Free deliveries from € 49 * ❤ Support 7 days a week ❤ Covid: 7 deliveries per week

0

Your cart is empty

EBM11222

PRODUCT CODE : 11224

Bareminerals - Blush - Gen Nude (Several Shades Available) 6G

2 products in stock

description:

Warm and brighten your complexion with theBlush GEN NUDE ™ bareMinerals.

Available in a wide range of shades to sublimate all skin tones, this pressed mineral powder blush blends easily with the skin. It offers a creamy and flexible color leaving a natural finish on the cheeks and subtly defines the cheekbones. Formulated with the Blurring Mineral Complex, this blush contains mineral-based pearls that effectively diffuse light to create a blurred effect. Light and resistant (up to eight hours of hold), its moisturizing color and rich in antioxidants provides radiant and radiant skin with beauty.

Tested under dermatological control. Hypoallergenic. Not tested on animals.

Oil, paraben, sulfate, gluten, talc and fragrance free.


Conseils d'utilization:

After the foundation, use a blush brush to apply and blur the blush on the cheekbones. To add dimension, layer the shades or use beige shades to draw the contours of the forehead, bridge of the nose and chin.

Ingredients:

Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Diisostearyl Malate, Dipentaerythrityl Hexahydroxystearate, Lauroyl Lysine, Vinyl Dimethicone / Methicone SilsesquioxaneCrosspolymer, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquiisostearate, Hydrogen Dimethicone, Dimethicone, Tocopherol, Barium Sphenulf. May Contain (+/-): Mica, Carmine (Ci 75470), Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Red 7 Lake (Ci 15850).

some_text

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Any question ?

Be the first person to ask a question about it.

Ask a question about

Sign up to the newsletter

Livraisons offertes dès 49€* ❤ Support 7j/7 ❤ Covid : 3 expéditions par semaine

0

Votre panier est vide

EBM11222

CODE PRODUIT : 11224

Bareminerals - Blush - Gen Nude (Plusieurs Teintes Disponibles) 6G

2 produits en stock

Description:

Réchauffez et illuminez votre teint avec leBlush GEN NUDE™ bareMinerals.

Disponible dans une large gamme de nuances pour sublimer toutes les carnations, ce blush en poudre pressée en minéraux se fond facilement sur la peau. Il offre une couleur crémeuse et modulable en laissant un fini naturel sur les joues et définit subtilement les pommettes. Formulé avec le Blurring Mineral Complex, ce blush contient des perles à base de minéraux qui diffusent efficacement la lumière pour créer un effet flouté. Légère et résistante (jusqu'à huit heures de tenue), sa couleur hydratante et riche en antioxydants offre une peau radieuse et éclatante de beauté.

Testé sous contrôle dermatologique. Hypoallergénique. Non testé sur les animaux.

Sans huile, sans parabènes, sans sulfates, sans gluten, sans talc et sans parfum.


Conseils d'utilisation:

Après le fond de teint, utilisez un pinceau blush pour appliquer et estomper le fard à joues sur les pommettes. Pour ajouter de la dimension, superposez les nuances ou utilisez les nuances beiges pour dessiner les contours du front, de l'arête du nez et du menton.

Ingrédients:

Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Diisostearyl Malate, Dipentaerythrityl Hexahydroxystearate, Lauroyl Lysine, Vinyl Dimethicone/Methicone SilsesquioxaneCrosspolymer, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquiisostearate, Hydrogen Dimethicone, Dimethicone, Tocopherol, Barium Sulfate, Silica, Alumina, Tin Oxide,Chlorphenesin. May Contain (+/-): Mica, Carmine (Ci 75470), Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Red 7 Lake (Ci 15850).

some_text

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Une question ?

Soyez la première personne à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter