID, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PEG-90M, POLIDIMETILSILOXANO, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, CLORETO DE CETILTRIMETIL AMONICO, POLYQUARTENARIUM-39, BEHENTRIMONIUM METHOSULFATE, PARFUM, PHENOXYETHANOL, OCTADECYL DI T-BUTYL-HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, CITRAL, LIMONENE. PURIFYING SHAMPOO: AQUA, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, LAURIL POLOGLUCOSIDIO, SODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE, PEG-150 STERATE, PEG-75 SHEA BUTTER GLYCERIDES, PARFUM, SODIUM PCA, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, PHENOXYETHANOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRIC ACID, CITRAL, D-LIMONENE.
some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter